Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Gas Grill Reviews

Weber 6511301

Weber 6511301 Genesis EP-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by swede from Methuen, Ma on 2009-07-25

I purchased from [...] un-assembled. Took about 1 1/2 hrs. to assemble from scratch with basic tools. Very impressed how even this grill cooks. Love the large slide out stainless grease pan and how easy it is to remove and clean. Only flaw I notice is if you cook with the top down, keep a towel or pot holder handy when grasping the thick stainless handle. Gets very hot!! Other than that, you can't go wrong with this weber. It is without a doubt an awesome grill..

Read Reviews
Broil King 986874

Broil King 986874 Signet 70 Liquid Propane Grill with Rotisserie Burner and Kit 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Franklin TN on 2012-05-09

Just assembled and used my grill for the first time. Great heat dispersion, very even across the grates. Great searing, cooks wonderfully well. Assembly instructions were not great, had to go back a couple of times because the pictures were not clear enough, but that is not a show stopper. Best, heaviest grill cover I have ever seen don't buy without it! I bought this grill on-line because of the very good reviews, and I agree with them to a point. However, there is a lot of plastic on this grill that probably would have influenced my purchase had there been a dealer nearby where I could have inspected before my purchase. I don't expect this grill to last the 10-15 years that I demand from a grill in this price range..

Read Reviews
Broil King 945354

Broil King 945354 Crown 20 Liquid Propane Grill 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by biggriller from seattle, wa on 2013-05-16

Grill has a bit more plastic components than expected but generally the unit goes together well. Arrived in perfect condition (contrary to other reviews). Fast start-up; even heat make this a good, all-round grill.

Read Reviews
Weber 6611001

Weber 6611001 Genesis E 310 Natural Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Dayton Flyers #1 from Dayton, OH on 2010-08-10

Great grill made with quality parts. I've had plenty of cheaper grills and I am counting on this lasting for years to come. Spend the extra money and get the best. You won't be disappointed..

Read Reviews
Broil King 945884

Broil King 945884 Crown 90 Liquid Propane Grill with Side Burner and Rotisserie Burner 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Pocono kid from Marshall's Creek on 2012-05-25

Researched alot of grills and was leary of Internet shopping,but this grill is awesome,heats up in 10 mins(600 degrees) rotisserie worked great,hopefully it lasts for many years.

Read Reviews
Weber 6550001

Weber 6550001 Genesis S-310 Stainless Steel Liquid Propane Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renata from Lakewood, CO on 2010-09-22

I bought this grill as a present for my husband, who loves it so much that he even brings his bacon outside to cook in the morning! We just cooked steaks, burgers, and kebobs during a big, family party, and everyone thought their food was "done" evenly and thoroughly. It heats quickly, but doesn't take forever to cool down for cleaning either. The heavy cover w/Velcro straps keeps it shiny and in place. Consumer Reports rated this grill highly, and we definitely agree..

Read Reviews
Weber 6532301

Weber 6532301 Genesis EP-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by GMan from St Louis on 2014-04-19

Product is great..

Read Reviews
Weber 6531301-6631301

Weber 6531301-6631301 Genesis EP-330 Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Doug from Denver, CO on 2014-07-15

This is a well built grill..

Read Reviews
Broil King 98655

Broil King 98655 Signet 20 Gas Grill 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from Lancaster, CA on 2014-07-05

No frills, just a very good grill. I never needed a side burner but like the extra room of the shelve . When not in use it folds down to 42 inches so it doesn't take up much room on the patio. Uses much less propane than my old grill..

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG421900

The Holland Grill HGG421900 Liberty Propane Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Frog from WI on 2014-08-01

I use it for grilling meat and vegetables. Nice even cooking..

Read Reviews
Weber 6511001

Weber 6511001 Genesis E-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Motorjock612 from Arlington on 2014-03-26

Easy assembly and quality product.

Read Reviews
Weber 6631001

Weber 6631001 Genesis E 330 Natural Gas Grill with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LB Bpt from Trumbull on 2014-04-14

excellent grill enough said.

Read Reviews
Broil King 945364

Broil King 945364 Crown 40 Liquid Propane Grill with Side Burner 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by knohack from KCMO on 2011-12-28

because of the heat generated, I can cook outside even in the winter on the deck..

Read Reviews
Broil King 95654

Broil King 95654 Regal 490 Pro Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Binghamton, NY on 2014-08-15

This grill cooks very well. I am pleased with it's performance. The grill gets very hot very fast, just have to learn how to use it..

Read Reviews
Broil King 922

Broil King 922 Baron 440 Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The fish pro from Staten Island , ny on 2014-04-21

Great quality, love the grill had a commercial grill before this, this one blows it away.

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG421408

The Holland Grill HGG421408 Epic Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MNmaster from san jose, ca on 2013-11-06

Love this grill. We only had to buy a second one because we moved. Only issue is wife has trouble starting it at times..

Read Reviews
Vermont Castings VCS324SS

Vermont Castings VCS324SS Signature Three Burner BBQ Grill in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MIKEYZ4 from Naples, Fl. on 2014-09-15

BEWARE! NOT ALL STAINLESS STEEL AS ADVERTISED! Bottom cabinet shelf not s.s. Drip pan not s.s.. Back panel of side searing burner and side shelf not s.s. Back panel of cabinet not s.s. Area under and to the sides of searing burner not s.s. I called Vermont Castings direct and talked with their tech person and was told by him that the way my grill was built does not match the model number or serial number that is on my grill. He stated that it was miss labeled and probably boxed wrong. Then when I filed a claim to have it replaced they all of a sudden changed their minds and said that this is the way they are made! If that is true then they are misrepresenting their product with false advertising! I still want a correction! Also had to loosen entire cabinet to re-plumb it because the right side of the double door was hanging 1/2" lower than the left..

Read Reviews
Weber 7120001

Weber 7120001 Summit S-420 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Auburn, CA on 2014-06-26

This is my fourth Weber and they just keep improving over time..

Read Reviews
Weber 6570001

Weber 6570001 Genesis S-330 Stainless Steel Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carl from The Woodlands, TX on 2014-05-12

I have used this pit several times in the last month to grill on and I would suggest it to friends. Quality BBQ Pit Very sturdy.

Read Reviews
Weber 6533301

Weber 6533301 Genesis EP-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Crimson Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deck Queen from Merrimac, MA on 2013-06-08

Still new but nice starting and like the knobs and is easy to see..

Read Reviews