Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Gas Grill Reviews

Weber 6511301

Weber 6511301 Genesis EP-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by swede from Methuen, Ma on 2009-07-25

I purchased from [...] un-assembled. Took about 1 1/2 hrs. to assemble from scratch with basic tools. Very impressed how even this grill cooks. Love the large slide out stainless grease pan and how easy it is to remove and clean. Only flaw I notice is if you cook with the top down, keep a towel or pot holder handy when grasping the thick stainless handle. Gets very hot!! Other than that, you can't go wrong with this weber. It is without a doubt an awesome grill..

Read Reviews
Broil King 986874

Broil King 986874 Signet 70 Liquid Propane Grill with Rotisserie Burner and Kit 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Franklin TN on 2012-05-09

Just assembled and used my grill for the first time. Great heat dispersion, very even across the grates. Great searing, cooks wonderfully well. Assembly instructions were not great, had to go back a couple of times because the pictures were not clear enough, but that is not a show stopper. Best, heaviest grill cover I have ever seen don't buy without it! I bought this grill on-line because of the very good reviews, and I agree with them to a point. However, there is a lot of plastic on this grill that probably would have influenced my purchase had there been a dealer nearby where I could have inspected before my purchase. I don't expect this grill to last the 10-15 years that I demand from a grill in this price range..

Read Reviews
Broil King 945354

Broil King 945354 Crown 20 Liquid Propane Grill 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by biggriller from seattle, wa on 2013-05-16

Grill has a bit more plastic components than expected but generally the unit goes together well. Arrived in perfect condition (contrary to other reviews). Fast start-up; even heat make this a good, all-round grill.

Read Reviews
Weber 6611001

Weber 6611001 Genesis E 310 Natural Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Dayton Flyers #1 from Dayton, OH on 2010-08-10

Great grill made with quality parts. I've had plenty of cheaper grills and I am counting on this lasting for years to come. Spend the extra money and get the best. You won't be disappointed..

Read Reviews
Broil King 945884

Broil King 945884 Crown 90 Liquid Propane Grill with Side Burner and Rotisserie Burner 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Pocono kid from Marshall's Creek on 2012-05-25

Researched alot of grills and was leary of Internet shopping,but this grill is awesome,heats up in 10 mins(600 degrees) rotisserie worked great,hopefully it lasts for many years.

Read Reviews
Weber 6550001

Weber 6550001 Genesis S-310 Stainless Steel Liquid Propane Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renata from Lakewood, CO on 2010-09-22

I bought this grill as a present for my husband, who loves it so much that he even brings his bacon outside to cook in the morning! We just cooked steaks, burgers, and kebobs during a big, family party, and everyone thought their food was "done" evenly and thoroughly. It heats quickly, but doesn't take forever to cool down for cleaning either. The heavy cover w/Velcro straps keeps it shiny and in place. Consumer Reports rated this grill highly, and we definitely agree..

Read Reviews
Weber 6511001

Weber 6511001 Genesis E-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Motorjock612 from Arlington on 2014-03-26

Easy assembly and quality product.

Read Reviews
Weber 6631001

Weber 6631001 Genesis E 330 Natural Gas Grill with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LB Bpt from Trumbull on 2014-04-14

excellent grill enough said.

Read Reviews
Weber 6531301-6631301

Weber 6531301-6631301 Genesis EP-330 Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tranquility Base from Novato, CA on 2014-03-27

Weber products are well engineered, easy to assemble. And the grilling performance is without equal. When assembling this product grab a partner, it is much easier and quicker with two. Also use your own socket wrench, it goes much faster!.

Read Reviews
Broil King 945364

Broil King 945364 Crown 40 Liquid Propane Grill with Side Burner 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by knohack from KCMO on 2011-12-28

because of the heat generated, I can cook outside even in the winter on the deck..

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG421408

The Holland Grill HGG421408 Epic Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MNmaster from san jose, ca on 2013-11-06

Love this grill. We only had to buy a second one because we moved. Only issue is wife has trouble starting it at times..

Read Reviews
Weber 6532301

Weber 6532301 Genesis EP-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMo from Massachusetts on 2013-12-16

I grill all the time and this makes it so easy to cook great tasting food..

Read Reviews
Broil King 98655

Broil King 98655 Signet 20 Gas Grill 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Norsekid from Golden, CO on 2012-07-03

See above.

Read Reviews
Broil King 922

Broil King 922 Baron 440 Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LtEric from Chicago il on 2014-04-11

Great grill, easy to put together and start. Let's see if I can heat up as fast in the Chicago winters TBD!.

Read Reviews
Modern Home JNR4MP

Modern Home JNR4MP 30,000 BTU Chef's Choice Heritage Gas Grill with Fixed Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pak from Brookfield, Oh on 2012-05-03

The grill was delivered in just 4 days. After checking to make sure all the parts were there, we discovered that the gas connection tubing was not in box B. I immediately emailed Homeclick since it was Saturday, I could not call customer service. Monday I followed up with a call and was assured that MHP would be notified of the shortage and I would receive an email advising me of MHP's response. I received no response , so I once again called Homeclick and was told exactly the same thing. After a week of waiting, I contacted MHP customer service myself. The tubing was sent out that same day. I never did hear from Homeclick in regards to the tubing shortage. This was my first experience with Homeclick and they certainly didn't make me want to use their site again. The grill is a joy to use. The upgrade to the better grates is worth the extra money. Great product and made in the USA!.

Read Reviews
Modern Home WNK4DDOCO

Modern Home WNK4DDOCO 40,000 BTU Chef's Choice Heritage Gas Grill with 2 Folding Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greywolfe301 from Louisiana on 2011-06-09

With the rust bucket steel grills out there that last a few years my children will be able to inherit this grill, when that time comes. Bottom line--- this is an outdoor grill designed for the outdoors not one that needs to be under a patio cover to protect in from the elements of nature..

Read Reviews
Solaire Grills SOL-IRBQ-30CIRLP

Solaire Grills SOL-IRBQ-30CIRLP 30" Infrared Cart Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marathon Driver from Naples, FL on 2011-07-09

This is the best grill that I have ever used. I would highly recommend it to any potential buyer because it will exceed all of your expectations..

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG421705

The Holland Grill HGG421705 Apex Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokey Ray from Virginia on 2013-07-26

We won this model as a sales incentive from my place of work. We HATE this product, and will soon give it away. There is no way to sear meat, since it has only one temperature, which happens to be low. This means that it takes over an hour to cook hamburgers, and dont even think about cooking veggies. They will be limp since they do not get hot enough to get a nice grill mark or sear. Wood chips wont stay lit in the smoker box, not enough air curculates it it to keep a flame ignited. I had better luck with sawdust, however. When this website explains this product as "unique", this is code for "crummy". Save your money, and buy from another manufacturer. Put a grate over a metal trashcan, you will have better results, I guarentee it!.

Read Reviews
Vermont Castings VCS323SS

Vermont Castings VCS323SS Signature Three Burner BBQ Grill in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Griller Man from Portland, OR on 2013-04-22

Product arrived quickly with call to schedule and professional delivery.

Read Reviews