Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Gas Grill Reviews

Weber 6511301

Weber 6511301 Genesis EP-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by swede from Methuen, Ma on 2009-07-25

I purchased from [...] un-assembled. Took about 1 1/2 hrs. to assemble from scratch with basic tools. Very impressed how even this grill cooks. Love the large slide out stainless grease pan and how easy it is to remove and clean. Only flaw I notice is if you cook with the top down, keep a towel or pot holder handy when grasping the thick stainless handle. Gets very hot!! Other than that, you can't go wrong with this weber. It is without a doubt an awesome grill..

Read Reviews
Weber 6611001

Weber 6611001 Genesis E 310 Natural Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by J & H from Palm Desert, CA on 2014-10-23

So far, very pleased with Weber grill. It heats much more evenly than our prior grill. Is easy to maintain and clean up..

Read Reviews
Weber 6550001

Weber 6550001 Genesis S-310 Stainless Steel Liquid Propane Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renata from Lakewood, CO on 2010-09-22

I bought this grill as a present for my husband, who loves it so much that he even brings his bacon outside to cook in the morning! We just cooked steaks, burgers, and kebobs during a big, family party, and everyone thought their food was "done" evenly and thoroughly. It heats quickly, but doesn't take forever to cool down for cleaning either. The heavy cover w/Velcro straps keeps it shiny and in place. Consumer Reports rated this grill highly, and we definitely agree..

Read Reviews
Weber 6532301

Weber 6532301 Genesis EP-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by GMan from St Louis on 2014-04-19

Product is great..

Read Reviews
Weber 6531301-6631301

Weber 6531301-6631301 Genesis EP-330 Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Doug from Denver, CO on 2014-07-15

This is a well built grill..

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG421900

The Holland Grill HGG421900 Liberty Propane Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Frog from WI on 2014-08-01

I use it for grilling meat and vegetables. Nice even cooking..

Read Reviews
Weber 6511001

Weber 6511001 Genesis E-310 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Motorjock612 from Arlington on 2014-03-26

Easy assembly and quality product.

Read Reviews
Weber 6631001

Weber 6631001 Genesis E 330 Natural Gas Grill with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LB Bpt from Trumbull on 2014-04-14

excellent grill enough said.

Read Reviews
Weber 6670001

Weber 6670001 Genesis S-330 Stainless Steel Natural Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Red Bank NJ on 2014-11-23

Almost non stick,never need to use oil on the grill,cooks everything from fish to steaks with excellent control of the heat.stainless steel parts have a 25 year warranty.like the ignition system one AA battery easily replaced to fire up each burner.Heavy duty cowl leaves the handle cool enough to lift .great safety features.Propane tank level indicator.easy to take apart and fix as well.

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG421408

The Holland Grill HGG421408 Epic Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MNmaster from san jose, ca on 2013-11-06

Love this grill. We only had to buy a second one because we moved. Only issue is wife has trouble starting it at times..

Read Reviews
The Holland Grill HGG421811

The Holland Grill HGG421811 Vintage Backyard Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by melvis66 from Southwestern New York State, small town on 2014-10-12

Great grill. Works differently from regular grills - definitely watch all the videos on the Holland website before "grilling". There is a learning curve to figure out cooking times when doing normal grilling - like burgers or chicken pieces. Overall, great purchase, but grill is a bit pricey if you aren't a frequent griller. NOTE: The videos all say close the grll and leave it. But do not hesitate to check your food, especially when you first get the grill. That's part of the learning curve..

Read Reviews
Weber 7120001

Weber 7120001 Summit S-420 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Auburn, CA on 2014-06-26

This is my fourth Weber and they just keep improving over time..

Read Reviews
Weber 6531001

Weber 6531001 Genesis E-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cawemple from big lake, mn on 2014-11-19

Easy to assemble. Even cooking..

Read Reviews
Weber 6570001

Weber 6570001 Genesis S-330 Stainless Steel Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carl from The Woodlands, TX on 2014-05-12

I have used this pit several times in the last month to grill on and I would suggest it to friends. Quality BBQ Pit Very sturdy.

Read Reviews
Weber 6533301

Weber 6533301 Genesis EP-330 Liquid Propane Gas Grill with Side Burner and Sear Station Burner in Crimson Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deck Queen from Merrimac, MA on 2013-06-08

Still new but nice starting and like the knobs and is easy to see..

Read Reviews
Weber 50060001

Weber 50060001 Q 1000 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Titanium Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef Antony from Saint Augustine, Fl. on 2014-08-12

Every day for supper. It cleans easy. It works great for me..

Read Reviews
Weber 54060001

Weber 54060001 Q 2200 Liquid Propane Gas Grill in Titanium Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr4Film from La Crescenta CA on 2014-07-22

This new model, Weber Q-2200 is outstanding. I actually upgraded from the older Weber Q-200 which I had used for a number of years. The new model has split grill grates with a special coating making it easier to clean and keep clean. The Weber Q series BBQ Grills are some of the best you can purchase..

Read Reviews
Modern Home JNR4MP

Modern Home JNR4MP 30,000 BTU Chef's Choice Heritage Gas Grill with Fixed Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pak from Brookfield, Oh on 2012-05-03

The grill was delivered in just 4 days. After checking to make sure all the parts were there, we discovered that the gas connection tubing was not in box B. I immediately emailed Homeclick since it was Saturday, I could not call customer service. Monday I followed up with a call and was assured that MHP would be notified of the shortage and I would receive an email advising me of MHP's response. I received no response , so I once again called Homeclick and was told exactly the same thing. After a week of waiting, I contacted MHP customer service myself. The tubing was sent out that same day. I never did hear from Homeclick in regards to the tubing shortage. This was my first experience with Homeclick and they certainly didn't make me want to use their site again. The grill is a joy to use. The upgrade to the better grates is worth the extra money. Great product and made in the USA!.

Read Reviews
Modern Home WNK4DDOCO

Modern Home WNK4DDOCO 40,000 BTU Chef's Choice Heritage Gas Grill with 2 Folding Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greywolfe301 from Louisiana on 2011-06-09

With the rust bucket steel grills out there that last a few years my children will be able to inherit this grill, when that time comes. Bottom line--- this is an outdoor grill designed for the outdoors not one that needs to be under a patio cover to protect in from the elements of nature..

Read Reviews
Solaire Grills SOL-IRBQ-30CIRLP

Solaire Grills SOL-IRBQ-30CIRLP 30" Infrared Cart Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marathon Driver from Naples, FL on 2011-07-09

This is the best grill that I have ever used. I would highly recommend it to any potential buyer because it will exceed all of your expectations..

Read Reviews