Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Benche Reviews

Avenue Six CVS20-C12

Avenue Six CVS20-C12 Curves Bench in Chocolate Velvet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by newhomeowner from north texas on 2014-05-09

Color is lighter brown than appears on computer, but still very rich looking. Good quality and less expensive than other sites..

Read Reviews
International Concepts BE46-39

International Concepts BE46-39 Dining Essentials RTA Shaker Styled Bench in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine C. from Sacramento, CA on 2014-06-03

Purchased this piece to add to our existing shaker style dining table that seats 6. Style of the bench and wood stain matched perfectly. Sleek style,sturdy, easy to assemble, and dimensions fit perfectly. Great look to add and great seating for the kids..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 2705

Currey and Company 2705 Woodland Bench in Faux Bois Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from MS on 2012-08-02

Beautiful bench. Very well packed for shipping..

Read Reviews
American Drew 791-481

American Drew 791-481 Cherry Grove 45th Bed Steps in Antique Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Legend93 from Memphis, TN on 2012-01-17

My bed steps arrived today in perfect condition and on time (within 2 weeks) just as website said when I placed the order! I recently purchased a new pillow top mattress and box spring for my rice poster bed which was already tall but I needed a pole vault to get into bed with the new mattress!! While I was really hesitant to spend so much for bed steps, I really wanted them to match the color and style of my existing American Drew bedroom suite purchased 25 years ago. I could've purchased less expensive, less quality steps but opted to purchase these and I'm really glad I did! They are beautiful and match the color and style of existing furniture! Good job, Home Clck and American Drew!!! I just gotta be careful and now remember not to trip over the steps at night!!!!.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I4508

Monarch Specialties I4508 48"L Solid Wood Bench with Two Drawers in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grammy from Monroe GA on 2013-03-12

This was bought as gift for our son's family. The cluttered corner was transformed into a very functional entryway..

Read Reviews
Chelsea Home Furniture 4040-MS

Chelsea Home Furniture 4040-MS Bench in Madison Straw Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bell from Lancaster ca on 2014-04-16

I put it beside our stairs and its perfect for the space, hard to assemble.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 100224

Coaster Furniture 100224 Benches 48"W Upholstered Bench with Rolled Arms in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scherry from Knoxville, TN on 2014-04-25

Very pleased with this bench. Sturdy, elegant, comfortable, and found the right price. Very pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-625-SLV

East End Imports EEI-625-SLV Medium Gridiron Stainless Steel Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by juanma from Miami, FL on 2013-11-06

The bench is perfect for a modern home....

Read Reviews
Kinfine N7959-F772

Kinfine N7959-F772 Large Cocktail X Bench in Brown Textured Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by amfh from near Dallas, Texas on 2013-09-18

I needed a bench for the bedroom to sit on to put on shoes, etc., after completion of our whole house remodel, so I searched for one on another site. I found this one, but decided to use Google Images to see if I could find it at a lower price. Homeclick offered it for much less AND free shipping! We just got it today and it looks perfect at the foot of our bed. Excellent quality, very attractive, love the curvey X legs..

Read Reviews