Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Freestyle Bike Reviews

Pacific Cycle 264140PA

Pacific Cycle 264140PA 26" Uni Dualie Tandem Bike in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by papadog from Montgomery, AL on 2014-10-19

Great for couples exercising..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2280B

Schwinn S2280B 20" Unisex Loop Folding Bike Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Iceman from Maryland on 2014-11-16

Plan to use the bike when doing boat trips.

Read Reviews
Mongoose R1360A

Mongoose R1360A 20" Boys Scan R30 Freestyle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by shaulet from Spokane Valley, WA on 2015-01-08

This was a Christmas gift for my 12 year old son. He did not want another mountain bike, begged me for a freestyle. Being a mom, I didn't quite understand why he would want a bike that is small compared to his size, but he explained the tricks he could learn and he really wanted it so...I caved and bought it. Plus if it gets him outside why say no. He was so excited about the color since the ones we saw in the store were matte black, not many other kids will have this one. It took about 45 min to put together and he was off. So far it is a great bike with solid construction.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4021B

Schwinn S4021B 700C Women's Network 2.0 Hybrid/Commuter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mahtee57 from Walla Walla, WA on 2014-08-26

This bike has been awesome out of the box. Commute 7 miles/day with saddlebags, gear range handles medium hills fine. Not a speedster, not designed for that. Steel frame, shock and forks absorb our rough roads and handle great. I would like to see a quick release rear hub, other than that the bike has been perfect for our needs..

Read Reviews
Pacific Cycle 241123PB

Pacific Cycle 241123PB 24" Exploit Front Suspension Girl's ATB Bike in Purple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by J the novice biker from Clinton Utah on 2013-07-08

I rode the bike on an easy pathway and have had 3 blown out tires (same front tire) in less than 3 rides and 10 miles. We replaced the original tube with 2 new ones. Luckily were close to home and with family to help get the myself and the bike back home safely. We think it might be a bad front wheel frame..

Read Reviews
Mongoose R5500

Mongoose R5500 26" Status 2.2 Men's Full Suspension Bike in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Val from Miami on 2014-07-31

If you can service your clients properly should inform them!!!!.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4026B

Schwinn S4026B 700C Men's Network 3.0 Hybrid Bike in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BusyMom from Savannah, GA on 2014-08-12

This was the perfect bike for my son to take to college. It's a comfortable ride on- and off-road. We chose Schwinn because the brand is known for quality, and we were not disappointed. Plus the styling of the wheels is very nice..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S5230

Schwinn S5230 700C Women's GTX 1 Dual Sport Cross-Commuter Bike in White and Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rgannon from Hudson NH on 2014-11-03

It is a very nice bike for the money. I think the rim got warped during shipping, will need bike shop visit to fix. It was easy to assemble, about 20 minutes. Very satisfied with purchase..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2786A

Schwinn S2786A 700C Men's GTX 2 Dual Sport Cross-Commuter Bike in Red and Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhino Gant from Oak Grove, MO on 2013-08-08

It is really useful in helping me stay in shape, and getting me to school and back.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4032C

Schwinn S4032C 700C Men's Wayfarer Hybrid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from florida on 2015-01-13

good price on bike. quantities noted in website for in stock is not correct. items ordered from manufacturer not in local warehouse. ok company if you aren't in a hurry to get product. they do not return emails on status of order. had to call to check and the young laday was helpful in that respect. this company is only a go between for the manufacturer. they do not ship within 24 to 48 hours as advertised. when you pay for item it is charged immediately from your account unlike other companies that only take funds once product ships. In my case, order number supplied to me and order number on shipping invoice didn't match. would I use this company again for a purchase, probably not. sorry..

Read Reviews
Pacific Cycle 201133PB

Pacific Cycle 201133PB 20" Exploit Front Suspension Girl's ATB Bike in Pink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by riverdaddy from ohio on 2014-12-02

my daughter will love it.

Read Reviews
Pacific Cycle 241128PA

Pacific Cycle 241128PA Chromium 24" Boy's Full Suspension Bike in Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Not pleased with shipper from Nashville TN area on 2015-01-02

This was a Christmas gift for my Grandson. He has had much of a chance to try it out due to weather but so far he is happy with it..

Read Reviews