Freestyle Bike Reviews

Pacific Cycle 264140PA

Pacific Cycle 264140PA 26" Uni Dualie Tandem Bike in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by papadog from Montgomery, AL on 2014-10-19

Great for couples exercising..

Read Reviews
Mongoose R1360A

Mongoose R1360A 20" Boys Scan R30 Freestyle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Neno from Nashville, Tn on 2014-12-10

Took to bike shop for assembly at a cost of $80..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4021B

Schwinn S4021B 700C Women's Network 2.0 Hybrid/Commuter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mahtee57 from Walla Walla, WA on 2014-08-26

This bike has been awesome out of the box. Commute 7 miles/day with saddlebags, gear range handles medium hills fine. Not a speedster, not designed for that. Steel frame, shock and forks absorb our rough roads and handle great. I would like to see a quick release rear hub, other than that the bike has been perfect for our needs..

Read Reviews
Pacific Cycle 241123PB

Pacific Cycle 241123PB 24" Exploit Front Suspension Girl's ATB Bike in Purple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by J the novice biker from Clinton Utah on 2013-07-08

I rode the bike on an easy pathway and have had 3 blown out tires (same front tire) in less than 3 rides and 10 miles. We replaced the original tube with 2 new ones. Luckily were close to home and with family to help get the myself and the bike back home safely. We think it might be a bad front wheel frame..

Read Reviews
Mongoose R5500

Mongoose R5500 26" Status 2.2 Men's Full Suspension Bike in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Val from Miami on 2014-07-31

If you can service your clients properly should inform them!!!!.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2278A

Schwinn S2278A Hinge 20" Compact Folding Bike in Champagne Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris L from Acworth, GA on 2012-07-31

I love everthing about this bicycle, I bought it primarily for its portability It not only comes with a carrier but also a carrying bag..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4026B

Schwinn S4026B 700C Men's Network 3.0 Hybrid Bike in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BusyMom from Savannah, GA on 2014-08-12

This was the perfect bike for my son to take to college. It's a comfortable ride on- and off-road. We chose Schwinn because the brand is known for quality, and we were not disappointed. Plus the styling of the wheels is very nice..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S5230

Schwinn S5230 700C Women's GTX 1 Dual Sport Cross-Commuter Bike in White and Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rgannon from Hudson NH on 2014-11-03

It is a very nice bike for the money. I think the rim got warped during shipping, will need bike shop visit to fix. It was easy to assemble, about 20 minutes. Very satisfied with purchase..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2786A

Schwinn S2786A 700C Men's GTX 2 Dual Sport Cross-Commuter Bike in Red and Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhino Gant from Oak Grove, MO on 2013-08-08

It is really useful in helping me stay in shape, and getting me to school and back.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4028B

Schwinn S4028B 700C Men's Network 2.0 City Hybrid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mahtee57 from Walla Walla, WA on 2014-08-26

I commute 3.5 miles to work. I've been using this bike to go shopping. The steel frame and front fork and seat post make our rough roads easy to take. I placed saddlebags and a trunk on the rack, have plenty of room for gear. The transmission is good for all but the steepest hills. The shifter worked great out of the box and the rims were true. The only thing I would like to see is a quick release rear hub. You won't want this bike for racing, but for what I use it for, I'm absolutely in love with it..

Read Reviews
Pacific Cycle 201133PB

Pacific Cycle 201133PB 20" Exploit Front Suspension Girl's ATB Bike in Pink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by riverdaddy from ohio on 2014-12-02

my daughter will love it.

Read Reviews