Freestyle Bike Reviews

Pacific Cycle 264140PA

Pacific Cycle 264140PA 26" Uni Dualie Tandem Bike in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosie from Crystal lake IL on 2014-06-11

This is a great bike for spending time with spouse riding around town, people are shocked at the great price as same bike runs for 350.00 elsewhere, the only con is the seats are hard so had to buy softer seats, would definitely recommend to anyone!.

Read Reviews
Pacific Cycle 241123PB

Pacific Cycle 241123PB 24" Exploit Front Suspension Girl's ATB Bike in Purple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by J the novice biker from Clinton Utah on 2013-07-08

I rode the bike on an easy pathway and have had 3 blown out tires (same front tire) in less than 3 rides and 10 miles. We replaced the original tube with 2 new ones. Luckily were close to home and with family to help get the myself and the bike back home safely. We think it might be a bad front wheel frame..

Read Reviews
Mongoose R5500

Mongoose R5500 26" Status 2.2 Men's Full Suspension Bike in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Val from Miami on 2014-07-31

If you can service your clients properly should inform them!!!!.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2278A

Schwinn S2278A Hinge 20" Compact Folding Bike in Champagne Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris L from Acworth, GA on 2012-07-31

I love everthing about this bicycle, I bought it primarily for its portability It not only comes with a carrier but also a carrying bag..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4026B

Schwinn S4026B 700C Men's Network 3.0 Hybrid Bike in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BusyMom from Savannah, GA on 2014-08-12

This was the perfect bike for my son to take to college. It's a comfortable ride on- and off-road. We chose Schwinn because the brand is known for quality, and we were not disappointed. Plus the styling of the wheels is very nice..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2786A

Schwinn S2786A 700C Men's GTX 2 Dual Sport Cross-Commuter Bike in Red and Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhino Gant from Oak Grove, MO on 2013-08-08

It is really useful in helping me stay in shape, and getting me to school and back.

Read Reviews
Schwinn S4021B

Schwinn S4021B 700C Women's Network 2.0 Hybrid/Commuter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chances from Grimsley, Tn on 2014-07-29

Recieved in great condition. Took to local car repairman to assemble. (He used to disasemble and reasemble for fun)He loves my bike and rode it around before contacting me. No wonder! Great bike. Best web deal I've found. This is my first NEW bike and I think it's great--fits my 5'6" frame it's fun, fast & I intend to ride daily at 66 + years of age..then again, I jumped from the high dive over weekend. Ongoing efforts to keep healthy and young..

Read Reviews
Schwinn S2280B

Schwinn S2280B 20" Unisex Loop Folding Bike Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eryanlb from Long Beach, NY on 2014-05-19

I ride to the train station or attach a trailer and grocery shop. It is very sturdy and ride smoothly. I love this bike. This is my second one. Unfortunately the first was stolen. I have better locks this time around!.

Read Reviews