Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Arbors & Trellise Reviews

ACHLA Designs ARB-10

ACHLA Designs ARB-10 Powder Coated Graphite Monet Arbor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Newport Beach on 2012-04-11

The Monet arbor was exactly what I wanted for climbing roses. Although it was the width I wanted to go with an already in place gate, I knew before I ordered, the arbor would be too tall. No problem - we buried it deeper in the ground, using some concrete for added support. However, the concrete was unnecessary. Homeclick's price was lower..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OBL-02

ACHLA Designs OBL-02 Obelisk II in Graphite Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Urban Gardener from Omaha, NE on 2014-05-23

This is beautiful and very easy to assemble. Unfortunately the support anchor leaves are thin and break easily (we broke one). It's a good value for the price except for the anchor leaves. We bought two and they will work well for clematis..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OBL-25

ACHLA Designs OBL-25 Lattice Obelisk in Graphite Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Clematis lover from New Paris, PA on 2012-04-23

I bought this for my Clematis to climb. Love the design and can't wait to see the Clematis climb on it..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs PYL-09

ACHLA Designs PYL-09 Mushroom Trellis I in Roman Bronze Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by carol from vienna, va on 2012-06-01

no directions included for assembly, but not difficult. seems pretty sturdy, but only three small anchoring hooks are included with the trellis, and they aren't very heavy duty.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs VARB-12

ACHLA Designs VARB-12 Hospitality Arbor in Graphite Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Broshinsky from New Haven, CT on 2012-07-10

This item came sooner than anticipated. Was easy to set up and erect. Looks great and my wife loves it! I hope it will stand the test of time and weather..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs FT-30

ACHLA Designs FT-30 Lattice Trellis Free Standing in Ivory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by muck boots from attleboro ma on 2012-06-22

a real bear to wrestle into it's final shape.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs FT-37G

ACHLA Designs FT-37G Fan Trellis I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by thewizardedkreuT from PA on 2014-05-09

The leaves of my Bird of Paradise plant needed to be corralled and this trellis does just that. The width is adjustable and the finish and color are neutral. Now my plant looks splendid. The only negative is that attaching the band to the stakes takes time, care, and effort..

Read Reviews
Austram 101702

Austram 101702 Vineyard/Vintage Arbor in Antique Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB10000LAKES from Mpls, MN on 2014-06-18

Nice finish; went together easily in less than 30 minutes; seems very solid/durable..

Read Reviews