Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Billiard Light Reviews

RAM Gamerooms CF-BILLIARD-RED

RAM Gamerooms CF-BILLIARD-RED Tiffany CF Billiard in Red with Stained Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Pittsburgh Pa on 2010-12-27

3 weeks after I hung the light up, one of the braces broke at the weld. I woke up one morning, and the light was just hanging there. Poor construction..

Read Reviews
RAM Gamerooms B48-RIB-BKCH-CH

RAM Gamerooms B48-RIB-BKCH-CH 3 Light Billiard Fixture in Black Chrome and Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ramjet from st augustine,Fl on 2012-10-10

excellent value.Very attractive and fits over the billiard table perfectly.Mkinimum assembly required.

Read Reviews
RAM Gamerooms BIL-B56

RAM Gamerooms BIL-B56 Billiards Bronze Bar With Amber Glass Shades Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FN from Carmel, IN on 2011-06-03

I would buy it again. Make sure your ceiling fixture will handle a lot of weight...the rack of balls is very heavy...but looks good without it too..

Read Reviews
RAM Gamerooms FAN-58-WF

RAM Gamerooms FAN-58-WF Fan Light Billiard Fixture in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from DFW, Texas on 2011-10-08

Every aspect of this light is a poorly thought out lamp fan combination. The shades are fragile and came with dents on the edges. The light finish and the fan finish are completely different. I only bought the combination because I thought they were designed to be together, not true. The light kit says you can use three 100 watt bulbs. The fan limits the wattage to 100 watt, total maximum. Not thought out by the engineers, so you can imagine the rest of the design. Every place there is a screw and nut, things are twisted and not lined up. When I look down the length of the light the shades are all out of line, the poles are twisted and the decorations are twisted. In order to line every piece, all screws must be loosened and tightened again once in line. This is not worth the money. Do not buy the combination as the fan costs double any other fan you can buy and any other fan would match color as well as this one matched, and fit as well as this one does. Save at least $10.

Read Reviews
RAM Gamerooms MIV-B54

RAM Gamerooms MIV-B54 Taliesin 3 Light Billiard Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TJ from Berwick, PA on 2010-09-30

Putting this light over a pool table. Seems fragile and not as "well made" as the price might suggest. Concerned that it will get hit with a cue stick and be broken. Arrived with one cracked shade. Promptly replaced with another..

Read Reviews
RAM Gamerooms TOL-B60

RAM Gamerooms TOL-B60 Toledo 3 Light Billiard Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by R. Steel from PA on 2010-12-26

Light goes together well, shades do not line up with each other, 4" dimension of conduit box must run in same direction as top mounting cover or you must notch it..

Read Reviews
RAM Gamerooms WSL-B54

RAM Gamerooms WSL-B54 Winslow Series Billiard Fixture Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pool Shooter from Houston, TX on 2011-06-04

For the price you would have thought the shades would be glass and not plastic.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 100703AB-D16-1

Z-Lite 100703AB-D16-1 Dragonfly 3 Light Billiard in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cjb37 from Upper Michigan on 2013-12-03

We wanted a pop of color and a bit of whimsy over an under-construction cooking island/entertaining bar. This is perfect! Item arrived packed very well. It is even prettier in person than online. The only note of caution: the shades are wider than we expected. Though this will work for us, the picture representation seemed to indicate the shades were, oh, about 10" in diameter. (Never could find in the description what they were). They are 14-15" in diameter. Have not had the electrician hang it yet, as we aren't to that point in the construction, but can't wait to see it installed!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 100703AB-SAB

Z-Lite 100703AB-SAB Players 3 Light Billiard in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Fullerton, CA on 2011-04-23

I have it above my pool table and it looks very nice. It provides good light with 100 watt equivalent CFL bulbs. The downside of these bigger bulbs is that they partially show below the brass reflector. The 60 watt equivalent CFLs don't show which I would prefer. But the lower light is a bit weak..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 131-4SB-BLUE

Z-Lite 131-4SB-BLUE Jazz 4 Light Billiard in Sand Black with Blue Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Aventura, FL on 2012-12-05

Purchased this light to hang over a pool table. It illuminates the table perfectly allowing me to enjoy playing on the table without having to turn on any other light source. Looks great and gives a modern look to the whole room! Great product and quality!.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 144-6-3W

Z-Lite 144-6-3W Nikko 3 Light Island Billiard in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phil from Chadds Ford, PA on 2011-11-06

This is a fine product. It looks great over our kitchen island. Quality is good and installation was no problem..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 145-36BK

Z-Lite 145-36BK Nikko 4 Light Island Billiard in Brushed Nickel/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by #makesikealookclassy from Connecticut on 2013-01-12

Bought this light to illuminate our pool table, and we were so disappointed. Quality is terrible from setup to installation to final presentation: telescoping rod was bent, resulting in scratches all over the rod, light sockets did not accommodate a compact fluorescent bulb, hang screws were so short they barely fit through the ceiling plate, set screws on telescoping rods were missing, wire framework is so warped that we cannot even twist the entire fixture into alignment, the shades were constructed from shiny Mylar which shows through the shade, and edges of fabric covering were left raw and not properly tucked around wireresulting in a sloppy, unfinished appearance. I would not recommend this product to anyone: it looks cheap and of very poor quality..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 148BRZ-GM16

Z-Lite 148BRZ-GM16 Players 3 Light Billiard in Bronze with Golden Mottle Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nite71 from Utica, KY on 2011-07-26

Great looking lights for our pool table. Also bought the matching single shade light for our poker/bumper pool table..

Read Reviews