Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Fireplace Door Reviews

Hearth Craft 169

Hearth Craft 169 Sentry Premiere Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt the Fixer from Bowie, MD on 2009-03-09

The door design was outrageously ill-thought-out. It kept whipping around, despite taped down, until one pane shattered..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF33D

Empire Comfort Systems DVF33D 33" Jewel Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cnech68 from Spokane, WA, United States on 2014-05-07

My kitchen aide was given to me for Christmas. I've wanted one for years but couldn't afford one. I'm at the age where the kitchen aide does most of the hard work for me..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF35D

Empire Comfort Systems DVF35D 35" Jewel Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Giroirtj2000 from Cartersville, GA, USA on 2013-12-17

The metal shaft is attached to the whisk head via a piece of plastic. This whisk has a hard time whisking water before the shaft strips the plastic. I have re-glued the shaft in several times and the only thing I use it for is making meringues..

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 9

Hearth Craft 9 Ultraview Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Customer from Plano, Tx on 2010-01-28

After reading the directions several times to understand how the doors were to be installed, we were able to install them in about 15 minutes with no issues. The fireplace screen and doors look great. With full swing out doors, they are easy to clean. We couldn't be happier with it..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVD35D

Empire Comfort Systems DVD35D 35" Transom Decorative Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Ann Arbor, MI on 2009-02-10

The whisk is sturdy, although I wish there were a slower setting on the immersion blender to which it attaches.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF35S

Empire Comfort Systems DVF35S 35" Float Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mrdee from nyc on 2008-01-03

Good Product.

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 34

Hearth Craft 34 Classic Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Echols from Richmond, VA on 2007-10-15

This product is not one I would have purchased had I seen it as it looks in our home. The sides pull toward firebox. The doors are not even across top and are not adjustable as is described in the directions. It is a very poor value for the money..

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 169

Hearth Craft 169 Sentry Premiere Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes 39" and Over Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Monica from covington, La on 2011-02-01

Very impressed with product, [...] helpful staff when ordering.

Read Reviews