Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Fireplace Door Reviews

Empire Comfort Systems DVF35D

Empire Comfort Systems DVF35D 35" Jewel Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by bkrmomof5 from Pennsylvania, United States on 2014-12-03

I thought i was the only one with problems with this beater head. I came looking to see if there was any kind of warranty. Mine chips away more n more with each use so u know we have to be eating it...Yuck..

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 169

Hearth Craft 169 Sentry Premiere Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt the Fixer from Bowie, MD on 2009-03-09

The door design was outrageously ill-thought-out. It kept whipping around, despite taped down, until one pane shattered..

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 9

Hearth Craft 9 Ultraview Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by sbmccm from Alta Loma, CA on 2015-04-09

I did a lot of research on fireplace doors in a brushed nickel/stainless finish. Some of the brands I looked at had a cheap looking finish and were more expensive but these doors from Hearth Craft look really nice and the price was right. I like the fact that the doors are "full fold" which means that they fold open all the way for easier cleaning on the inside of the glass. I can't attest to the ease of installation as my husband installed them and he's very handy but I really like the finished look..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF33D

Empire Comfort Systems DVF33D 33" Jewel Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cnech68 from Spokane, WA, United States on 2014-05-07

My kitchen aide was given to me for Christmas. I've wanted one for years but couldn't afford one. I'm at the age where the kitchen aide does most of the hard work for me..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVD35D

Empire Comfort Systems DVD35D 35" Transom Decorative Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Ann Arbor, MI on 2009-02-10

The whisk is sturdy, although I wish there were a slower setting on the immersion blender to which it attaches.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF35S

Empire Comfort Systems DVF35S 35" Float Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mrdee from nyc on 2008-01-03

Good Product.

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 34

Hearth Craft 34 Classic Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Echols from Richmond, VA on 2007-10-15

This product is not one I would have purchased had I seen it as it looks in our home. The sides pull toward firebox. The doors are not even across top and are not adjustable as is described in the directions. It is a very poor value for the money..

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 169

Hearth Craft 169 Sentry Premiere Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes 39" and Over Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Monica from covington, La on 2011-02-01

Very impressed with product, [...] helpful staff when ordering.

Read Reviews