Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Fireplace Door Reviews

Hearth Craft 169

Hearth Craft 169 Sentry Premiere Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt the Fixer from Bowie, MD on 2009-03-09

The door design was outrageously ill-thought-out. It kept whipping around, despite taped down, until one pane shattered..

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 9

Hearth Craft 9 Ultraview Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Customer from Plano, Tx on 2010-01-28

After reading the directions several times to understand how the doors were to be installed, we were able to install them in about 15 minutes with no issues. The fireplace screen and doors look great. With full swing out doors, they are easy to clean. We couldn't be happier with it..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVD35D

Empire Comfort Systems DVD35D 35" Transom Decorative Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Ann Arbor, MI on 2009-02-10

The whisk is sturdy, although I wish there were a slower setting on the immersion blender to which it attaches.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF35D

Empire Comfort Systems DVF35D 35" Jewel Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NeverAgain from Indianapolis, IN on 2009-01-17

The product I'm supposed to be reviewing was not the product shipped. Not only did you ship the wrong product your customer service agent implied it was my error (I clicked the wrong product in ordering - obviously that was not the case). I requested a RA# and was given one with the notation that I would be charged a 15% restocking fee. I protested via email and got no response. I've returned the product to you (at my expenses) and informed you that I would not be doing business with you folks in the future. Thank you for the opportunity present my story..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF35S

Empire Comfort Systems DVF35S 35" Float Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mrdee from nyc on 2008-01-03

Good Product.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems BD32SS

Empire Comfort Systems BD32SS Bi-Fold 32" Glass Door with Stainless Steel Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kath from Alabama on 2014-06-11

The glass doors look nice on the outdoor useless 32" firebox. Empire does not make logs for this box, no one does. Buy another brand, stay away from Empire products, they are no help..

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 34

Hearth Craft 34 Classic Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes Under 39" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Echols from Richmond, VA on 2007-10-15

This product is not one I would have purchased had I seen it as it looks in our home. The sides pull toward firebox. The doors are not even across top and are not adjustable as is described in the directions. It is a very poor value for the money..

Read Reviews
Hearth Craft 169

Hearth Craft 169 Sentry Premiere Trimless Full Fold Doors for Masonry Fireplaces Sizes 39" and Over Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Monica from covington, La on 2011-02-01

Very impressed with product, [...] helpful staff when ordering.

Read Reviews