Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Duvet Reviews

Daniadown 515430

Daniadown 515430 Harmony Duvet Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Austin TX on 2014-11-12

This is a beautiful comforter cover and has held up very well for the four years that I've owned it. The reason I'm reviewing it now is that it took four years for me to notice the first wear and tear on it. And I have dogs that I allow on the bed!.

Read Reviews
Taylor Linens 320DEER-TD

Taylor Linens 320DEER-TD Deerfield Duvet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GiGi from Medford, OR on 2015-01-05

I've been searching for months trying to find a duvet cover for our cabin's master bedroom. This is perfect! It has a "cabin" feeling to it without being too rustic or boring. I found a solid brown quilt and shams to go with it and added the fish pillow for an accent. It all goes together beautifully! There is a hint of green in the duvet, which worked well also because I have a green-toned chair in the room. The green is subtle, so don't worry about it if you don't like green. The quality of the fabric is excellent. I couldn't be happier!.

Read Reviews
Daniadown 51539

Daniadown 51539 Graphica Duvet Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry the gardener from Minneapolis, MN on 2011-11-23

Great service and prompt!.

Read Reviews
Daniadown 00301F

Daniadown 00301F Four Seasons Paradise Duvet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linnie from New Hampshire on 2011-06-17

I use this everyday, all year. My husband and I each like our own twin comforter on our bed. I just ordered a second one for him..

Read Reviews
Daniadown 00303F

Daniadown 00303F Four Seasons Alpine Duvet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from WI on 2014-01-02

Perfect Duvet for Wisconsin Winters.

Read Reviews
Taylor Linens 320HAMP-TD

Taylor Linens 320HAMP-TD Hampton Linen Twin Duvet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CPA lion from Nashville Tn on 2012-02-20

I have used this product in a guest room and it looks amazing.

Read Reviews
Taylor Linens 300NHAMP-KD

Taylor Linens 300NHAMP-KD Hampton King Duvet in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by n/a from Moultrie, Ga on 2014-10-25

This was for a redesigned bedroom. I used a natural colored skirt with a tobacco color duvet, beautiful..

Read Reviews
Peacock Alley SOP-OQ

Peacock Alley SOP-OQ Soprano Queen Duvet Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frankly Lou from Tennessee on 2012-12-11

Like the quality of this product but also like that Homeclick offered "special" affording a person who is budgetted the change to buy..

Read Reviews