Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Ceiling Fan Light Kit Reviews

Monte Carlo MC172-L

Monte Carlo MC172-L Leaf Bowl White Faux Alabaster Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randz from Brooklyn, NY on 2008-03-16

Sometimes the chain that runs through the glass to turn the light on and off rubs against the glass and it makes it difficult to pull. We have a Monte Carlo-brand remote control light device installed that makes this a non-issue now..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2616-46

Progress Lighting P2616-46 AirPro Weathered Bronze Light Kit w/ Four Medium Base Light (7-1/2" H) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ldurst` from Anguilla MS on 2012-02-22

Pretty design.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC116

Monte Carlo MC116 Dual Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by site surfer from NY on 2011-01-07

I own two of these lights and they look absolutly awesome. They go great with any cabin style decore or just western style. [...].

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC83

Monte Carlo MC83 Bowl Cap Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Punta Gorda, FL on 2013-09-12

Needed a matching replacement pull chain for Monte Carlo ceiling lamp. $30 elsewhere and less than $2 at homeclick..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC18

Monte Carlo MC18 Fan Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucky from Massachusetts on 2010-04-21

This light kit for a fan is attractive but if your application is with the 24" Monte Carlo fan, you will find it is too large. If you have it in an application where you can see it from above, you will find that it is open and you can see the wiring and will be a dust collector..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC144-L

Monte Carlo MC144-L Semi Flush Dual Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brett from Saint Louis, MO on 2008-05-31

This is a very stylish light that is ideal as either a semiflush light or as a light kit on a fan. It was very simple to install and came with easy to follow instructions. I was a little leary of the deep color of the glass because I thought it might not light the room well, but it projects ample light and lights the room better than I thought it would..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC59

Monte Carlo MC59 Frosted Melon Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bobcat5944 from Evans, Georgia on 2012-09-19

Product color is a good match with the fan on whick it is installed. Really formalizes the room!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC198

Monte Carlo MC198 3 Light Pendant or Ceiling Fan Light Kit w/ Crystal Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sloofoot from bath,ohio on 2013-02-20

we have it in our bedroom works great perfect lighting we love it i have nothing bad to say about it except it looks like a million bucks.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC214BS

Monte Carlo MC214BS 1 Light Energy Star Fluorescent Light Kit in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by odbo from Pacific Northwest on 2012-12-29

Works great, but the light is a little blue..

Read Reviews
Hunter 28641

Hunter 28641 12" Bowl Light Kit in Amber Linen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SD Shopper from San Diego on 2010-09-14

The kit actually ships with two CFL bulbs that screw into a regular size Edison base. So you can use those bulbs or any other up to 60W bulb. The finial color of weathered bronze is close enough to the new bronze finish of the fan..

Read Reviews
Hunter 28592

Hunter 28592 12" Bowl Light Kit in Opal Linen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl from Columbus, OH on 2012-11-06

It is gorgeous with my new Hunter fan and looks well with all my brushed nickel in the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Hunter 28318

Hunter 28318 Outdoor Light Kit in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Lynchburg va on 2012-07-18

good fit.

Read Reviews
Hunter 21827

Hunter 21827 Builder Bowl Light Kit in Amber Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by patwfern from Kemp. Texas on 2011-03-19

Installed fan light fixture in great room and kitchen looks and works great..

Read Reviews
Hunter 28388

Hunter 28388 Outdoor Globe Light Kit in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Practical shopper from Charleston SC on 2014-01-14

The thing that sold me was that it fits the Hunter Original and it came with a puitch for the lighs. The price was great too as was the shipping..

Read Reviews
Craftmade LKE53CFL-BN

Craftmade LKE53CFL-BN Flush Mount Elegance Light Kit in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brock1 from Louisville, KY on 2011-01-14

The color matched up perfectly with the fan we got and we love the simplicity of the design. A nice updated look to your traditional fan. We have a larger bedroom and this definately lights the entire room..

Read Reviews
Craftmade LK37CFL-AG

Craftmade LK37CFL-AG 5 Light Ceiling Fan Light Kit in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cutshape from Gulf Coast on 2011-09-15

This light kit goes on my Chaparral fan in my kitchen. Although it does not produce enough light to be the only light source in the room, it does a wonderful job of throwing a nice mellow light. The included CFI bulbs were appreciated..

Read Reviews
Kichler 380005MCO

Kichler 380005MCO Heather 3 Light Copper Mini Pendant Fan Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by retiredinsouthcarolina from Summerville, SC on 2014-02-21

Beware..nice product, BUT...does not fit most fans..this is not mentioned in the description....now I'm being charged a restocking fee of 15% for returning three of these plus the shipping and insurance!!! Not a happy experience!!!!.

Read Reviews
Ellington 483

Ellington 483 Ceiling Fan Light Kit Palm Leaf Shaped Glass in Frosted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BJ from Houston on 2012-07-10

This product was a replacement for a broken item I purchased from another vendor that I will never use again..

Read Reviews
Minka Aire GF516A

Minka Aire GF516A Concept I Replacement Glass for F516 Series Fans Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wendi from chicago il on 2014-11-02

bought a new cover for an existing ceiling fan, it cracked after two days.

Read Reviews
Minka Aire GF598-A

Minka Aire GF598-A Replacement Glass Large for Airus F598 Ceiling Fans Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ps from palm beach,FL on 2014-07-20

Perfect replacement part for our cracked Minka Airus F598 light cover..

Read Reviews