Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Painting Reviews

Uttermost 33439

Uttermost 33439 Floral Bunda Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Almondelight from Atlanta, GA on 2013-04-20

I purchased art from this same style/artist(?) more than 5 years ago from another retailer. I just moved back into my home and wanted to find another piece to go with the other 3. I can't believe I found one that goes with the collection! I love the colors and textures in these pieces. They bring all of my rooms together. You will not be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 41199

Uttermost 41199 Blossom Melody Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MEL from Texas on 2012-06-26

I was trying to find a picture to go over a table in my large foyer area. The picture is a perfect accent, didn't distract from the beauty of the table, accented the white antique finish. The frame is wide from the side view which was not depticted in the picture but adds to the look of quality..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 32128

Uttermost 32128 Rain Drops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucky from Atlanta, GA on 2012-06-04

the oil painting was just perfect. It goes so well with my off brown walls. I'm soooo excited about everyone seeing it. So far my daughter who is in Art School just loves it. So if it pleases her, it really pleases me. She is extremely picky, so That is a plus. I would order from this company over and over again!!!!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 32147

Uttermost 32147 Tree Panels Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sharon the online shopper from New Orleans, LA on 2011-03-20

I love my Uttermost painted panels. The description and image on the website was right on the money..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 32169

Uttermost 32169 Elegant Swirl Set of 3 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraAnn from Marietta, GA on 2012-03-13

This is a great way to cover a large wall for little money. It looks much better in person, with a crackle finish and unique look. Formal enough for my formal living room..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 32197

Uttermost 32197 Contemplation Lady Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bogi from Bernalillo, NM on 2011-09-14

Excellent piece and a perfect companion to Serenity!.

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 70138

Imax Worldwide 70138 The Four Seasons Four Canvas Oil Painting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave in Denver from Denver, CO on 2014-11-13

The item arrived in a reasonable amount of time but it is pretty disappointing. First of all the description should read "oil on canvas under a shiny plastic film". I was surprised to see what looks like the film you see on the screens of new electronic items covers each panel, at first I thought it was to protect the paint during shipping, but nope, its there to stay! Additionally, each panel has cardboard guards on each corner and two more around the hanging hardware, all secured with two heavy duty staples, so I have had to remove 48 staples because they are inserted directly into the product. Save your money! I made this purchase to see how the quality would be, sort of a test to see if I wanted to buy anything else here. I have my answer!.

Read Reviews
Ren-Wil OL310

Ren-Wil OL310 Interpretations Rectangular Painting in Multi-colored Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pearl Jam from baltimore md on 2013-08-01

This painting is my Mona Lisa !.

Read Reviews