Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Mirror Reviews

Uttermost 12005B

Uttermost 12005B Stuart Silver Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from raleigh, nc on 2012-01-31

Product was exactly what I expected, no surprises. It's well built and stylish..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12619P

Uttermost 12619P Raindrops Mirror, Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eric from New York on 2011-11-11

I have a large wall in the dining room and the size + uniqueness of this mirror makes for a perfect add/compliment to the space..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12704B

Uttermost 12704B Teodora Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JKT from South Jordan, UT on 2011-04-13

The picture does not do this mirror justice. It is simply elegant..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12742B

Uttermost 12742B Hemani Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eiffelnut from Ft. Myers, FL on 2013-04-05

Unique, substantial piece in my foyer, above Asian chest. Very heavy. Challenging to mount. Need three people. Delivery was prompt..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13367B

Uttermost 13367B Ganya Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LAURA from ROGERS, MN on 2011-01-14

I LOVE IT! IT IS A LITTLE DARKER THAN PICTURE BUT VERY SHARP LOOKING. MANY COMPLIMENTS. BEEN LOOKING FOR A MIRROR LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13648

Uttermost 13648 Ablenay Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Serious shopper from Rochester Hills, MI. on 2012-12-05

Arrived just days after I ordered it, in perfect shaped. Easy to hang, with hardware included..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13716

Uttermost 13716 Matney Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ricki from Punta Gorda, FL on 2012-01-27

Used to decorate the foyer of a condo..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 14081B

Uttermost 14081B Sinatra Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzanne from Yorba Linda, Ca. on 2012-04-19

Looked at hundreds of mirrors online and decided on the Uttermost Sinatra mirror and am so glad I did!It looks great and is great quality for the money. Was packaged very securely leaving little chance for damage. Highly recommend!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 14157B

Uttermost 14157B Sinatra Vanity Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori from El Dorado Hills, CA on 2012-02-29

We purchased two mirrors for a masculine bathroom, one mirror over each sink. The mirror has a beveled edge and it looks fantastic. The frame is perfect for what we wanted and finishes off the look of the room perfectly..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 14313P

Uttermost 14313P Adalina Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alice from FL on 2011-10-04

The price was wonderful, as I had compared it everywhere. Kept me posted on shipping date, then it came even sooner. I am thrilled. Alice Fl..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08089

Uttermost 08089 Baiano Mirror in Heavily Burnished Silver Leaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ms murphy from NEW YORK on 2013-12-24

I hung this beautiful piece on my dinette wall. Everyone who eats over admires it!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 01106

Uttermost 01106 Garrick Rectangular Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elaine from Omaha, NE on 2014-03-31

I ordered a beautiful vanity online and was concerned that wooded mirrors wouldn't be an exact match. These beautifully designed and crafted metal mirrors were a perfect solution. I was also going for an Italian Renaissance look and the twisted iron was a perfect fit. However, they would compliment any decor. The weight of 30# each is not a con, but some people might need help hanging them. However, they are well worth the effort. I am thrilled with them. Would gladly add a photo, but we're not at a point to be ready to hang them yet..

Read Reviews
Authentic Models AC189A

Authentic Models AC189A Large Lounge Porthole Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Children's Gate from Fifth Avenue, Manhattan on 2011-04-06

Wonderful to be able to remove the mirror, open the well-crafted hinges and either frame a painted wall or an illustration or photograph underneath. Unique uses for this very retro piece..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 205404

Hitchcock-Butterfield 205404 Cameo 43x55 Mocha Walnut Grande Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Manhattanite from New York, NY on 2011-07-15

The size and style were exactly as represented and the quality is excellent..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 205408

Hitchcock-Butterfield 205408 Cameo 31x67 Mocha Walnut Grande Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Msjesse2004 from Grass Valley, Ca on 2012-05-09

I placed these mirrors in the changing room and they are eligant and stylish.

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 550808

Hitchcock-Butterfield 550808 Cameo 30x66 Wall Mirror in Bamboo Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovator from Colorado Springs, CO on 2013-04-05

Bought this mirror for a bathroom renovation. Have another just like it in another bathroom and it is just gorgeous! Beautiful, natural looking and made in the USA. The downside to this mirror is that the sizing is 1-2 inches short of the description in both width and height and it didn't work in the current bathroom renovation. Will be mounting it somewhere else. However, the company is great to work with and will provide custom sizing. Highly recommend this product..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 6708-PMRD

Hitchcock-Butterfield 6708-PMRD Cameo 69"Wx71"H Distressed Silver Black Trim Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodeling amateur from Dallas, TX on 2012-01-03

Large, high quality mirror, beautifully framed. Well packaged to protect it. Cons: stickers on the mirror are hard to remove without leaving a sticky residue..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 761407

Hitchcock-Butterfield 761407 Cameo 40x79 Wall Mirror in Rubbed Copper Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MichFish from Austin, TX on 2011-03-25

I bought this mirror to hang over the double counter in the master bedroom of a house we are building. I bought the same mirror in a smaller size for the single vanity. We chose this mirror because it came in so many sizes to accommodate our bathroom. We have not hung it yet but when we opened the box we were extremely pleased. It is absolutely gorgeous! It really does look like an expensive piece of antique furniture. It is going to be a stunning addition to a bathroom with Travertine counters and oil rubbed bronze fixtures. I cannot WAIT to hang it when we move in..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 201703

Hitchcock-Butterfield 201703 Cameo 36x46 Wall Mirror in Rusticanna Copper Petite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MichFish from Austin, TX on 2011-03-25

Really nice mirror! I bought two of them for my daughters' bathrooms. The rustic frame goes perfectly with the oil rubbed bronze faucets in our new house. Very nice quality!.

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 203003

Hitchcock-Butterfield 203003 Cameo 35x45 Wall Mirror in Espresso Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Hillsborough, NJ on 2012-10-18

Hung in the bathroom over vanity. The wood color is perfect..

Read Reviews