Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Mirror Reviews

Uttermost 01102B

Uttermost 01102B Sherise Oval Mirror in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Micki from North Palm Beach, FL on 2011-12-02

Ordered 2 for master bathroom, one was defectice but they sent another to replace it right away. They are georgeous!!!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12755

Uttermost 12755 Temecula Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Patty from Mesa, Az on 2013-02-27

Love this amazing,beautiful mirror! Big and very showy! So worth the money! Service and delivery outstanding!!!!.

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 401-5303-TCA

Hospitality Rattan 401-5303-TCA Cancun Palm Mirror in TC Antique Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginasmimi from Chicago, IL on 2012-10-03

Ordering the mirror was fast and easy. Mirror was delivered within a week. However,it was broken due to absolutely no protection in packing.HomeClick advised I order another, which I did only later to be told Hospitality Rattan was having issues shipping mirrors so they refunded my money. I have contacted Hospitality Rattan with no solution to receiving a mirror that is shipped properly..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 07011B

Uttermost 07011B Tivona Oval Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from San Marcos, TX on 2012-01-10

We ordered this mirror for our new powder room. A bit nervous about ordering a mirror on-line due to possibility of breakage during shipping. It would be a nightmare to return. But the mirror was extremely well-packed. We were also not 100% certain of the material used in this particular mirror, but it is very sturdy and has already drawn numerous compliments. Prompt delivery. Overall, a good purchase..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12730B

Uttermost 12730B Demarco Round Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by none from huntingdon valley pa. on 2012-03-16

living room.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13628B

Uttermost 13628B Elliot Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Starting Over from Atlanta, GA on 2011-03-24

Bought the mirror to replace one I had in my entry hall. I like this one even more and it looks a lot richer than what I paid for it!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13707

Uttermost 13707 Dorigrass Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by California Guy from San Diego, CA on 2012-02-14

Arrived when scheduled. We'd seen it used by a friend, so we knew it would look great as long as it shipped well, which it did..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 251702

Hitchcock-Butterfield 251702 Cameo 28x40 Silver Stainless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Morden shopper from Paramus, NJ on 2012-02-16

This is nice contemporary & cool looking and adds value. Should be used & maintain per manufacturer's instructions..

Read Reviews
Hitchcock-Butterfield 256202

Hitchcock-Butterfield 256202 Cameo 28x40 Matt Black Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ZipCat from Seattle, WA on 2011-11-03

Simple and Clean lines. This mirror looks great in our home. It arrived in perfect condition. Meticulously packaged with no damage to mirror or frame. The brackets on back were lined up and level which made hanging easier. Great purchase and satisfied customer..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M2968EC

Bassett Mirror M2968EC Hermosa Wall Mirror in Antique Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by 1GYPSY from VENICE, FL. on 2013-02-07

IT HAS BEEN SEVERAL WEEKS SINCE I NOTIFIED THE COMPANY THAT THIS MIRROR WAS SEVERLY DAMAGED AND I WANTED A REPLACEMENT. STILL NO REPLACEMENT SINCE THE MIDDLE OF LAST MONTH..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3170EC

Bassett Mirror M3170EC Donatella Wall Mirror in Gold with Black Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lgenn from new york city on 2014-02-11

excellent service and delivery ...no issues whatsoever.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3492BEC

Bassett Mirror M3492BEC Caprice Wall Mirror in Blue with Goldleaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Erica from Raleigh, NC on 2014-02-12

I really love how this mirror looks in my dining room. It's an excellent simple piece that still brings a drastic effect. I've gotten a ton of compliments!.

Read Reviews
Afina IL-3642-R

Afina IL-3642-R Illume 36" x 42" Rectangle LED Backlit Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lee from Long Beach on 2014-11-25

poor quality glass, ambient light, not good for make-up as ad says, difficult to hang level with keyhole hanger provided, had to use a modified french cleat which worked great, not at all worth the price.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 01101B

Uttermost 01101B Sherise Oval Mirror in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stephanie from Houston, TX on 2011-03-26

Mirrors are nice quality. Only issue is that finish looks more like black than a bronze or any type of 'distressed' finish that I read in the description..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08027B

Uttermost 08027B Alanna Vanity Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Carson City, NV on 2012-06-01

Used in master bathroom remodel hung sideways. Mirror has a modern feel and looks way more expensive than the price paid..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08034B

Uttermost 08034B Durante Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Condoshopper from Oregon City, Or on 2011-01-31

Uttermost mirrors are very well made. This mirror is exceptionally heavy, which also shows the quality of construction. It will require 2 people to hang the mirror..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08068

Uttermost 08068 Reno Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby from Indpl'd, IN on 2012-05-06

I've hung this mirror over my sofa. As you enter the room it's one of the first things you see. I've got nothing but complements. Yes!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08566B

Uttermost 08566B Newport Oval Mirror, Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by b2b2 from savannah, GA on 2013-02-12

The hanging loops for the oval mirror for the (largest diameter) vertical hanging were not aligned to provide a level mirror presentation, we had to realign the hangers to make it work for us. The bronze wash is very dark and not much of the silver shows through so we used the mirror in a different location than originally intended. The bevel on the glass is quite beautiful and makes a great presentation..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 11173B

Uttermost 11173B Cadence Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beanie from irvine,california on 2012-08-08

both service and delivery were excellent.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 11599B

Uttermost 11599B Afton Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodler from Phoenix on 2012-02-28

I like the mirror but it looks more gold than silver..

Read Reviews