Figurines & Statue Reviews

Uttermost 19492

Uttermost 19492 Welcome Home Sculpture in Oil Rubbed Bronze Patina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joyce - Daughter still and Momma always! from Atlanta, GA on 2013-04-21

This sculpture reminded me of my father coming home from work when I was little. He would scoop me up and let me climb up his body and sit on his shoulders! My son saw this sculpture and stated he would like one too!! He said he missed his girls doing that when he comes home -- they are 16 and 18 now..

Read Reviews
RAM Gamerooms R846

RAM Gamerooms R846 Monkey Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by b the crazy sister from Ambler, PA on 2011-07-29

[...] how cute these darn little monkies are..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 12269

Imax Worldwide 12269 Decorative Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brat from Michigan on 2012-08-09

Love this piece of art. Compliments from everyone on design. Quality is good. Would buy again..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 1994-5

Imax Worldwide 1994-5 Set of 5 Abbot Mosaic Deco Balls Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Camper Chris from Livermore,CA on 2014-09-12

These look great as an accent piece in my living room. I arranged them in a large handcrafted bowl and placed them on my coffee table. They are difficult to dust so I give them a quick rinse and wipe..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 44015-3

Imax Worldwide 44015-3 Set of 3 Ceramic Pears Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori from Danville, ca on 2011-09-29

Used the pears in my kitchen as an accent and they match lovely with my granite and paint colors. I just love them!!! Delivery was fast and packaging was excellent..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 84087

Imax Worldwide 84087 Small Bogata Metal Giraffe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brat from Michigan on 2012-08-09

Really expected better quality. Legs were bent and you could not assemble. Contacted customer service. Had prompt response and refund. THANKS!.

Read Reviews
Cyan Design 01795

Cyan Design 01795 Dancing Lady in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Minne from Minnesota on 2014-01-23

Nice looking as an accent on our floating shelves.

Read Reviews
Cyan Design 04458

Cyan Design 04458 Columbo Accessory Table in Raw Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr. E from San Francisco, CA on 2013-02-27

Fits perfectly in small entryway. Unusual design with very nice granite top on sturdy base. Noticed immediately by those entering and leaving my home..

Read Reviews