Wall Clock Reviews

Imax Worldwide 2511

Imax Worldwide 2511 Large Wall Clock with Pendulum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mook from Arkansas on 2014-09-29

Very attractive clock! Perfect for den or foyer. Rustic-vintage style goes well with most any decor..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 06709

Uttermost 06709 Rudy Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seattlesister from San diego on 2013-12-10

When I first opened this package I thought it was going to be too large for over my fireplace but I decided to put it up anyway. I am so glad I did. It makes a great statement. Very transitional in design..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 06028

Uttermost 06028 Auguste Verdier 27" Wall Clock in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by blaine the art lover from concord, CA on 2012-01-24

I designed my entire living room around this work of art..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 06664

Uttermost 06664 Ellsworth Clock in Crackled Ivory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Baylee from Lorena, TX. on 2012-03-08

Great clock!! Love big clocks..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 16051

Imax Worldwide 16051 Hotel Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pyetighe from Houston, TX on 2014-09-12

Purchased this for my office/craft room which is decorated in black/gold/beige with a french accent. It is easy to see the time and the best of all it is silent..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 27515

Imax Worldwide 27515 Alexander Hanging Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SUE from NJ on 2012-10-16

IF WE HAD HARDWARE TO HANG THIS CLOCK....WE COULD GIVE YOU A BETTER DESCRIPTION..... SO IT IS SITTING ON THE FLOOR. AND DOUBT IF I WILL EVER GET TO HANG THIS AS IT IS VERY HEAVY AND REQUIRES SPECIAL HARDWARE..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 89019

Imax Worldwide 89019 Sophie Oval Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from Evansville,In on 2014-05-09

Absolutely love this clock, reliable, decorative, goes with any decor. I plan on buying another one exactly like this for my sun room..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-763

East End Imports EEI-763 Schoolhouse Wooden Wall Clock Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by margot from cary nc on 2013-03-22

I love how this clock looks on my son's bedroom wall. It is perfect.....

Read Reviews
Ren-Wil CL191

Ren-Wil CL191 Silver Bark Clock in Silver Leaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark&Judy from Orange County CA on 2013-09-02

Attractive clock design Bought matching floor lamp Will be pleased with it once replacement arrives with clock mechanism working as expected.

Read Reviews
Stilnovo G110720ESP

Stilnovo G110720ESP Noyes Mid Century Clock in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by malooka from Seattle WA on 2014-05-28

It was easy to get out of the box. Easy to set up and attractive on the wall..

Read Reviews