Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bird House Reviews

Heartwood 138A

Heartwood 138A Joy Box Screech Owl House Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by TT from Fort Lauderdale Fl on 2011-08-02

I had no Idea that this house was going to be made so well for the money, I am very happy I got this item..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 42406

Good Directions 42406 Carousel House with Polished Copper Roof Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Let the Big Dawg Eat from Watkinsville, Ga on 2013-08-31

The mounting bracket was incorrectly drilled for screws. Thank goodness there was an additional one in the middle that was not even on the instructions.

Read Reviews
Good Directions 43406

Good Directions 43406 Carousel House with Blue Verde Copper Roof Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from Shrewsbury PA on 2014-10-27

It was easy to put up.The brackets provide additional support. Would tell customers to examine box closely for the metal plate. I could not find it and had another ordered. It is hard to find in the big box..

Read Reviews
Home Bazaar HB-9059GS

Home Bazaar HB-9059GS Fledgling Surf City Beach Bird House in Green Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Salmon, Idaho on 2011-05-29

Bought this for my sister and she LOVES it!!!.

Read Reviews
Heartwood 095

Heartwood 095 Flutterbye House and Pole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rex from San Marcos, CA on 2012-02-18

I bought three of these butterfly houses for gifts as I thought them to be a unique garden addition. The recipients enjoy having the quaint little houses in the yard. I cannot attest to these houses actually attracting butterflies as we are waiting for warmer weather to arrive. We have placed twigs inside to give our butterflies a place to roost. If none utilize the houses, we will be disappointed, but we still have the attractive architecture in the yard..

Read Reviews
Heartwood 096A

Heartwood 096A Flutterbye House and Pole in Yellow with Solid Copper Roof Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shannon from Northwest Indiana on 2010-07-13

There's not much to say without stating the obvious here. I love my butterfly house though, and it's so pretty in my garden. I own several other Heartwood products and this one is no different.... very good quality and beautifully designed..

Read Reviews
Heartwood 114

Heartwood 114 Jennie Lynn Bird House Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Betz from Granite Bay, CA on 2010-07-31

I ordered this house simply because it was not as pricey as some of the larger houses I was ordering. For the price, it is not as fancy as some, but it is a very cute little thing. One small item that would greatly improve this house, even if it increased the price slightly, is the addition of a copper perch like the one they sell on the Ashely House by the same company. It would give this house just the right detail it is missing now. Still worth the price..

Read Reviews
Heartwood 139A

Heartwood 139A Joy Box Wood Duck House Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ernie from Ga on 2011-09-06

I could not build the duck house for the price you sell it. Came ready made, not knocked down. I,m sure the wood ducks will use it this spring. Thanks.

Read Reviews
Heartwood 222

Heartwood 222 Skybox Bird House in White PVC/Verdigris Copper Roof Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GeoC55 from Chicago IL on 2014-07-28

This is a gorgeous, heavy, well-constructed bird house (that looks even better than the picture). It comes with the post pocket mount with corbels attached to the bottom of the house that you mount to your own post- one that is about 3.5 X 3.5, not 4 X 4. Very happy with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 29102

Imax Worldwide 29102 Carthage Birdhouse with Steeple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rex from San Marcos, CA on 2012-02-18

I use this house as an indoor family room hearth decoration. It looks lovely with my "french garden" decor and I get many compliments on it. It looks just like it does on the website photo..

Read Reviews
Coveside 10045S

Coveside 10045S Backyard Birdhouse with Camera Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from Pleasant lake, In on 2012-04-11

this product is excellent and was fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Coveside 10090

Coveside 10090 Purple Martin Birdhouse Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doctor Greenthumb from Wilmington,DE on 2013-08-18

This looks like a well made product. Too bad it doesn't have the starling resistant entrance holes. without constant attention European house sparrows and starlings will take this over before the martins can become established..

Read Reviews
Coveside 42000

Coveside 42000 Economy Bluebird Trail Box Birdhouse Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Luke from Omaha, NE on 2013-03-20

Just what I was looking for.

Read Reviews
Coveside 20000

Coveside 20000 Squirrel Bird House Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robert J. from Northern Arizona on 2014-09-15

This item is empression for the value. Its perfect in design..

Read Reviews