Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Shower Diverter Reviews

Delta T18017-XO

Delta T18017-XO XO Jet Module Diverter Trim in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Powered by coffee from Boston area, MA on 2008-12-11

This is a lovely carafe. Please do not make the same mistake I made. I was trying to replace a carafe that held 3 8-ounce cups (using standard US definition of cup, I thought). It showed up with a 12-oz capacity; apparently, Bodum is using a 4-oz definition of a cup. I had tried to confirm my choice, looking for specs - dimensions, for example - but didn't see anything. Turns out the product overview page included the following: 12oz I didn't even recognize this as product description. I thought it was a UPC or something. My bad. (Frankly, "12 oz capacity" would have been unambiguous.) Anybody need a 12 oz carafe?.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T14491-4

Kohler K-T14491-4 Purist Transfer Valve Trim with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

Great contemporary/modern look. The hardest part about this purchase is figuring out which pieces you need for the functionality you want. I am using this with a rain shower and a hand held shower. I am using this transfer valve trim with the Kohler valve (K-728-K) along with the Rite-Temp Valve trim (K-T14423-4) and the valve for that piece (304-KS). If you have questions, I would highly recommend you call the Kohler custemer help line. They were very helpful and reassuring..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10944-4

Kohler K-T10944-4 Stillness Transfer Valve Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bignorm from Spring Valley, NY on 2011-11-18

looks great in a new bathroom redo..

Read Reviews
Danze D560856

Danze D560856 Bannockburn 1 Lever Handle 4 Port Shower Diverter with Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich the Retiree from Cleveland, Ohio on 2010-01-06

Purchased a Danze 4-port shower diverter and two Danze ball-joint body sprays to broaden the shower experience. The diverter valve allows the user to select, individually or in combination, the main shower head, a handheld shower unit, and the pair of body sprays. The brushed nickel finish is beautiful..

Read Reviews
Danze D560854

Danze D560854 Sonora 1 Handle 4 Port Shower Diverter with Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Plien from North Carolina on 2011-02-10

It came when is said it would. I had ordered one with valve and they did not send it. Once we realized they sent the valve express..

Read Reviews
Delta T18017-RBXO

Delta T18017-RBXO XO Jet Module Diverter Trim in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ape the latte queen from Tustin, Ca. on 2007-02-19

I had one for eight years. It broke finally. Ordered another and it broke the first week. Let's hope I have better luck the third time around. Great froth!.

Read Reviews
Delta T18037-RBXO

Delta T18037-RBXO XO Jet Module Diverter Trim in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lanisongbird from Dover, DE on 2008-05-30

One can't use the coffee press without a carafe. That being said, these carafes are...well...they're carafes. They do the job of keeping the coffee in one place..

Read Reviews
Delta T18037-SSXO

Delta T18037-SSXO XO Jet Module Diverter Trim in Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mamacujo from Jupiter, FL on 2007-12-24

If you like to make your own hot tea with loose tea leaves, this is a great product. It is nice to make individual cups of hot tea when everyone wants something different. The mesh is fine enough to let the flavor come through without all the little pieces of tea leaves and such floating around in your cup..

Read Reviews
Grohe 19318

Grohe 19318 Somerset 3 Way Diverter Valve Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by utaq from staten island, NY on 2008-06-13

it has been great in my bathroom..

Read Reviews
Grohe 19166

Grohe 19166 Atrio 3 Port Diverter Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michael Chang from Los Angeles, CA on 2008-12-15

The product is very heavy. You can definitely tell it is a heavy duty product. The look is just awesome..

Read Reviews
Grohe 29733

Grohe 29733 Classic 3 Port Diverter Valve and Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bbdflm from Chicago on 2007-11-07

It is exactly what I need..

Read Reviews
Grohe 19221

Grohe 19221 Seabury 3 Port Diverter Trim Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hal from Bellingham,Washington on 2007-12-29

switch between shower head and hand held shower. it has no stops.

Read Reviews
Grohe 19222

Grohe 19222 Seabury 3 Port Diverter Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by name from merion, pa on 2011-12-07

Occasionally get drips from shower head that is diverted away from. Plastic components discolor over time..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0068KIT

Sign of the Crab P0068KIT Diverter Kit for Handheld Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Erik from San Jose, CA on 2013-12-10

I thought I would have more trouble replacing the diverter on my shower but it was easy. The part was a perfect fit..

Read Reviews