Pressure Balance Faucet Reviews

Kohler K-11748-KS-NA

Kohler K-11748-KS-NA Rite-Temp 1/2" Pressure Balancing Valve with Push Button Diverter and Screwdriver Stops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JonHammer from Dallas, TX on 2013-12-28

It's not the pretty bit, it's a valve and does what it's supposed to. Great service from HomeClick..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T14423-4

Kohler K-T14423-4 Purist Rite Temp Valve Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

Perfect contemporary valve trim for a modern/contemporary bathroom. I am using this with the Purist hand shower, and the 10" Kohler contemporary round rain shower head. With this trim piece and the valve (Kohler 204-KS) used with the Purist transfer valve trim (K-T14491-4) and the valve (Kohler K-728-K), the Kohler customer help folks said it would allow the use of either shower head individually or together with great power. I can't wait until it is all installed. Love the look..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS794P

TOTO TS794P Nexus Pressure Balance Valve Trim without Diverter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jaybar from boston on 2011-06-15

Solid Design and construction. Matching nexus high efficiency shower head is poor.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10277-4

Kohler K-T10277-4 Forte Single Handle Rite Temp Pressure Balanced Valve Trim Only with Metal Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MOM from L.A.,CA on 2010-07-13

Works great, simple to use, no explanations for guests as with some fixtures. Very attractive..

Read Reviews
Moen T2131

Moen T2131 Eva Trim Kit for Posi Temp Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel2012 from CT on 2012-04-28

Prompt shipping.

Read Reviews
Moen T3132

Moen T3132 Monticello Trim Kit for Moentrol Pressure Balancing Valve Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Repair girl from Windsor, CT on 2012-01-03

I had a plumber install the trim kit and new mixer control. It went pretty well but the handle has a little wiggle when you pull out to turn on. My plumber said this is a standard with this trim kit but I wish it didn't have a wiggle..

Read Reviews
Moen 3150

Moen 3150 Legend 1 Handle Moentrol Tub / Shower Trim with Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RWM from Portland, OR on 2011-10-29

The unit is a simple to operate control that allow water temperature and volume adjustment with one knob. I prefer this design as there are minimal components and costs. The dress kit is included and someday if I feel rich, I can spend the big buck on fancier kits..

Read Reviews
Delta T17251-SSH2O

Delta T17251-SSH2O Dryden 1 Handle Pressure Balanced Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Toledo, OH on 2013-07-10

Nice clean lines with quality I expect..

Read Reviews
Delta T17251

Delta T17251 Dryden Pressure Balance Shower Only in Polished Chrome with Volume Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-07-10

It didn't come with the shower head pictured, but that worked out great for us because I wanted the other one anyway!.

Read Reviews
Grohe 19347

Grohe 19347 Essence Pressure Balance Valve Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Desert Dweller from Tucson, AZ on 2008-12-30

The handle is solid and feels good to the hands while manuevering, though I did find the quality of the plate behind the handle somewhat disappointing. I was anticipating a more substantial metal-type plate and it is more of a plastic material. Also, the plate has a very slight dome shape to it, which is difficult to see in this picture...so if you were looking for a trim that has an absolutely flat back plate then this is worth knowing about. All in all, despite the more plasticy feel of the plate (which one never really touches anyway) the trim set as a whole looks very beautiful in person and functions ultra smooth! Very reasonably priced as well...I searched around quite a bit and found HC definitely had the best price to offer on this particular product..

Read Reviews
Grohe 19716

Grohe 19716 Europlus Pressure Balance Valve Trim Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by VB from Chicago on 2012-01-03

Looks great! Quality Piece Everything is good with this item..

Read Reviews
Grohe 19708

Grohe 19708 Seabury Pressure Balance Valve Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Denver, CO on 2010-05-10

Easily installed and looks great and works even better..

Read Reviews
Grohe 19724

Grohe 19724 Atrio Pressure Balance Valve Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annie from Jacksonville Beach, Florida on 2010-06-02

In a master shower, it is a clean style and efficient.

Read Reviews
TOTO TS930PV

TOTO TS930PV Lloyd Pressure Balance Valve Trim with Diverter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Av from Saint Petersburg , FL on 2010-10-31

This is a very substantial unit and good looking as well..

Read Reviews