Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Shower Faucet Reviews

Kohler K-T396-4

Kohler K-T396-4 Devonshire Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Shower Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo from Annapolis, MD on 2009-08-06

This purchase was affordable & easy..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16214-4A

Kohler K-16214-4A Revival Shower Faucet with Traditional Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Vero Beach, FL on 2014-03-11

Installed, but not used yet..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-1496-AF

Speakman S-1496-AF Sentinel Mark II Exposed Anti-Scald Balanced Pressure Shower in Rough Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Naples from Boston MA on 2014-05-27

Set up as an outdoor shower. Works and looks great..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T14422-4

Kohler K-T14422-4 Purist Rite Temp Shower Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Skip from Coralville, IA on 2013-06-06

Kohler has always been excellent design and quality, you can pay more but not get better..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16214-4

Kohler K-16214-4 Revival Shower Faucet with Scroll Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy Linda from Callicoon NY on 2010-09-24

Exactly as pictured.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T45106-4

Kohler K-T45106-4 Alteo Shower Trim without Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fig from Canton, MI on 2013-03-12

This is an attractive fixture, but the quality of the satin finish is bubbling and peelling from the shower head after using only for 2 weeks. Disappointed since I purchased "Kohler" brand for higher quality..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T15611-4

Kohler K-T15611-4 Coralais Shower Faucet Trim with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Nice simple design. Set the temp. and it will hold that temp. even if hot or cold water are called for else ware in the house. Professional plumber need to install "Temp Right" regulator which MUST be used with this faucet..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T16116-4A

Kohler K-T16116-4A Revival Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Shower Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Nashville, TN on 2007-12-02

Am about to replace HiFlow valve for the second time in 7 years. Good news is that Kohler provides lifetime warranty on parts. The bad news is the need to replace these valves and the difficulty in doing it. My wife loves Kohler designs and I hate Kohler valve quality. This is common problem for our kitchen, sinks and showers. Ceramic valves are supposed to last a life time..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T949-4

Kohler K-T949-4 Stillness Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Shower Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed the lightman from Austin, TX on 2011-02-09

I really like the simple design, but why do Kohler products cost so much? Seems like OK quality, but no better than other fixtures..

Read Reviews
American Standard T064.501

American Standard T064.501 One Shower Only Trim Kit with Ever Clean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeowner from Naperville, IL on 2008-04-28

Seems to be built cheaply. Having difficulty installing the faceplate and making it stay on. This is from our professional plumber..

Read Reviews
Moen T2152

Moen T2152 Brantford Trim Kit for Posi Temp Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jehovah from Indiana on 2012-03-27

Although it is still sitting in the box, I am sure it will be a beautiful feature in our new home..

Read Reviews
Moen TS22002

Moen TS22002 Arris 2.5 GPM Shower Trim Package with Single Function Rain Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

plumber installed. it is beautiful! clean, modern. shower head is awesome. functions as i hoped & looks great, too. good product..

Read Reviews
Moen T2112

Moen T2112 Kingsley Posi Temp Pressure Balance Trim with Lever Handle Shower Only Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ali Varali from Atlanta, GA on 2007-03-14

Love it, Beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Moen L2362

Moen L2362 Chateau 1 Handle Posi Temp Valve and Shower Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PK from Arlington Heights, IL on 2007-02-18

Fine, sturdy product. Just as advertised. Product literature should be better..

Read Reviews
Delta T17T297-SS

Delta T17T297-SS Cassidy Multichoice 17T Series Shower Trim in Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dick from Ewing, NJ on 2014-03-03

Not only does it look great, it functions perfectly, that's why after we had the first one installed, we purchased 2 more for our other bathroom renovations..

Read Reviews
Grohe 35025002

Grohe 35025002 Eurostyle Cosmopolian Pressure Balance Shower/Tub Trim in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Motoo from Whittier, CA on 2014-07-26

This faucet is easy to install as long as you know what you are doing. I had to have it installed from the back as I didn't want to tear up the shower tiles to install it from the front. But if you are re-doing the shower than that's not an issue. Dry wall from the back was easy to tear up and redone. Looks and works great!!.

Read Reviews