Tub & Shower Faucet Reviews

American Standard 7225.733

American Standard 7225.733 Hampton 3 Handle Bath / Shower Faucet with Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 21 Reviews)
Latest review by Stan4694 from Baltimore MD on 2014-06-12

The transfer valve (tub spout to shower head handle) is a HORRIBLE design. As one of the other reviews posted. The handle is easily over rotated causing the cartridge to strip out internally. Brand new install and I had to spend an entire day running around looking for a local supplier that had this valve ($40) After replacing still the same problem so we just leave the handle in the shower position so we don't have to rotate the handle as often..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T461-4V

Kohler K-T461-4V Memoirs Rite Temp Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Stately Deco Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jennifer from Princeton, NJ on 2010-10-11

I did not install this myself, a plumber did - so I can't comment on the ease of install, but I think everything went off without a hitch. The shower works great and has a more expensive look even though this is fairly reasonably priced. I have already used the same one in another bathroom which I've had installed for 5 years and it's great..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T395-4

Kohler K-T395-4 Devonshire Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Coastal Mama from Muscle shoals, al on 2014-04-22

I ordered 3 of these for my house that I am building. After the items arrived, I learned that the faucets did not contain all parts for installation. Homeclick did not pay return shipping($16), AND charged a 15% restocking fee. I will not order from them again! Read the fine print on these items before you order!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T14420-4

Kohler K-T14420-4 Purist Bath and Shower Rite Temp Trim with 35 Degree Bath Spout and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by debs from austin tx on 2012-07-02

We are designing our office and bunk house and using the Kohler Purist line. A perfect match for our rustic and modern design combination..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10274-4

Kohler K-T10274-4 Forte Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Sculpted Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by vitreous from houston on 2009-03-16

Quality item..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10275-4

Kohler K-T10275-4 Forte Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Sculpted Lever Handle and Slip Fit Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ken from Silver Spring MD on 2010-12-12

Should be clearer about needing mixing valve.

Read Reviews
Delta T17451

Delta T17451 Dryden Monitor Pressure Balance Tub and Shower with Volume Control in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-07-10

It is just so unique and "rich looking"..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10274-4A

Kohler K-T10274-4A Forte Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Traditional Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Texas Designer from Dallas, Texas on 2008-04-15

This purchase was for installation in a client's home, so above comments are from client. I appreciate the prompt delivery and helpful phone service to obtain quality products for my clients..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10581-4

Kohler K-T10581-4 Bancroft Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Metal Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacy the Remodeler from Seattle, WA on 2013-02-26

I wasn't sure I'd love this, but took a chance thinking it would be, 'ok'. In actuality it's much nicer than the photo shows, it looks and feels expensive. Very happy with purchase..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10581-4P

Kohler K-T10581-4P Bancroft Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Ceramic Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fenceman from Boston, Ma on 2011-10-31

Kohler has done a good job of making a classic looking product without a crazy price tag. It matches very well with many products from other manufactures..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10582-4

Kohler K-T10582-4 Bancroft Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Metal Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by richbraken from Grand Rapids, MI on 2010-08-25

[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T14420-3

Kohler K-T14420-3 Purist Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Smalltowndesigner from Palmyra, MO on 2010-09-06

Good Product, easy to install, and is built out of solid materials..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T15201-4

Kohler K-T15201-4 Coralais 2 Handle Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Mommy Critic from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-10-24

I bought this, but will have it professionally installed in our 2 other bathrooms (aside from the master bath). We had an old house and this gave the bathroom a bit of a facelift. Plus, I needed something that would work with the existing shower configuration and this was the only thing in this price range by Kholer that worked! If you need a two handle shower and want to get a top brand, this is the one to get. The only reason it got 4 stars is because I haven't actually used it yet so can say anything on how it really works and wears etc..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T312-4M

Kohler K-T312-4M Finial Traditional Bath and Shower Faucet Set Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Pittsburgh on 2007-11-29

This is truly ONLY a trim set. Nice design, good construction but coupled with the cost of a required pressure balanced control valve it is far more expensive than equal competitors..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T10055

Kohler K-T10055 Oblo Rite-Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Washington DC on 2013-09-30

Solid construction and easy to install, but make sure you lubricate the 4 o-rings with silicone or the faucet will not work and will cavitate due to poor seal. Also highly recommend the version with stops for easy troubleshooting at the faucet (vs. having to go turn the water off at the main)..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T8975

Kohler K-T8975 Toobi Bath and Shower Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JonHammer from Dallas, TX on 2013-12-28

Used in both Guest and Third Bath. Clean design and easy to install, not a lot of fiddly parts like some..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T395-4E

Kohler K-T395-4E Devonshire Rite Temp Pressure Balancing Bath and Shower Faucet Trim with Lever Handle, Diverter with 1/2" NPT Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Savannah on 2013-08-21

was missing one trim ring.

Read Reviews
American Standard T064.602

American Standard T064.602 One Bath / Shower Trim Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Minneapolis, MN on 2008-09-06

Looks like it is pictured, one of the more modern looking fixtures, expecially for the price. Good Value..

Read Reviews
American Standard 3275.502

American Standard 3275.502 Colony Soft 2 Handle Bath / Shower Fitting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Condo Mike from Chicago on 2007-06-26

This faucet is visually appealing with nice curves, is especially smooth to the touch, and gives excellent control of the water, with effortless 1/4 turn smooth operating H&C Valves. What a pleasure to use..

Read Reviews
Pfister R89-7YP

Pfister R89-7YP Ashfield Trim Shower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Soccer mom from Hicksville, NY on 2011-05-17

great product for the price. would definitelt recommend it..

Read Reviews