Clawfoot Tub Filler Reviews

Barclay 4000-PL

Barclay 4000-PL Diverter Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Ion Soul from St. Louis MO on 2014-01-16

The previous owner "refurbished" a steel claw foot tub and it "looked" great. After we started using it and the coating he used began to flake off and the faucet diverter wouldn't adequately run the shower or the faucet wouldn't turn off without out turning the lever harder and harder, I decided that it was time for a new one. This faucet from Barclay has all the features one needs, it has its own spout, a diverter valve instead of a knob on the spout and the chrome plated brass feels modern yet antique. It has turned bathing in this tub from a "pain" to a "pleasure" and I highly recommend that if you have one of those "cheap" faucets, replace it with this one from Barclay's, you'll be glad you did..

Read Reviews
TOTO TB100SF

TOTO TB100SF Single Handle Freestanding Tub Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tripzzzzz from Laguna Hills on 2011-09-28

Satisfied.

Read Reviews
Barclay 7901

Barclay 7901 Freestanding Tub Filler with Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elliott in SRQ from Sarasota, FL on 2014-07-09

Very clean design, easy to use, and excellent value..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8359

Kohler K-8359 Classic Solid Brass Floor Mount Bath Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dave from chicago, il on 2011-03-07

As with all Kholer products the fit and finish of this unit is outstanding and the design and looks will match that of any modern bathroom but be wary as the installation method of this tub filler will cause issues with most stand alone bathtubs. This tub filler is designed to be mounted on the floor and about half way up the spout so as stress is not put on the piping that is fed from below. The issue is that the mount about half way is designed to be screwed into the frame around tub deck making this unit less than ideal any usage in a stand-alone tub installation..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 10456

Hansgrohe 10456 Axor Starck Free Standing Tub Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fab_cat from Pasadena, CA on 2007-02-18

This is truly an amazing tub filler, it looks and feels like a piece of art. The design is very stylish and modern, the single lever mixer operates perfectly and very smoothly. If you are looking to design a modern bathroom with a sleek look and high quality equipment, this is it. I ordered only based on web site photos [...] and what I got was even beyond my expectations. The whole Axor line is beautiful. Well worth the extra $$$.

Read Reviews
Elizabethan Classic ECTW14

Elizabethan Classic ECTW14 Triple Handle Wall Mounted Clawfoot Tub Filler with Metal Lever Handles and Goose Neck Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by heathfell from Warren, ohio on 2014-08-06

Easy to install, looks great hope it ages well..

Read Reviews
Giagni TFTF-PC

Giagni TFTF-PC Floor Mount Tub Faucet in Polished Chrome with Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kt from Temecula, CA on 2013-08-13

The only reason I did not check any of the other "Pros" is that we are at the beginning of a complete home renovation and this has not yet been installed. I don't foresee any problems as this faucet looks VERY well made. It is absolutely beautiful! It seems to be the perfect style between Victorian & Modern styles, neither of which fit our style. Until coming across this Giagni, everything seemed to be those two extremes. It will be used with a very simply styled freestanding soaker tub..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0400

Sign of the Crab P0400 Gooseneck Clawfoot Tub Faucet with Diverter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the household plumber from Laramie WY on 2014-05-15

I had an earlier version of this faucet with compression fittings that was a nightmare. Constantly had to replace parts and eventually the inside corroded and it could not be fixed. I am hopeful that this faucet will hold up better!.

Read Reviews