Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Deck Mount Tub Filler Reviews

Kohler K-T8230-4

Kohler K-T8230-4 Taboret Deck Mount High Flow Bath Faucet Trim with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill from Illinois on 2011-04-05

This is a beautiful faucet. The first one we got was damaged but another was sent in its place immediately. We are remodeling a masterbath and this faucet is just perfect..

Read Reviews
TOTO TB960DD

TOTO TB960DD Soiree 8" to 16" CC Deck Mount Bath Faucet (Trim only) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY'er from Texas on 2011-01-13

The photo is not of a Soire faucet..

Read Reviews
TOTO TB960S

TOTO TB960S Soiree 5 Hole Double Handle Deck Bath Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Great compliment to Toto Soiree line. Installed around the curvature of a large tub, it turns the tub into a shower and does so stylishly and unobtrusively. Great feel; love the way it delivers water..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T469-4S

Kohler K-T469-4S Memoirs Deck Mount High Flow Bath Faucet Trim with Stately Design and Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from New Orleans, LA on 2007-04-06

Beautiful! It's like a piece of art! Can't wait to install it!.

Read Reviews
Pfister RT6-5CBC

Pfister RT6-5CBC Avalon Double Handle Roman Tub Filler Faucet Trim Only in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Kenosha, Wisconsin on 2014-02-10

Utilized in a free standing bathtub. Looks great..

Read Reviews
Moen T943

Moen T943 Eva Trim Kit for 2 Handle Roman Tub Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alfano Designs from Ocean County NJ on 2014-01-09

The product is an easy install if you use the quick connects and anybody can install it..

Read Reviews
Delta T2797-CZLHP

Delta T2797-CZLHP Cassidy 3 Hole Roman Tub Trim Only in Champagne Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robin from San Francisco, CA on 2008-09-18

I purchased this for a wedding gift and am very pleased by the vase. It was everything I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Delta T2786

Delta T2786 Arzo TRIM for 3 Hole Roman Tub Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nan from Bismarck ND on 2013-07-10

Beautiful. I was surprised at how heavy it was. Not like the cheap flimsy faucets I have seen around..

Read Reviews
Delta T4786

Delta T4786 Arzo TRIM for 3 Hole Roman Tub Filler with Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MomOf4 from Seymour, IN on 2008-07-22

This is a very nice faucet. It is quality made and looks awesome installed! It works with ease except you cannot switch easily from the sprayer to the faucet. It is very hard to push the "plunger" back down, so you really need to completely turn the water off if you want to switch from the sprayer back to the faucet. I like to use this to bathe my oldest daughter because I can use the sprayer to wash her hair, but it's very difficult to switch back to the running faucet water to continue filling the tub for the rest of her bathtime..

Read Reviews
Delta T4761

Delta T4761 Compel Roman Tub Faucet with Hand Shower Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kazar from New York,NY on 2014-08-20

AAA+.

Read Reviews
Whitehaus 614.463TF

Whitehaus 614.463TF Blair Haus McKinley Deck Mounted Tub Set with Bell Shaped Cross Handles, Smooth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana from Memphis, TN on 2011-02-05

I hated the 1980's gold fixtures on our jacuzzi tub & we didn't have a handheld shower sprayer for cleaning the 8' tub or rinsing shampoo. This tub set is gorgeous with a vintage feel and look (not garish 80's gold!). We now love the jacuzzi tub that we hated and use it every day..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31314

Hansgrohe 31314 Metris C 4 Hole Roman Tub Set Trim with Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wishing we had a working hand shower from Dallas, TX on 2011-03-24

The hand shower broke at the stem - after one use! The internal thread is made of plastic - big design flaw. They should have made this connector out of sturdy metal..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06123

Hansgrohe 06123 Retroaktiv Swing 4 Hole Tub Filler Trim with Handshower and Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ashlander from Ashland, OR on 2007-06-06

Finally installed during our remodel for use with our Serenity V air tub. Water comes out at a nice angle, with plenty of volume for filling the tub quickly. The hand shower should be placed closer to the tub edge or, as ours, over the tub handle, as when you shut it off, it drips. If not over the tub opening but closer to the deck, water will puddle..

Read Reviews
Grohe 25077-18172

Grohe 25077-18172 Somerset Roman Tub Filler with Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wbever from Bath, ME on 2011-02-16

I ordered this for a house that's still being built and it hasn't yet been installed. [...] very pleased with the design and the quality construction..

Read Reviews
Grohe 25072

Grohe 25072 Arden 4 Hole Roman Tub Filler with Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Perry UT on 2010-06-10

We really have enjoyed this product. My wife absolutely loves it..

Read Reviews
Grohe 25048-18034

Grohe 25048-18034 Atrio Roman Tub Filler with Trio Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe home owner from Mid Atlantic Region on 2008-11-03

Have not installed yet; but passed performance with grohe is excellent.

Read Reviews
Grohe 25153

Grohe 25153 Parkfield Roman Tub Filler with Multi Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kp from Ft. Collins, CO on 2013-09-27

Overall good quality and straight forward install. I gave it a 4 star because the diverter was a little sticky at first, but has gotten better with use..

Read Reviews
Aquadis F89-0214CH

Aquadis F89-0214CH 4 pieces Roman Tub Faucet in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Timbo Slice from St John's, NL on 2013-01-07

This product may look nice and the price may be competitive however quality does not stand the test of time. The faucet I had deteriorated before 5 years. I am on well water but I have a water softener and filtration unit that is tested every year. Worse again is the customer service and warranty, they will not honor anything and they were very rude over the phone. I have dealt with other plumbing companies before and had immediate satisfaction. I had a lemon with this brand and they did nothing to repair their mistakes. I would no recommend them to anyone..

Read Reviews
Brizo T67485-PNCOLHP

Brizo T67485-PNCOLHP Charlotte Roman Tub with Handshower Trim in Cocoa Bronze/Polished Nickel Less Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lisa from North Bend, OR on 2014-04-30

such a solid piece of equipment and so gorgeous.

Read Reviews