Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Kohler K-11677

Kohler K-11677 Swiftflo Adjustable Trip Lever Drain 20 Gauge Brass for 18.5" to 20.5" Baths Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Zack from Forest Hills, NY on 2013-07-21

Happy with this drain. It works well and the filter catches most of the hair which is good for preventing clogs..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9132

Kohler K-9132 Grid Shower Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by consumer from idaho on 2013-12-12

Ordered first week in November and still hasn't arrived by the middle of December. Homeclick not helpful in finding order at this point..

Read Reviews
Danze D495082

Danze D495082 1.5" Drain without Overflow with Cover and Grid Strainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Gregg from DFW, TX on 2008-02-14

Easy to install - nice quality - cheap!.

Read Reviews
Pfister 0X8-310A

Pfister 0X8-310A 0X8 Series Single Control Mixing Valve Body Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mike from Monroe,La. on 2012-05-17

Service on phone was great. they knew so much I did not know. got me the right product quick. Ordered one day and it arrived next day..

Read Reviews
Moen 101663

Moen 101663 4.25" Snap in Shower Strainer for 3" Diameter Drains Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by susan439 from Montrose, NY on 2010-10-17

no problems.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28484

Grohe 28484 Accessories Wall Union with Hand Shower Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jz from Toronto, Canada on 2012-08-04

Although plastic, its a solid construction that works well, especially like the rubber seal that prevents water getting in behind it from the top. Once mounted looks good and you have to look closely to know that its plastic construction..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28145

Grohe 28145 Accessories 79" Duralife Metal Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Loves German Plumbing from Chicago, IL on 2009-08-29

Great hose that stays where you want it and does not reduce the pressure from kinks and bends that a vinyl hose can do. I received better pressure in my 3rd floor walkup (in the city) than I had from the old vinyl hose (same brand) that was wearing out. Now I only have to turn my water volume knob to 20% of the way instead of all the way to get a comfortable flow rate for my shower. (I have separate water flow and temperature controls, which are hands and fee above the normal 1-piece american shower controls where if you want the water hotter, you have to increase the pressure.. quite a silly design.).

Read Reviews
Grohe 28627

Grohe 28627 Relexa Wall Union Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Edie from Tulsa, OK on 2010-09-03

This matches Relexa shower head. The end cap is not chrome-more matte finish. It looks okay but wish the picture were more representative of how it actually looks..

Read Reviews
TOTO TSPVR

TOTO TSPVR Pressure Balance Valve with Diverter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sid from Rochester, NY on 2012-02-22

This was a very easy install, and packaged very well. Toto Quality is second to none..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2971-KS

Kohler K-2971-KS HiFlow Rite Temp Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GeezingInVA from Clifton, VA on 2014-04-01

Installed by a pro during bath renovation five years ago. Worked great for first two years, then began to leak at the shower head when handle was fully turned to "off". Kohler was terrific honoring the lifetime warranty, and dispatched replacement internal parts. It's now had the original internals plus three sets of replacement warranty internal parts, and it still leaks at the shower head when handle is turned off. Be advised..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7605-P

Kohler K-7605-P Pair 0.38" NPT Angle Supply with Stop, Annealed Vertical Tube Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-02-28

These shut-off valves are well made and very solid. Chrome finish appears like it will hold up well..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7160-TF

Kohler K-7160-TF Clearflo 1.5" Adjustable Pop Up Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Burm from St. Petersburg,Fla. on 2012-02-13

Great delivery service..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-728-K-NA

Kohler K-728-K-NA Mastershower 2 or 3 Way Transfer Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

I'm installing a rain shower and a hand held shower and using this valve with the trim kit (K-T14491-4) along with the Rite Temp Valve Trim (K0T14423-4) and the valve (304-KS) in my master shower. It was very confusing trying to figure out what to buy for what we needed, but I called the Kohler customer service line [@] and they were incredibly helpful and reassuring. The materials look fantastic, sturdy and well-made..

Read Reviews
Danze D130000BT

Danze D130000BT Single Handle 4 Port Shower Diverter Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Plien from North Carolina on 2011-02-10

You have to buy it to go with your shower diverter..

Read Reviews
American Standard R110SS

American Standard R110SS Pressure Balance Rough Valve Body with Screwdriver Stops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ShowerFrustration from Virginia, United States on 2014-11-16

Okay...we built our home in 2010. It's wonderful and we have all American Standard faucets, shower, toilet etc. The real complaint is that our downstairs shower valve (anti-scald) keeps "popping". Meaning the water is coming out hot and then it "pops" not allowing you to continue to turn the water to hot. It's like there is a brick wall in the handle. The first time it did it (two winters ago), we replaced the valve - no big deal and we went on with life. The next year, it "popped" again and we replaced it. Again, not a big deal thinking it's keeping us safe. However, it has now done it for a third time and third year in a row. Now we have to replace it again. It's getting expensive. The upstairs shower has the exact same head/hardware/valves and we've never had a problem. So although the anti-scald thing is great, for some reason it overdoes it's job on our downstairs shower. Yes, I still recommend it for the safety feature but this is the last time I'm replacing it. It does it again.

Read Reviews
American Standard R540

American Standard R540 Ceratherm Thermostatic Rough Valve Body Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GrantV from Manhattan, New York, NY, United States on 2014-11-30

Been using an Amercan Standard Ceratherm in my daily shower for the last 11 years and it looks and operates as good as new. I replaced the temperature sensor about a year ago just to keep it working 100%, but the original was working fine..

Read Reviews
Delta R10000-UNBX

Delta R10000-UNBX MultiChoice Universal Tub / Shower Rough 0.5" Universal Inlets and 0.5 Outlets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ike the merchant from NJ on 2013-05-10

quality product.

Read Reviews
Delta RP7430

Delta RP7430 Dome Strainer with Screw Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie the Plumber from Greater Gotham Area on 2008-08-01

I have NEVER purchased a nicer strainer!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27451

Hansgrohe 27451 Axor Citterio Wall Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by benim from Miami, FL on 2008-12-08

It's perfect. Easy to clean and looks good on the wall..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27411

Hansgrohe 27411 0.5" Standard Showerarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ330xi from Washington, DC on 2009-08-29

As expected, nice piece, found best price at this site..

Read Reviews