Patio Table Reviews

Alfresco Home 21-1306

Alfresco Home 21-1306 Compass Outdoor Side Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Slow Down Mom from Wilmington, DE on 2015-03-30

I searched extensively for the perfect colors to coordinate with my other sunroom furniture pieces, and this table pattern was exactly what I wanted. It matched the photo, and I am very pleaseed with the heavy weight and beautiful pattern. It is a great focal point in the room..

Read Reviews
Alfresco Home 28-9252

Alfresco Home 28-9252 Tremiti Outdoor Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kcinkansas from Mission, KS on 2013-10-02

I sent it back because the blue table didn't go with the furniture I had purchased it for. I had to pay to ship it back even thought they sent something that wasn't as advertised..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CO1011A-WH

Crosley Furniture CO1011A-WH Griffith Metal 20" Side Table in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KevyD from Charleston IL on 2015-03-09

Well made I'm sure it will last a very long time. Has a heavy paint finish..

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CO7201-BR

Crosley Furniture CO7201-BR Palm Harbor Outdoor Wicker Glass Top Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from St. Petersburg, FL on 2015-03-04

Great quality in workmanship and really nice look. Goes great with the end tables, giving the seating section a high-end look.

Read Reviews
Crosley Furniture CO7202-BR

Crosley Furniture CO7202-BR Palm Harbor Outdoor Wicker Coffee Sectional Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from St. Petersburg, FL on 2015-03-04

The set is in direct sun and can get a little hot..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFT-01

ACHLA Designs OFT-01 48" Round Folding Table in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Benny Boy from Los Angele, CA on 2011-07-22

I use the table for all outdoor functions on my front deck. It is very easy to assemble. It is easy to store when I travel and during gardening days as well as when it rains. The center hole is a little large so my umbrella leans to one side but it was easy to fix myself. Just needs an adaptor to help center any size umbrella. It also needs some plastic feet nailed on the table legs so the wood does not touch the ground or deck surface. When washing down the deck it would be nice not to get the table legs wet and have it sit in water. But I went out and bought my on plastic round feet at little expense. As an added bonus it would be nice if table came with a sample of oil. I love this talbe and plan to buy another for my next outside party!!!.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs OFT-14N

ACHLA Designs OFT-14N Hennell Coffee Table in Natural Oiled Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Texaslady53 from Katy, TX on 2014-06-10

Purchased this and two of the matching benches for my back patio area - the natural tone is lovely, the wood is beautiful and the design is simply superb. Gorgeous from any angle, heavy enough to not blow around in high winds but not too heavy for me to move into the garage on my own (hurricanes). My neighbor and his son put them together for me and it did seem to, at times, need more than one set of hands - but SO WORTH IT! Elegant design with elements of Chippendale and earlier designers..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs WTN-02

ACHLA Designs WTN-02 Rectangular Nesting Tables in Roman Bronze Powder Coated - Set of 3 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dogmom from Sierra Vista, AZ on 2014-07-15

I plan on doing mosaics on the tops of these tables. The tops are a strong mesh metal...perfect for doing mosaics . They will look beautiful displaying my succulent gardens..

Read Reviews
Hospitality Rattan 604-1336-VIR-ET

Hospitality Rattan 604-1336-VIR-ET Grenada Patio End Table in Antique Brown with Tempered Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhejza from Lockport NY on 2014-01-07

This table.looks great in our sun room with the peacock chairs!!.

Read Reviews
International Caravan TT-RE-013

International Caravan TT-RE-013 Royal Tahiti Gulf Port Rectangular Wood Coffee Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain Shopper from East Hampton, CT on 2015-04-09

Really like the looks of this table. Just what I needed in our sunroom. A bit tricky to assemble. Hope it holds up as nicely as it looks. Really does look like teak..

Read Reviews
International Caravan TT-RT-030

International Caravan TT-RT-030 Royal Tahiti Outdoor 36" Bar Height Round Folding Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by okeefepa from Orlando Florida on 2015-04-07

I was looking for a folding table to use on my narrow screened in porch and I found it. It appears solidly built. It wasn't that bad to put together. After you take the items out of the box be sure to find the small clear plastic bag that contains to hardware. I missed it the first time. It is a 3 foot table top. While it folds up nicely you still need a place to store it. The table arrived in a single large but narrow box, undamaged and at the expected time. Maybe even a day or two earlier. Thus far I'm happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews