Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Cabinet Latche Reviews

Sugatsune PR-4PK

Sugatsune PR-4PK Non-Magnetic Mini Touch Latch in Black (Body) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Don from Sebring FL. on 2013-10-04

easy to replace ,identical to the old part,and happy with the results.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HC-85-S

Sugatsune HC-85-S Sliding Door Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by martzee from mustang, ok on 2012-09-07

Purchased to use as a lock for a new residental refrigerator in an RV..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SCC-40-SS

Sugatsune SCC-40-SS Spring Loaded Draw Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Louisville, KY on 2010-10-20

Needed in our industrial design for making removable steel covers for equipment insulation..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1669

Top Knobs M1669 Cabinet Latch 2" in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by joe the builder from New Palestine , IN on 2010-12-09

used on an old cabinet - screw stripped out - going into oak. good quality of latch.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune BLL-60

Sugatsune BLL-60 Stainless Steel Spring Loaded Bar Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carl from Texas on 2012-01-10

Used to latch an aviary door. The very clever parrot could pick a simpler latch..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune ESN-195-BLK

Sugatsune ESN-195-BLK Non-Magnetic Mini Touch Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Da Hood from austin, tx on 2011-06-29

It took me hours of searching online to find the correct part but just about 10 seconds to install.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HC-65

Sugatsune HC-65 Sliding Door Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry from Nashville, Tennessee on 2010-10-26

[...]; pricing was competitive with other sites I checked. I am a first time buyer to this site and it was an easy and enjoyable experience..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HP-50

Sugatsune HP-50 Staisnless Steel Hasp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucinda from Boston, MA on 2010-09-15

Great clasps at a great size and price! Perfect for my purposes. Glad I found this website..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune MC-S60

Sugatsune MC-S60 Slide Magnetic Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joey from NYC on 2010-05-13

needs 1/8" of clearance to push..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune PR-21P-BLK

Sugatsune PR-21P-BLK Non - Magnetic Mini Touch Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed H from Westminster, MD on 2011-12-11

I used these latches on ceiling maintence panels. I did not want panels with handles or finger holes. I needed something that would push to latch, push again to release. These were one of two designs I found on this site. I liked both designs but decided to try this one first and it works great. I used four per panel, where I'd have two on opposite sides about 2" - 4" in from the corner (depending on the size of the panel). Not practicle for maintenance panels under 6" x 6". Cons They use four screws to hold the main latch body on. In MHO if the latch used two screws then it could be modified to have better height adjustment. There is a (very) little exessive clearence between the catch and latch when the panel is in the latched state. This could possibly cause a rattle in rooms where air pressure changes when open\closing doors. Again with a little refinement in the design it could easily be removed using a strong spring pushing the center post down onto the catch. I'd ce.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune PS31

Sugatsune PS31 Stainless Steel Draw Latch (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Acoustic Remedy Cases from La Crosse, Wisconsin on 2012-03-06

I own a company called Acoustic Remedy Cases that uses the Sugatsune latches on our instrument display cases that are humidity controlled. A major component of my products is the ability to create an airtight seal which is only achievable by pulling the door tight to the body of my products to compress a gasket. After searching far and wide for something that was durable, sleek and attractive, and compact that could withstand daily use and not break down...I finally found these latches. The quality is second to none and the pull these babies have really gave me the pressure and strength I needed to complete the airtight seal required on the cases. I don't know anything else available at this price that can compare..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune PS31A

Sugatsune PS31A Stainless Steel Draw Latch (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by [@] from La Crosse, Wisconsin on 2012-03-06

I own a company called [@] that makes instrument display cases that are humidity controlled. A major component of our product is an airtight seal which is only achievable by pulling the door to the body of the case and compressing a gasket. After searching far and wide for a product that was durable, sleek and attractive, and able to withstand daily use without breaking down, I came across the Sugatsune latches. They were the perfect fit and the pull these babies have is second to none. This particular review will also include the nice feature of the hole to insert a lock. Our customers appreciate this since they are trying to protect valuable instruments. Nothing can compare to theses latches for this price!!.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SCC-60-SS

Sugatsune SCC-60-SS Spring Loaded Draw Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessica from Mechanicsville, VA on 2012-06-27

We ordered 48 of these draw latches to use in an application not associated with home decor or home construction, but they work perfectly for our needs! We will be ordering these again! The latches are durable enough to be used in a heavy equipment capacity, not to mention the finish is beautiful..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SSL-50

Sugatsune SSL-50 Stainless Steel Bar Latch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marian librarian from Mount Vernon, WA on 2010-06-23

Chose them for their good prices..

Read Reviews