Lamp Shade Reviews

Progress Lighting P8823-01

Progress Lighting P8823-01 Markor 16" Drum Beige Fabric Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shirl from san jose, ca on 2011-04-15

i installed this fixture over a round marble dinette table. it really makes my tiny kitchen look stylish and a bit roomier. i am in love with this light fixture - great buy. looks great!.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 23118-RED

Access Lighting 23118-RED Inari Silk Dome Shade in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Church Hill Homeowner from Richmond, VA on 2010-11-17

Nice quality product, a good stylish replacement to plain white shades that came with my condo. Much more of a conversation piece than before. Emanates a reddish light though that may be too much if used as the only light source. I have another overhead light so they're perfect. Good price, very satisfied.(Note: fits a larger pendant fixture for normal size (A19) light bulbs).

Read Reviews
Craftmade 150

Craftmade 150 2-1/4" Glass in Large Melon Bell Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Teresa from Weeki Wachee, FL on 2012-12-11

I looked all over the Internet for some light shades for my new light fixture over my sink in my bathroom remodeling. I found these and just love them! They're so whimsical and charming that they make the room feel "happy." Good quality too.Very pleased with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Livex S205

Livex S205 Ivory Silk Shade with Corn Silk Fringe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by triumph from Hope, MI on 2013-08-21

The shades are actually better than expected. They have a high-end look. I am very pleased with their size and how they fit my chandelier..

Read Reviews
Livex S556

Livex S556 11" Top and Bottom Scallop Shantung Silk Bell Lamp Shade with Fancy Trim in Off White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Albany, NY on 2012-03-23

This shade is used on an antique lamp and compliments it beautifully. Great craftmanship and at an affordable price. Better shade than seen at the high end shops for more money..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting G261

Capital Lighting G261 6" x 3-3/4" Rust Scavo Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Georgia on 2014-05-02

Replacement parts hard to find.

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 999-21

Landmark Lighting 999-21 Mix N Match Tiffany Glass Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GramP from Staten Island, New York on 2012-02-24

These shades look very expensive, but were not. They are very attractive and have elicited many complements. They blend with but do not match other tiffany lamps in the room..

Read Reviews
Laura Ashley SLL207

Laura Ashley SLL207 Austen 7" Canvas Bell Clip Shade in Floral Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by living in NH from New Hampshire on 2014-02-12

Was so pleased with the quality of materials used..

Read Reviews