Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Cutting Board Reviews

Kohler K-5907-NA

Kohler K-5907-NA Epicurean Hardwood Cutting Board and Drain Board Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ric from rockford IL on 2010-11-25

[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6507-NA

Kohler K-6507-NA Hardwood Cutting Board for Use on Brookfield and Lakefield Kitchen Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef Mom from Fremont, california on 2012-06-07

The board is really nice. The sink "looks" great except I see ripples in the bottom of the sink which I never saw with my old one. Hope it does not hurt the wearing of it. I do a lot of cooking and baking so my sink earns it's keep. Hope it is good as the last one. Too new to tell anything but looks really..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6515-NA

Kohler K-6515-NA Cutting Board for Use on Marsala and Executive Chef Kitchen Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Tacoma, WA on 2007-09-04

I wish I had bought the cutting board two years ago when I first bought my sink basket that the cutting board fits in. It is so incredibly handy to have around..

Read Reviews
Elkay CB1713

Elkay CB1713 Cutting Board (All Sinks) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue the kitchen nut. from Dunkirk, NY on 2007-09-18

Works well, and looks beautiful in any kitchen..

Read Reviews
Elkay CBS1316

Elkay CBS1316 Cutting Board Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TM from Vacaville, CA on 2007-02-21

Quality craftsmanship -- it's a great cutting board..

Read Reviews
Elkay CBS715

Elkay CBS715 Cutting Board (48" Triple Bowl Sinks) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Architect from NYC on 2007-03-21

Cutting board did not fit the sink. Had to file underneath lip so it will drop into sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440156

Blanco 440156 Performa Cutting Board (20.5"x14") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Seal Beach, CA on 2009-07-07

Very attractive, solid wood cutting board..

Read Reviews
Blanco 222591

Blanco 222591 Wood Cutting Board (Walnut) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Duckman from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-09-11

I expected it to have a routed bottom to fit in the sink. It has small tabs/feet to be used on top of the counter, and way too loose to be effective over the sink. So I routed the underside to fit within the sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 222587

Blanco 222587 Wood Cutting Board (Walnut) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by -MJ- from Studio City, CA on 2010-12-29

This cutting board is very modern, stylish and high quality cutting board. I looked around many stores before buying Blanco Walnut cutting board. The wood grain is beautiful looking at the same time the construction of this board is top of the line quality. It even has small rubber grips in the bottom of the board which ensure solid stability and never scratch your counter tops..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440227

Blanco 440227 Wood Cutting Board Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Tampa, Florida on 2013-11-25

A chopping board that creates more usable counter space is tremendous..

Read Reviews
Franke OC-45SP

Franke OC-45SP Solid Wood Cutting Board with Stainless Colander Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by IreneG from Danbury, CT on 2008-07-21

Just redid kitchen and ordered the Franke Orca Sink because of all the accessories. Colander is beautiful and functional. What I love most, is sink is installed on an island. When eatting at the island, the cutting board turns the sink into a nice to look at surface. Can hid pots and pans underneath...fantastic. Just what I was looking for.

Read Reviews