Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Elkay LKWBG1316SS

Elkay LKWBG1316SS 12.5" x 15" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kerplunk from Dublin, CA on 2009-11-17

We ordered 2 of these for our double bowl Elkay sink and they fit perfectly. I can't believe it was so much cheaper than everywhere else. It wasn't even close. Great product for a great price!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220586

Blanco 220586 Stainless Steel Sink Grid for Performa Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by SJam from Berkley, MA on 2014-03-20

Purchase when you buy your sink, protects from getting scratched!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220994

Blanco 220994 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Wave Plus Large Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Brooklyn New York on 2014-04-14

Took it out of the box &put it in the sink That's all I had to do.

Read Reviews
Blanco 515296

Blanco 515296 Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kitty from Sacramento, CA on 2013-09-27

It's great! I like that the dishes and silverware aren't laying in the sink. They're on the grids. :).

Read Reviews
Blanco 220998

Blanco 220998 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Diamond 1-3/4 Large Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenman from OKC, OK. on 2012-11-26

Great heavy duty stainless steel design! So happy we purchased it for our granite double sink, garbage disposal side. Also purchased the larger size for the other side..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220995

Blanco 220995 Small Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JudyBug from San Pedro, CA on 2011-01-20

These are replacement grids for our stainless steel Blanco Wave sink, and they fit perfectly. However, the quality of the product is not as good as I hoped or expected from Blanco; the grid wires are small and the covering of each grid is very thin; we hope not to be disappointed in how long these will last. Our first set lasted eight years. However, the price was good - and fit was perfect, so would recommend to a friend..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220997

Blanco 220997 Stainless Steel Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by RH from Sugar Land, TX on 2009-03-19

no comment.

Read Reviews
Rohl WSG3018

Rohl WSG3018 Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Houston Texas on 2013-09-03

Great accessorie for a rohl Farm sink. Pricy, but necessary and well worth it..

Read Reviews
Franke VN-36C-LH

Franke VN-36C-LH Vision Bottom Grid Drainer Left Hand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by m the googler from boca raton fl on 2012-03-06

Was pleased with the product and the service.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3191

Kohler K-3191 Ravinia Bottom Basin Sink Rack Fits 17.87" x 17.87" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Reen from Oaks, PA on 2010-12-29

A necessary extra expense if you have a stainless steel sink..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6146-ST

Kohler K-6146-ST Tanager Stainless Steel Bottom Left Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pageboy25 from Hallowell Maine on 2012-08-17

We were worried about scratching our new sink until we purchased these. They are wonderful..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3190

Kohler K-3190 Bottom Basin Rack fits 14" x 15-3/4" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kristy from phoenix, az on 2008-10-03

a little expensive, but they fit perfectly and protect our stainless steel sink bottoms..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWRB1115SS

Elkay LKWRB1115SS 10.5" x 14" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Rinsing Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabriele from Nashville, TN on 2007-09-08

If you make the plate rack 1\16" shorter, it will fit both directions inside the basket, my plates are too wide for the direction it was designed for. Also, it would be good to have a plastic utensil holder for one of the corners. I am amazed how many dishes can fit inside the basket, I love it. It is expensive, but well worth the money..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1418SS

Elkay LKWOBG1418SS 13" x 17" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by vic from eighty four,pa on 2007-05-02

we would't want to be without this item.

Read Reviews
Blanco 221035

Blanco 221035 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (13.44 x 15.53) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Venice, Fl on 2008-10-22

It fits perfectly and is just what we wanted.

Read Reviews
Blanco 229562

Blanco 229562 Stainless Steel Grid for 33" Cerana Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SJam from Berkley, MA on 2014-03-20

This is a must have to protect your sink!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 223190

Blanco 223190 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Champagne taste, pinot grigio budget from Fort Collins, CO on 2011-12-16

It is beautiful and will protect my sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221018

Blanco 221018 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Precision & Precision 10 Super Single Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by retired school bus driver from Seattle area on 2014-04-21

this fits my Alfi concrete sink perfectly.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220993

Blanco 220993 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Doodeet from St. Louis, MO on 2008-06-06

I purchased a beautiful Blanco stainless steel sink from you - and then someone mentioned the possibility of scratching the sink! So I bought this strainer to protect the bottom. It keeps the pots from scratching the sink and serves as a drainer for wet pans! Love it!.

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-1300

Houzer BG-1300 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by eveready two from bardstown, ky on 2012-08-01

service and delivery were prompt.

Read Reviews