Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Kohler K-6001

Kohler K-6001 Bottom Basin Rack for Use in Marsala and Executive Chef Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by DLCook from Oswego, IL on 2013-10-10

this is a hard to find item since my sink is over 10 years old and having this has made it look brand new again!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 221008

Blanco 221008 Sink Grid Left Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Adela happy cook from Tucson, Az on 2014-05-13

This grid works well to set drying dishes or for dirty dishes waiting to be placed in dishwasher..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220-994

Blanco 220-994 Large Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by vfletch from Richmond, VA on 2009-07-28

Exact fit..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221-018

Blanco 221-018 Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Marci from Alameda, CA on 2009-09-09

This product is absolutely perfect. It compliments the kitchen sink wonderfully and provides a sleek and professional touch. The feet of the grid are long enough to protect the sink basin from any incidental scratches..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3122-ST

Kohler K-3122-ST Staccato Large Bottom Basin Rack in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Kooskia, ID on 2011-02-02

[...].

Read Reviews
Blanco 220992

Blanco 220992 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by big foot from whippany nj on 2010-05-26

only issue is with rubber feet. since they are open food can get trapped..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221010

Blanco 221010 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladybugcaryl from San Angelo Tx. on 2012-03-12

The Grid is a must have , the sink stays looking great. Don't worry about damage to the sink. So much better than the sink mats. I do not have any issues at all with the Blanco sink,I have the single sink and it is awsome. Would highly recommend both products..

Read Reviews
Franke PR-36C

Franke PR-36C Bottom Grid Drainer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by PalmaC from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-08-05

You can not place anything hot or drain boiling water on this grid. I use my sink constantly and I am actually replacing this with the grid with no coating..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221-033

Blanco 221-033 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (20.44 x 15.53) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Brads from NYC on 2013-12-16

This grid is the real deal. It fits perfectly and it is much better quality than one you would get a a kitchen Big Box store..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220991

Blanco 220991 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by zina from brooklyn ny on 2012-03-08

thank you.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1316SS

Elkay LKWOBG1316SS 12.5" x 15" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Taz from ATL from Atlanta on 2009-09-08

I purchased two grids for the ELUH3120R sink. The left grid fit perfectly. This was the right side and it was too large..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1617SS

Elkay LKWOBG1617SS 14.63" x 16.13" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Wildwood, MO. on 2007-07-10

The wife loves it, and it protects the expensive sink.

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG2118SS

Elkay LKWOBG2118SS 19.13" x 17.13" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Maureen from Ossining, NY on 2008-01-18

This bottom grid for my Elkay sink fits perfectly and protects my stainless steel sink from scratches. It's very attractive and does a great job..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220-998

Blanco 220-998 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by SN from Colorado on 2014-02-16

Stainless steel grid fits our Blanco sink perfectly, best way to go to protect your sink from scratches..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221009

Blanco 221009 Sink Grid Right Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by AGK from Scottsdale, AZ on 2014-05-03

Fits perfectly in my Blanco composite sink. Have a set for the double sink. They look great and work great..

Read Reviews
Houzer BG-2500

Houzer BG-2500 Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine from Winston Salem on 2013-08-08

Protects the sink. I'll discover more when I visit and see for myself; maybe I'll get one..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3191

Kohler K-3191 Ravinia Bottom Basin Sink Rack Fits 17.87" x 17.87" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Wife's dishwasher from So. California on 2014-08-01

Perfect fit, quality product. They keep the stainless sink safe from damage and at the same time protect dishes from damage. Little pricy, but after seeing them it is worth the cost..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6639-ST

Kohler K-6639-ST Whitehaven 36" Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by pbrenneraz from Wimberley, TX on 2014-05-13

Fits beautifully in my new sink. My sink is a single bowl, so the 2 piece design of the rack makes it more useful - I can use one or both pieces as needed. When I want to take the rack out, it will store easier in my cabinets. I suspect I will use both most often - I wash in a plastic dish pan, and the rack lets all water flow easily to the drain..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG1115SS

Elkay LKWOBG1115SS 10.5" x 14" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Chanhassen, MN on 2008-07-05

After installing my great Elkay sink, it is worth spending the money to get the grids. The grids have prevented many scratches and create a flat bottom. If you purchase the sink, I highly recommend buying the grids as well..

Read Reviews
Elkay LKWOBG2115SS

Elkay LKWOBG2115SS 20" x 14.75" Stainless Steel Wavy Wire Bottom Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Gordon from New York, NY on 2008-04-09

Fits perfectly in the sink, keeps items off the bottom.

Read Reviews