Save 8% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kitchen Soap Dispenser Reviews

Grohe 28751

Grohe 28751 Deluxe XL Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Chadds Ford , PA on 2013-02-28

This Grohe model replaces an earlier pump design that frequently failed. I have had another unit with this design in service for 2 years with no problems..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4503.115

American Standard 4503.115 Deluxe Kitchen Sink Liquid Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by GBAS from NJ on 2013-06-14

love the product. works great. looks awesome. recommed to everyone.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28857

Grohe 28857 Soap Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Icon from Walnut Creek on 2010-03-30

It works and I love the beauty..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06328

Hansgrohe 06328 Kitchen Soap Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by SSM from NYC on 2013-05-19

Wow, we were so surprised to see this isn't brass, but cheap plastic. Check out the Altas soap dispenser instead. We'll be replacing the Hansgrohe (shocking they'd put their name on this kind of junk)..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440045

Blanco 440045 Alta Deck Mounted Soap Dispenser Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Vancouver Canada on 2014-02-20

Great product.

Read Reviews
Rohl LS750L

Rohl LS750L De Lux Soap / Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by TS from Decatur GA on 2011-08-19

[...], looks great... top-loading the soap is very easy.

Read Reviews
Franke 902

Franke 902 Contemporary Soap / Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Coconut Creek, FL on 2010-11-16

I had purchased the biscuit color from a Franke dealer 10 years ago but that color is no longer available. I am extremely happy with the model and therefore purchased the satin/nickel in its place. I am very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Barclay I5589-BN

Barclay I5589-BN Solid Brass Soap/Lotion Dispenser in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Grand Mom from Toronto, Canada on 2013-10-01

Replaced old soap dispenser that was no longer working and very discolored. Has large tank for the soap . Does not have to be refilled as often. Looks really nice on the counter. But the top does get scratched easily.

Read Reviews
Pfister KSD-LC

Pfister KSD-LC MatchMakers Collection Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by homeowner from PA on 2013-12-27

Look good, but doesn't pump soap quickly..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WH1141N

Whitehaus WH1141N Luxe / Luxe and Solid Brass Soap / Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Pleasanton, CA on 2014-08-27

Ordered 2 of these for a kitchen remodel and they looked great at install, but after a year the pump action stops working. The outside is still beautiful, but the guts of it are plastic and cheap. And you can't just replace the pump part, you need to buy a whole new unit for >$100 because the pump is cheap. Painful and expensive to replace since it matches everything else ....

Read Reviews
Kraus SD-20

Kraus SD-20 3"H Stainless Steel Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Palm Springs, CA on 2013-12-05

The picture shows a stainless steel holder in addition to describing a stainless steel pump. There're two pictures of this one with and one with out the stainless holder, this one showed the picture with but what I received is the one with the plastic flimsy holder which was how my old soap dispenser was and that one (by Delta) broke. Let's see if this one lasts. Design is good as is the pump mechanism which seems solid..

Read Reviews
Pfister KSD-K1

Pfister KSD-K1 Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jb from Helendale, CA on 2010-12-27

Put this soap dispenser in my kitchen. My husband installed it easily. Looks great and works great. [...].

Read Reviews
Delta RP37039

Delta RP37039 Victorian Lotion Soap Dispenser with Refill Funnel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kswitz from Brooklyn, CT on 2011-03-31

Perfect match to the faucet/spray assy..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHFXSD225STS

Whitehaus WHFXSD225STS FX Navigator Solid Stainless Steel Soap / Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stan from Lancaster, Pa on 2012-12-17

matching soap dispenser to kitchen faucet.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 40418

Hansgrohe 40418 Kitchen Soap Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buy the best from Port Washington, NY on 2008-10-06

It's a quality pump. Finish doesn't perfectly match faucet f same finish, but is close..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440047

Blanco 440047 Alta Deck Mounted Soap Dispenser Anthracite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Q from Lakewood, CO on 2011-01-26

This pump matches my black granite sink perfectly. The spout is one of the longest on the market, so the soap hits the water/dishes and doesn't dribble down the side of the sink. Unlike my last soap dispenser, the pump on this one works well. Two squirts and I have a sink full of suds. Good engineering makes this unit worth owning..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440005

Blanco 440005 Deluxe Deck Mounted Soap Dispenser Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SOS from NY on 2011-02-07

Great quality soap dispenser by Blanco. The only directions were on the liquid soap bottle advising to dilute the soap 2/3 to 1/3, but I found I needed to dilute further than that. Also it seemed self explanatory on how you install the dispenser but I could not get it tight enough. There is actually a small disc on the dispensed that needs to be screwed off before you insert it and tightened up. After figuring that out, it really was simple and have been very happy with the function of it..

Read Reviews
Kraus KSD-30SN

Kraus KSD-30SN Soap Dispenser Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yoga lunatic from marlton, nj on 2012-04-24

we replaced a 20 year old standard dispenser. what a joy.!!! large receptacle to hold liquid soap. elegant design and finish..

Read Reviews