Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Other Accessory Reviews

Hunter 31947

Hunter 31947 Cool Mist Replacement Wick Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by GuitarGuy from Durand, WI on 2013-12-04

Good product.

Read Reviews
Hunter 30936

Hunter 30936 Replacement QuietFlo True HEPA Filter Pack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sally the yebel from Raliegh NC on 2013-03-01

honeywell air filter and we have been unable to find the proper replacement filter and after 8 years we needed one.

Read Reviews
Lifestyle Solutions B2-LIND3-QN-SW

Lifestyle Solutions B2-LIND3-QN-SW Cottage Queen Storage Drawer in Satin White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SpartanFan from The Villages, FL on 2014-03-12

The drawers really add to the overall design and make the futon look like and upscale piece of furniture..

Read Reviews
Hunter 30901

Hunter 30901 QuietFlo and PermaLife True HEPA Pre-Filter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from St. Louis, MO on 2012-05-14

The filter system for the Hunter Quietflo works really well---the pre-filter actually stops most of the dirt or big particles and the HEPA filter gets everything else..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-801-SN

Afina RM-801-SN Radiance Gear Tilt Brackets for Wood Framed Mirrors Only in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Coleen from Redding, CA on 2013-12-08

I used these for which they were intended, for a swiveling bathroom mirror. Works great, no problems, I would recommend..

Read Reviews
HomeDirectUSA WG-PLT-IDA

HomeDirectUSA WG-PLT-IDA White Glove Platinum Service Upgrade - Inside Delivery & Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from McKinney on 2013-10-15

The delivery guys made me believe that the cabinet was taller than my ceiling will allow. When I called someone else to do the same job, it was done perfectly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 1208

Coaster Furniture 1208 Queen Size Bed Frame with 5 Legs and Glides Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sweet dreamer from hoboken, NJ on 2013-03-19

this bed frame fit the headboard and footboard perfectly and is very sturdy.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700683

Coaster Furniture 700683 Bridge in Black/Silver for Wall Unit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NAE09 from SAN ANTONIO TX on 2013-02-13

I BOUGHT THIS ITEM ON BEHALF IT WAS ON SALE AT A GREAT PRICE. I HAVE NOT EVEN TAKEN IT OUT OF THE BOX YET BECAUSE IM WAITING TO GET THE OTHER 3 ITEMS WHICH WILL RUN $755.00 EVEN SHALL I MENTION MY SHIPPING AND HANDLING IS FREE IT COULDNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT. THE BLACK AND SILVER FINISH IS A WONDERFUL STYLE IN MY EYES AND I JUST CANT WAIT TO FINISH THE COLLECTION BEFORE THE MID OF MARCH.IM ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER..

Read Reviews