Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Fireplace Accessory Reviews

Napoleon TI800

Napoleon TI800 Flashing with Black Trim (Covers Opening Smaller than 29-1/2"H x 38-1/2"W) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Eastern WA on 2012-10-31

Very nice, easy to assemble, nice simple design..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GZ550-1KT-BGD36NTR

Napoleon GZ550-1KT-BGD36NTR Blower Kit with Variable Speed and Thermostatic Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by coywolf from Frisco, Colorado on 2009-01-29

Bearings need servicing after a couple of years use. However, easy to access..

Read Reviews
Napoleon EP62-1-1900

Napoleon EP62-1-1900 Variable Speed Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by bobby j from hauppauge ny on 2010-05-22

hard to install inside insert but can be done.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VBP-32

Empire Comfort Systems VBP-32 Ceramic Fiber Brick Liner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Melbourne, FL on 2009-10-08

The entire fireplace line of products from Empire are quality built. All parts of the system fit together perfectly and the instructions are complete and easy to understand. I ordered the 32" corner mantle with firebox, decorative trim, and log set. In one day I had a beautiful gas fireplace installed in the corner of my home. These items were packed well, wrapped to a pallet and truck shippedto my door for an incredible price (probably half price from the local retailer)..

Read Reviews
Napoleon CM30

Napoleon CM30 Cook Mate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Heatstwice from Santa Rosa, Ca on 2008-01-20

On this trivet, I cook the following: Artichokes Chestnuts Rice (all kinds) Chapino (sea food stew) Pasta Expresso Turkey broth reduction This enables me to reduce my electric bill by cooking with it instead of using my electric stove..

Read Reviews
Napoleon H22

Napoleon H22 Arched Cast Iron Door (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by A much "warmer" customer from New Lebanon, Ohio on 2008-01-31

Great door for a Napoleon 1401 fireplace insert. Easily opens but keeps heat inside the stove where it needs to be!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVVK4FREVS

Empire Comfort Systems DVVK4FREVS Direct Vent Flexible Vinyl Siding Vent Kit Horizontal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Rochester, NY on 2008-04-23

I use my Portmeirion everyday and love the fact that it is of such high quality and is easy so clean..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems LSU-30-RR-VFSUR-30

Empire Comfort Systems LSU-30-RR-VFSUR-30 30" Rock Creek Multisided Log Set with Millivolt Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve the Walker from Warsaw, IN on 2008-01-22

Looks great, heats evenly, simple installation. No issues at all with excess moisture. Have a two-sided fireplace, and can leave one set of doors closed with no problem. One thing you have to be careful of is not to cover the small holes in the burner with too much rock wool - if you do, only the pilot light half of the burner will light, and the rest of it won't, and unburned gas will escape into the room..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVVK-3-FV

Empire Comfort Systems DVVK-3-FV 25' Vertical Vent Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sac from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2008-12-26

Product was used for installing a direct vent fireplace. Very satisfied with the product..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems HAB01

Empire Comfort Systems HAB01 HearthRite Blower (Fits Heaters - 20,000 to 30,000 BTU) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Idaho City, ID on 2012-10-16

This product is easy to install and works exactly as it is intended, but the cord is too short..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DRB-1

Empire Comfort Systems DRB-1 Automatic Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Crazy grandma from Bowling Green, Ohio on 2007-12-27

It was fairly easy to install on the heater that was purchased. Does a good job circulating the heat in the room where it is installed..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems SRB-30T

Empire Comfort Systems SRB-30T Automatic Blower for SR-30T and BF-30 Model Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeri from Lake Ariel Pa on 2008-02-12

We installed the blower on the radiant heater. It ran very nicely for about a week and did a wonderful job heating the solarium. Then it began to rattle loudly. We returned it for a replacement and are waiting for it to arrive..

Read Reviews
Osburn OA10300

Osburn OA10300 Regular Faceplate (29" x 44") (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Irene the Toasty from East Meadow, NY on 2008-11-30

I used the stove for the first time, and it works great! Throws off lots of heat. The faceplate dresses up the whole fireplace in a sleek, contemporary design. Have gotten lots of compliments..

Read Reviews
Osburn OA100-OB01501

Osburn OA100-OB01501 Cast Iron Door Overlay for OB01501 (Sold Separately) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by fatfish from buffalo ny on 2009-11-20

highlight stoves.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company AV15

United States Stove Company AV15 Ash Vacuum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ken the coal handler from washburn,nd on 2012-11-01

is used for my coal furnance, is a durable little machine.bought at a good price and product was delivered as promised and in great shape.have no complaints..

Read Reviews
Monessen TSFSC

Monessen TSFSC Touch Screen Hand Held Transmitter with Flame, Blower and Light Adjustment Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James the remodeler from Kent OH on 2011-02-28

Remote completed fireplace install, makes lighting and temperature control easy..

Read Reviews
Monessen FBBLDV500CC

Monessen FBBLDV500CC Cottage Clay Firebrick Walls and Hearthbrick for BLDV500 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dredbuild from Petaluma, CA on 2013-12-16

Great product at a great price--I am a contractor and this is my second fireplace from Homeclick for my own home--will definitely steer my customers here.

Read Reviews
Monessen BLOTBLDVSC-BLDV7

Monessen BLOTBLDVSC-BLDV7 Signature Command System Dual Forced Air Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat Biophilist from Seattle, WA on 2011-12-29

This blower was part of the Monesson Serenade 600 gas fireplace and stainless facing that I bought with the dual blowers. It is beautiful, functional, well made and very energy efficient..

Read Reviews
Monessen BLOTSC

Monessen BLOTSC Signature Command System Forced Air Blower (REQUIRED for this item SCSACM and TSFSC) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fireplace guy from Connecticut on 2013-03-26

Blower works as described. I was very curious about how loud the blower would be. My blower has 3 settings Hi/Med/Lo. The Hi setting is a bit overpowering when you are in the room. However the Med and Lo settings are less noisy and sound more like a common table fan. Overall I'm very happy with product..

Read Reviews
Monessen SCSACM

Monessen SCSACM Signature Command A/C Control Module Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fireplace guy from Connecticut on 2013-03-27

The instructions are quite vague and it takes some time to figure it all out. After lining up the pins and connecting it to the command center there was no power going through the fireplace. After many attempts to troubleshoot, I called a technician. He determined that the pins on the control module weren't lined up properly with the command center. What?? There is only enough space for them to be lined up. But apparently there was more room than I thought. Anyway $200 later everything worked..

Read Reviews