Table Lamp Reviews

Kenroy Home 32080GBS

Kenroy Home 32080GBS Echo 2 Pack Table Lamp in Glass / Brushed Steel Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Swiss from Cincinnati. OH on 2012-09-26

I purchased 8 lamps to fill with sea glass and give as gifts. The directions given to open the lamp were useless and impossible to follow. However, I improvised and was able to fill the lamps. They were absolutely stunning..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32239ORB

Kenroy Home 32239ORB Ashlen 1 Light Table Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Gold Tapered Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by russ from west bend wisconsin on 2014-04-08

perfect bedroom accent lamp at the lowest price we could find. look very upscale not cheap at all.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26270

Uttermost 26270 1 Light Olinda Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the cleaner from st joseph, mn on 2010-10-01

using it in family room, good light, colors of base as very nice, browns actually sparkle in the sunlight.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26736

Uttermost 26736 1 Light Rory Blue Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Old Greenwich, CT. on 2011-03-31

I purchased two lamps that sit on both sides of my living room couch and smile at how pretty they are whenever I walk by them. I only wish they could handle a higher wattage..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26882

Uttermost 26882 1 Light Porano Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by QwickerRon from Nashville TN on 2011-02-22

I purchased three of these lamps and am very satisfied with the quality in good looks. They were extremely well packed [...] Highly recommend. Great size for a table lamp with todays larger furniture.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27728

Uttermost 27728 1 Light Ivan Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RXLADY from Chicagoland on 2011-02-17

This is a review for IVAN table lamps. Have Uttermost lamps in my family room so was expecting 2 beautiful ivory lamps with ivory shades. Was very upset when I opened the box and received something totally different. Also was VERY expensive to return. Really like Uttermost quality, but the description of these lamps is very misleading. Unless you are shopping for yellow/gold lamps with gray shades, keep looking!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27752-1

Uttermost 27752-1 1 Light Azure Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lamphunter from Pacifica, CA on 2011-11-19

After having looked long and hard for lamps that would fit the style of my bedroom, I have finally found them. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and style of the lamps; despite some minor issues (the lamp shades varied in coloration, had some minor construction issues and a small stain), which Homeclick and the manufacturer promptly rectified. My husband and I are very pleased with the transaction. We love the lamps!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27907-1

Uttermost 27907-1 2 Light Tamil Horse Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deedee from Riverside, CA on 2011-07-21

I bought these 2 horse lamps and "Wow", they are beautiful and larger then I saw in the picture. I have them in my living room, they even came with light blubs(4) I was so happy!. Great! [...].

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27960

Uttermost 27960 1 Light Stag Horn Table Lamp, Dark Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Becki from Renton, WA on 2011-12-29

The lamp was exactly as described and very good qaulity. The only little thing that might make it not the best for bedside reading is that the dark shade (which is beautiful by the way), does cut down on field of illumination. It would be great if this could handle a 150 watt bulb instead of just a 100 watt..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 27422

Uttermost 27422 Bellante 1 Light Table Lamp in Antiqued Crackled Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bugs bunny from Boulder, Co. on 2013-04-10

I put it on a lamp table- very pretty. Adds a bright red color, and the painting on the color of red, adds a nice touch, a little asian, or tropical looking..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 26298-1

Uttermost 26298-1 Latah 1 Light Table Lamp in Mottled Blue Glaze/Aged Ivory/Silver Champagne Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chambo from Kansas on 2014-03-02

Lamps were as described. They were packaged so that there wasn't any damage. They are beautiful in the living room!.

Read Reviews
ET2 E20552-05

ET2 E20552-05 Honey 30-1/2" 1-Light Table Lamp in Amber Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Corina from Castle Rock, CO on 2012-08-01

The lamps are beautiful and work well. They look very hih end and match my bedroom furniture perfectlly. the only problem is that one of the lamps has several rust stains on the shade where it is wrapped around the metal..

Read Reviews
ET2 E41037-SA

ET2 E41037-SA Eco Task 45"H LED Table Lamp in Satin Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fiat Lux! from Echo Park, Los Angeles, CA on 2014-02-07

This was a gift to my husband. He doesn't like a lot of bright light (unlike me); I think it makes watching his smartphone or tablet difficult (due to reflection). I assembled it (EASY!!) in a few seconds and when he came home, I waited for him to see the "new lamp" on the bedstand. He was impressed. He uses it nightly. It's very easy to adjust and has a looooong reach. The base is VERY heavy, so no danger of the lamp tipping over; you can tighten the joints of the arm segments as you please, so they hold rock steady wherever you position them. As I said, my husband likes a DIM light and it is DIM--NOT good for a task light, even though that's the name of the lamp (Eco Task), and it seems designed more for an office than a "boudoir." However it looks great in our contemporary, minimalist bedroom décor. My only concern is how long those LED bulbs will last, because you canNOT replace them yourself. They're built into the arm. You'll have to take the lamp to get serviced to ha.

Read Reviews
Kichler 70282

Kichler 70282 The Woodlands Woodbark Portable Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Darlene from Winthrop Harbor, Il. on 2011-07-01

Who knew that changing lamps would make such a big differance in our bedroom. Love them. Easy to read by and a pleasure to look at..

Read Reviews
Kichler 70334

Kichler 70334 Missoula Casual Bronze Portable Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by decor63 from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-10-21

Product was as expected..

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 4654-W

Chasco Designs 4654-W Cookie Jar Lamp in White with Wicker Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CAT from Guilford, CT on 2012-09-13

excellent quality and design for the price.

Read Reviews
Chasco Designs 5480-W

Chasco Designs 5480-W Basketweave Table Lamp in White with Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mrs. D from Summerville, SC on 2012-07-06

Bought 2 lamps for my bedside tables. The look great and complete the room..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 6381

Currey and Company 6381 Chartwell 1 Light Table Lamp with Light Beige Linen Shades and 3 Way Switch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain shopper from Rochester, NY on 2012-02-17

Bought these for my bedroom to sit on end tables beside bed. They are gorgeous and definitely are high quality. They are larger than my other lamps so be sure you want something this big. I love them and the price was the best I found..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 6774

Currey and Company 6774 Structure 1 Light Wood Table Lamp with Black Linen Shades Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucia from New York on 2011-10-19

Lovely lamp. I am purchasing more lighting from this company..

Read Reviews
Schonbek 1249

Schonbek 1249 Rondelle Single Down Lighting Colored Crystal Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The J's from Dallas, Tx on 2013-01-24

A very pretty accent lamp. Typical Shonbek quality (excellent). Arrived on time, in excellent shape, no bent boxes, no missing or broken or bent parts. Delivered to our door, signature required (a plus)..

Read Reviews