Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Table Lamp Reviews

Uttermost 26754

Uttermost 26754 Tisbury 1 Light Table Lamp in Polished Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gdesign from California on 2012-12-18

Well this sure beats (price wise) the fine arts lamps I really wanted at about $5000 less. My styles is more elegant formal, but with clean lines. These lamps look great in my living room. I may eventually change out the tops to something crystal if I can find something.

Read Reviews
Steven and Chris by Artcraft SC648

Steven and Chris by Artcraft SC648 Morocco 2 Light Table Lamp in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by shopaholic from Newport Coast, Ca on 2011-11-09

I got the table lamp and matching wall sconce. The design of both is very pretty but I was disappointed with the quality of the construction. Screw holes did not line up well and overall, the product was not finished in the manner you would expect for the price; scratches on metal, metal not straight, etc. Also, the shade is yellowish not white and it takes away from the modern style of these lights..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror L2340TEC

Bassett Mirror L2340TEC Sparrow 1 Light Table in Lamp Antique Gold with Bird and Flowers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Hackettstown, NJ on 2013-09-03

The unique lamp is constructed and designed well and just beautiful when lit at night. I've had a few comments from friends immediately on entering my living room!!!! So Pleased with quality and quick service..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 9830

Sea Gull Lighting 9830 LX Linear Single Light Lampholder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chuckles from Lansing, MI on 2011-01-17

My builder used these. It took me awhile to find them, but personally I find these a lot less obtrusive and easier to use than far more expensive under-cabinet lighting. I have them under the kitchen cabinets and in a custom display cabinet. The only con I can think of, is compared to completely flush/concealed under cabinet lights, these do stick out some. But the seagull lights only stick out 13/16 inch, which appears to be slightly less than other brands. And a nice feature is it's really cheap to cover a large area of cabinets, and really easy to pop on a light anywhere you wish to add one. Of course you need the sea gull ambiance track for them to fit..

Read Reviews
Maxim 75198PMSN

Maxim 75198PMSN Flute 2 Light Table Lamp in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beach Lover from Morehead City, NC on 2012-12-21

Delivery was amazingly quick. Excellent packaging. I highly recommend. I use my lamp in my living room with its matching mate which I had purchased 4 years ago in a local lamp store at 3x's the price..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 31966BRZ

Kenroy Home 31966BRZ Grafton 1 Light Table Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shopping Ghoti from Idaho on 2010-11-23

[...].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30815

Kenroy Home 30815 Emilio 1 Light Accent Lamp 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Austin from Wapwallopen, PA on 2014-03-25

We updated our bedroom and this lamp is at the bedside. It is a great lamp for reading - it is very sturdy and looks well made. Goes perfect with our update!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 03332

Kenroy Home 03332 Wright 1 Light Table Lamp 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kmats from Beaver Dam, WI on 2012-12-27

Love the design and the construction..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 03334

Kenroy Home 03334 Wright 2 Light Table Lamp 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Shelby Township Michigan on 2007-10-16

very attractive lamp. I get a lot of compliments on it. Too bad lights can't be switched independently for more versatility.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 31124LBZ

Kenroy Home 31124LBZ Bermuda 1 Light Table Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby two doors. from The Villages Florida on 2010-10-16

These lamps and the floor lamp are a set, that goes very well with our bedroom furniture. I would have liked to have the lamps a little heavier. The rods in the floor lamp could have been a little larger. Great complement to Lexigton Furniture..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20466ORB

Kenroy Home 20466ORB Aruba Buffet Lamp 2 Pack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ from Eugene, OR on 2013-03-22

Ended up using it at home because the light wasn't bright enough for the office. I would recommend for an area that just needs diffused light..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20100ORB

Kenroy Home 20100ORB Wright 2 Light Table Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Very satisfied from Tampa, FL on 2011-10-27

I purchased four pieces of this collection. They're all unique and beautiful. One shade arrived damaged, but was promptly replaced..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20085CHC

Kenroy Home 20085CHC Sante Fe 2 Light Table Lamp in Chocolate Caramel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Finitewisdom55 from San Jose, CA on 2013-04-15

This lamp is beautiful and gives off the warmest light. The two pull chains offer less/more light. The lamp is very heavy and the fixture is glass so it needs to be in a low traffic area, but very sturdy. It really makes a statement, which I love. I'm not wild about the irridescent finish when lights are off, but it's so wonderful on, that it doesn't matter. It would really be beautiful against a different colored wall, my walls are gold, same as the shade. The downlighting is great for reading, computer work/play. I love it, would recommend it, and would buy it again..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20118BS

Kenroy Home 20118BS Luella Table 1 Light Lamp in Brushed Steel with White & Clear Acrylic Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by E from Taunton,MA on 2010-05-08

Despite my less than stellar review, I decided to keep the lamps a)because I was in a rush for lamps b)the color matched perfectly c)I figured I would change out the shades d)not one to buy such items on line, I felt it was a hassle to return them.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20136BL

Kenroy Home 20136BL Steppe 2 Pack 1 Light Table Lamp in Black with Silver Highlights Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DAP from Seattle WA on 2013-10-07

Was really happy with this product. It went great with the rest of my decor and was stylish and reasonable price. Looked around a lot and was happy with the product..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20940BS

Kenroy Home 20940BS Theta 1 Light Table Lamp in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maureen from Va Beach, VA on 2010-08-18

While looking for a bedside lamp I fell in love with the design of this one on another website. On a whim I did an internet search landing at homeclick- they sell this model much cheaper than anywhere else. When it arrived I was impressed- very heavy and sturdy materials. Once I got it together I noticed the lamp was a little lopsided- the weight of the shade vs. the handle that's meant to balance is a little off. It's not too bad- just a little wobbly and not as solid as one would like. The photo is a little misleading as well. To get my lamp which sits on a night stand to appear how it does in the photo means the cord is in front and in plain view. If I turn the lamp so the cord is hidden in back I can't see the great details of the lamp. Overall, I love the design and will have this for MANY years- there's just a few kinks..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21397ORB

Kenroy Home 21397ORB Amherst 1 Light Adjustable Desk Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nance from Carbonadale, CO on 2011-10-26

I have to plug and unplug it to use it; there's no on/off switch.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21430ORB

Kenroy Home 21430ORB Stratton 1 Light Table Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claire from Chesapeake, VA on 2012-08-29

the packaging was excellent and delivery was quick. I highly recommend these lamps for quality, value and function..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21056WH

Kenroy Home 21056WH Glover 1 Light Table Lamp in Gloss White Ceramic Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aeryn001 from Vermont on 2012-10-08

I had to wait extra long to get this product, but it was well worth the wait. I am using them (I purchased two) in my newly decorated bedroom and they are a lovely finishing touch. They are bright and lively. I have lacy curtains at the windows and they compliment the lace perfectly..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21066NR

Kenroy Home 21066NR Sheaf 1 Light Table Lamp in Natural Reed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momdoc from rehoboth delaware on 2012-06-26

Purchased this piece along with it's companion, the standing lamp of same design. Both are in the family room of my beach house and are stunning!.

Read Reviews