Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Floor Lamp Reviews

Trend Lighting BFA8400

Trend Lighting BFA8400 Brella 1 Light Arc Floor Lamp in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alaska Bulldogs from Tampa, FL on 2014-07-31

We use this lamp in a large family room with mid-room lighting and in-floor plugs. The lamp is very stylish and we really like the dimmer switch to modify the amount of light..

Read Reviews
Trend Lighting BF7134

Trend Lighting BF7134 Roosevelt 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Nickel/Expresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Pennsylvania on 2014-06-06

This lamp was extremely easy to put together. It took me longer to get the pieces out of the packaging. Package to protect for sure. We have our lamp in our newly decorated sitting room and is a perfect fit..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort SL1700TB-NP

Visual Comfort SL1700TB-NP Studio 1 Light Tripod Floor Lamp in Tudor Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by shopperneu from New england on 2014-03-27

The real stuff is exactly same as picture shown. Nice size, real wood support and sturdy construction (I chose the dark brown color, which matched with my espresso media center very well) The only problem is the shades is made of paper. I didn't read the description carefully. I thought the shades was made by linen for this price lamp by default. I was wrong. Other than that, this tripod lamp is very attractive and good quality. It brings light to my living space in a unique style. I like my choice..

Read Reviews
Visual Comfort 91025HAB

Visual Comfort 91025HAB Studio 1 Light Adjustable Floor Lamp in Hand Rubbed Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol the reader from Maine on 2013-06-05

Difficult to see/find the fastening nut when assembling. I thought it was missing but it was on the lamp wire near the plug. Easy to assemble once I realized this..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 901193

Coaster Furniture 901193 Floor Lamp in Silver with Frosted Glass Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fat Frog from East Bay, CA on 2013-09-28

...but wish the base can be more substantial, with a fancier design to match the top..

Read Reviews
Dainolite DM2578-F-OBB

Dainolite DM2578-F-OBB 1 Light Floor Lamp in Oil Brushed Bronze with Adjustable Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jake from Buffalo NY on 2014-11-10

Very easy to assemble and very attractive.

Read Reviews
Cerno 05-100

Cerno 05-100 Silva LED Floor Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Babe from Dallas, TX on 2013-11-04

Gave this lamp to my son for his new law office. He was looking for a reading lamp to go next to his comfy chair and wanted something mid-century modern. This fit the bill. The black wooden shade is interesting and modern - very different from the usual cloth-covered shades you see on most lamps. Even though it's a floor lamp, it's small in size . . . just perfect beside a chair. It appears very well-made and I commend the designer on the unusual design of the lamp! It was a big hit with my son. Babe.

Read Reviews
Quoizel Q1054FBN

Quoizel Q1054FBN 60" 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynne K from Brentwood, CA on 2013-02-15

I use.the lovely lamp in my Family Room at the end of the couch for illumination..

Read Reviews
Adesso 3078-22

Adesso 3078-22 Mimosa 1 Light Floor Lamp in Satin Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by edhcpa from Palm Beach, FL on 2014-01-07

I liked it enough to buy another one !!!.

Read Reviews
Adesso 4067-22

Adesso 4067-22 Boulevard 2 Light Floor Lamp in Satin Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Monica from Kansas on 2013-04-30

This lamp is beautiful! I bought it for a very dark room and this lamp alone illuminates it very well. It can go traditional or contemporary, and fits in very nicely with my decor. Gave the room an elegant lift. Easy to put together and is well-made, that is apparent by how the pulls feel when you turn the lamp on/off. The shade is white, though pictured it looks a little beige. It's the perfect height, does not blind you when you're sitting down..

Read Reviews
Adesso 7202-01

Adesso 7202-01 Piedmont 2 Light Combo Floor Lamp in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SSSAHM from Washington, DC on 2013-02-07

This light is great. We love that it uses regular bulbs instead of those pain in the butt halogen tubes. Although it says it will take up to 150watt bulbs, we didn't have any on hand so just put in 100watt bulbs 'temporarily', and it is plenty bright..

Read Reviews
Robert Abbey 1873

Robert Abbey 1873 Ant Bee 1 Light Floor Lamp in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Granny from Dover, NH on 2014-01-29

Love that it's heavy so I don't need to worry with small grandchildren around it. My husband has it by his wing chair in our office/library; great place to read. We also have the desk lamp to match..

Read Reviews
East End Imports EEI-674

East End Imports EEI-674 Swizzle Floor Lamp in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by holdor from Brookfield, WI on 2014-11-11

Got it today and immediately put it together. The glass shades go on very oddly and is difficult to get on. Basically you screw the glass shade onto a metal disk. somewhat tippy but have it in corner next to couch. Lower bulb is good height for reading. Nice modern look just wish shades attached differently, not looking forward to changing bulbs. But for price is a nice modern piece which is why I'd recommend.

Read Reviews
House of Troy PFLED

House of Troy PFLED Grand Piano 1 Light Led Floor Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SEB from North Carolina on 2014-03-12

A Grand Piano lamp that sits on the floor and does not have to be moved every time you open or close the piano. Perfect for what I needed..

Read Reviews
Stein World 90013

Stein World 90013 Kirana Resin Floor Lamp in Gold and Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tone from Sterling Heights,michigan on 2014-11-18

Easy to assemble.

Read Reviews
LumiSource LS-L-SALFLR

LumiSource LS-L-SALFLR Salon 1 Light Floor Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nicki Hardee Interiors, llc from houston texas on 2014-08-14

need replacement or reelection-when we assembled this lamp at the clients install as his residence the round weight that hold the lamp down cracked and broke. The lamp will not stand up now please advise!.

Read Reviews