Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Floor Lamp Reviews

Kenroy Home 30674ORB

Kenroy Home 30674ORB Crush 3 Light Arc Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladyslipper from Mansfield, MA on 2013-06-19

This lamp looks great in our living room - matches the decor perfectly!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30902-1BRZ

Kenroy Home 30902-1BRZ Twigs 1 Light Torchiere in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nature Girl from Southern California on 2013-05-29

A beautiful lamp that's easy to assemble and makes a lovely point of interest in any room. Casts warm light from elegant globes that seem embraced by the bronze "twigs." Foot pedal on/off switch is a great convenient in some locations, but it would be better if it had an additional switch on the post of the lamp as well for hard-to-reach areas. Add a dimmer and it would be perfect!.

Read Reviews
Authentic Models SL019

Authentic Models SL019 Campaign Tripod Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 2010-12-11

The lamp is very attractive, practical and economic compared to others. Unfortunately, the manufacturer's otherwise good craftsmanship lags behind significantly on the finial height set screw sent to replace the one missing in the original order. The threads do not match. HC was very helpful getting replacement. Long term durability-?? Too much trouble to send back..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 33051BBZ

Kenroy Home 33051BBZ Wentworth 1 Light Swing Arm Floor Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Herbie from Houston, TX on 2008-11-11

Well Balanced floor lamp. Excellent reading lamp..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20111BS

Kenroy Home 20111BS Propel 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DCjeep from Washington, DC on 2013-09-18

It looks great on line in person not so much.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20331BS

Kenroy Home 20331BS Stilts 1 Light Floor Lamp in Brushed Steel with Chrome Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shrink from Chicago, IL on 2010-04-21

[...].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20995BH

Kenroy Home 20995BH Callahan 1 Light Torchiere in Bronze Heritage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nostartnoend from Spokane, WA on 2010-10-22

The lamp arrived with a broken on/off switch, which, if the metal portion of the switch hadn't been rusty and the item had otherwise been a keeper, could have been repaired (at least for a time) with strong epoxy. But the "bronze heritage" finish was actually cheap, streaky, brown-ish paint over an off-white metal, resulting in something that looked like it was painted by unsupervised preschoolers. Plus the screw joints were caked with soldering residue. I wouldn't wish this lamp on my worst enemy..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21377BS

Kenroy Home 21377BS Matrielle 3 Light Torchiere in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PMB from Harrisville, RI on 2011-08-11

This is one fine contemporary design. It is in a corner next to my dining room table. The area does not have a ceiling light. It is perfect for my small eating area. It provides plenty of light. Problem: The poles do not stand straight. One leans one way; the other another way; one stands straight. Those that lean don't lean much but it is noticeable. Hopefully will figure a way to correct this. It is not worth sending the lamp back..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21398ORB

Kenroy Home 21398ORB Amherst 1 Light Adjustable Floor Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nance from Carbondale,CO on 2011-10-26

It goes with my decor..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21034WH

Kenroy Home 21034WH Claiborne 1 Light Floor Lamp in White Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Mountain Lakes, NJ on 2011-02-25

Picture of lamp looked like it was going to be better made for the price. Nice floor lamp for girls bedroom, but not worth [$].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21065NR

Kenroy Home 21065NR Sheaf 1 Light Floor Lamp in Natural Reed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momdoc from rehoboth delaware on 2012-06-26

I am decorating my beach house but wanted it to have a warm and unique feel instead of just "kitchy". This lamp is one of a kind and looks like beach reeds but illuminates the corner of my family room beautifully. A real conversation piece..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32119BS

Kenroy Home 32119BS Bolen Arc Lamp Body in Brushed Steel with White Drum Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love good books from NYC, NY on 2013-10-28

Traditional and contemporary at the same time. The lamp is stand alone beautiful to look at, and makes a statement in the dining room. The 3 way bulb-switch makes dining intimate or communal as I wish. I assembled it by myself, although I had to request my husband to help me move it to its place. It is wonderfully built and will remain where you place it, even with heavy foot traffic. I am very pleased with this purchase, and would absolutely recommend it to a friend..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 32292ORB

Kenroy Home 32292ORB Arch 2 Light Mother and Son Torchiere in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Genie from Taylor, MI on 2013-11-14

The design and illumination of this lamp was just what I was looking for. The reading light in addition to the traditional living room type lamp is a great idea. I like the style and colors as well..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 28545

Uttermost 28545 1 Light Olinda Floor Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the cleaner from st joseph,mn on 2010-10-01

using in family room,good for reading.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 28842-1

Uttermost 28842-1 1 Light Andra Torchier Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FRENCHY from SAFETY HARBOR,FLORIDA on 2012-06-15

I NEEDED A TORCHIERE LIGHT AND WANTED SOMETHING SPECIAL FOR MY LIVING ROOM. THIS IS JUST PERFECT, IT GIVES PLENTY OF LIGHT WHERE ONCE IT WAS DARK AND ADDS SO MUCH TO MY LIVING ROOM. I HAVE TALL CEILINGS SO THIS FITS JUST RIGHT. I LOVE THE DESIGN OF THIS TORCHIERE AND THE BRONZE FINISH OF THE METAL. IT IS STURDY SO KIDS CANNOT KNOCK IT OVER..

Read Reviews
Authentic Models SL040

Authentic Models SL040 Half Mile Ray Searchlight Floor Lamp in Black/Honey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Canfield, OH on 2012-03-18

This light is "eye candy" and should only be used as an accent piece. The quality of this light is high-end. Beautiful finish and Style............

Read Reviews
Kichler 74177

Kichler 74177 Clayton Portable Floor Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marc from Michigan on 2013-02-07

PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW THIS IS "NOT" A 3- WAY TURN LIKE IT SAY'S. I HAD TO PAY SOMEONE TO REPLACE IT WITH A 3-WAY, JUST SO YOU KNOW..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 8551

Currey and Company 8551 Hampton Floor Candelabra with Customizable Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lana from CT on 2012-10-18

Love it.

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 8968

Currey and Company 8968 Tryon 1 Light Floor Lamp with Antique Gold Shantung Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by M & K from Wellington,UT on 2012-12-26

This is a stylish, heavy lamp. Brass and lampshades are beautiful. Our only complaint is inattention to detail. The wood column is chipped at top where it joins the brass and brass plate is not centered on wood base..

Read Reviews
Trend Lighting BFA8400

Trend Lighting BFA8400 Brella 1 Light Arc Floor Lamp in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alaska Bulldogs from Tampa, FL on 2014-07-31

We use this lamp in a large family room with mid-room lighting and in-floor plugs. The lamp is very stylish and we really like the dimmer switch to modify the amount of light..

Read Reviews