Wall Sconce Reviews

Maxim 70001

Maxim 70001 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nana Anne from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-01-01

These were put into a living room in my 1920 Spanish style home that we are restoring. They flank a firplace mantle, and are small enough to fit but substantial enough to be noticed. I'm still looking for the perfect shades, but they look OK so far with just the flame type bulb..

Read Reviews
Maxim 12218OI

Maxim 12218OI Manor 2 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Love to decorate! from Illinois on 2013-02-21

We bought a house that was sconce crazy. I liked their dining room chandelier so thought these were a close match for that area and nearby foyer. They were such a surprise. Lovely shape and size. Make sure you measure to see if they will fit your area as the return policy here is limited but they offer such great values..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20098FTOI

Maxim 20098FTOI Aurora 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nnm from Mission Viejo, CA on 2013-12-26

Very attractive sconce at a good price..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20580MROI

Maxim 20580MROI 10-1/2"H 1-Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue the remodeler from Atlanta, GA on 2010-05-05

The lights are beautiful. I particularly love the glass that looks like it has threads running through it. I put the sconces on each side of my bathroom mirror and they give lots of light that is very attractive. The cost was fabulous, too..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20581MROI

Maxim 20581MROI 11"H 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yabadabado from phoenix, z on 2012-10-03

easy to install, looks great, nice!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 10179WSOI

Maxim 10179WSOI Madera 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Washington DC on 2012-05-18

Put up two of these sconces and the matching ceiling fixture in our entrance hall. They are really striking and look much more expensive than they were..

Read Reviews
Maxim 24158BCGS

Maxim 24158BCGS Arabesque 1 Light Sconce in Golden Silver with Beveled Crystal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NJboy from NJ on 2013-02-07

This is a really nice light, especially since I coupled it with the matching pendant in my dining room. Doesn't give off much light though cuz it's only 1bulb. Not energy efficient either!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 8030SVCR

Maxim 8030SVCR Canyon Rim 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Cranfills Gap, TX on 2014-02-17

We have closed in the back porch and made a sun room. The former outside lights will be moved to the new oustide wall and the New Wall Sconce lights will replace them. Good value and attractive lighting. The contractor installed them..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90457BH

Kenroy Home 90457BH Kwai 2 Light Wallchiere 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 007 from Chico, Calif. on 2007-05-21

Not a problem putting up. We wired to electric wall box with wall switch. Shade would not sit flush to wall. Allowed light coming between shade and wall. Takes something away from ambiance as we use it in a low light area. Attractive product that enhances the room..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 91391

Kenroy Home 91391 Wynwood 1 Light Sconce 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer from Kansas City, MO on 2010-07-11

The picture shows a curved & "flattened" metal scroll design. However, the actual product is not like this. The lights from this collection that I received had a thin "tubular" metal scroll design that tapers and becomes thinner as the metal curves around to it's end point. The metal curve is also much thinner visually that the picture. We didn't care for the new design changes, and wish that the manufacturer would go back to the one that matches the picture. We won't buy products from this manufacturer again..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90962BL

Kenroy Home 90962BL Hatteras Medium Outdoor Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mass Mom from Boston, MA on 2014-02-11

We had ten of these professionally installed after renovations to our home. The lights are beautiful and have held up so far (four months) in to a very harsh New England winter. They illuminate the areas very well so we are pleased with them and would recommend them to others..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20624GLBR

Kenroy Home 20624GLBR Flower Vine 1 Light Wallchiere 15" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HB from FL on 2013-11-21

PRODUCT IS CHEAPLY MADE,RETURN POLICY IS HORRABLE,I WILL NEVER ORDER AGAIN!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 10063ORB

Kenroy Home 10063ORB Endicott 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by YB from Boston ma on 2011-04-15

I had an electrician install the lights and he said it was an easy job. They look great on the wall and give off a lot of light. We put them on a dimmer switch. The only con is that the part that keeps the shade level is made of cheap plastic so it is hard to adjust. The rest of the parts are decent quality.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20942BS

Kenroy Home 20942BS Theta 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Cincinnati, Ohio on 2013-03-27

Nice reading light that we installed next to bed..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21009ORB

Kenroy Home 21009ORB Metro 1 Light Wall Swing Arm in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SLP from Colorado on 2012-12-19

The separate rim at the bottom of the lamp remains cool for moving. I like that..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21010ANI

Kenroy Home 21010ANI Frye 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Chapel Hill, NC on 2010-09-29

It looks good! Classic, elegant..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21010ORB

Kenroy Home 21010ORB Frye 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Christine from Chcago, IL on 2011-12-21

We got two of these lamps for our bed and I really like them. They are a little larger than I was expecting and I plan to put a lower wattage bulb in as my husband complains that it is still too bright even when I turn it. But it is an attractive, easy to adjust lamp. I had it professionally installed so I can't comment on that. Didn't seem to take much time, though..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30110WHWH-1

Kenroy Home 30110WHWH-1 Simplicity 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Les from Denver, CO on 2011-08-03

Works as advertised. Needs the wire that holds the Lamp Shade to be wider so it will except a 3-Way CFL..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 31603BS

Kenroy Home 31603BS Geometry 1 Light Wall Sconce in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Big Al from San Antonio, TX on 2011-08-16

I ordered two for our bedroom. [...] The second was not of the same quality as the first. The light switch knob was even of a different design and the finish of the fixture was not as smooth as the first one..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30100PBES-1

Kenroy Home 30100PBES-1 Element 1 Light Swinging Arm Wall Lamp in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susie from Norfolk, Virginia on 2013-08-08

Swing Arm Lamps used for bedside reading Looking for polished brass lighting disappointed with quality control of finished product... doesn't meet design standards....

Read Reviews