Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Wall Sconce Reviews

Kenroy Home 30110

Kenroy Home 30110 Simplicity Wall Mounted Swing Arm Lamp 1 Light 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Wichita, KS on 2012-11-26

Now I have space on the top of my bedside tables for alarm clock, kleenex, books etc. They even came with cord covers which look very nice.

Read Reviews
Kichler 10618NI

Kichler 10618NI Dover Fluorescent Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by tommy from fremont ca on 2012-02-01

it give the room having a nice and warm feeling.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 20635

Access Lighting 20635 Crest 2 Light Alabaster Glass Wall Sconces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by dhearn11 from socal on 2013-02-14

Great Light Fixtures that are easy to install at a really good price.

Read Reviews
Maxim 11246

Maxim 11246 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Camp Douglas WI on 2013-03-01

I used this sconce in the dining room where a little extra light was needed. They can be turned up or down and are of great quality..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 33054BBZ

Kenroy Home 33054BBZ Wentworth 1 Light Wall Mounted Swing Arm Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by chuck from South Point, OH on 2007-04-25

Exceptional quality and style. The lamps areperfect with my decor. The shades are justbeautiful. [...] Both my husband and I are well pleased withpurchase [...]..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7181-77

Progress Lighting P7181-77 Torino 1 Light Wall Sconce with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by christmaskat from Montgomery NY on 2011-02-16

I am going to use it in my diningroom on one side of my china cabinet. I will be ordering another one for the other side..

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 3966-BA1-FB

Golden Lighting 3966-BA1-FB Portland 1 Light Wall Sconce in Fired Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ann from Pompano Beach, Fl on 2013-07-06

Cannot make complete assessment yet. Home is not quite ready for installation. They were well packaged and look expensive..

Read Reviews
ET2 E20191-19

ET2 E20191-19 Visione 1 Light Wall Mount in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ddDynamite from Leonard, MI on 2012-03-27

Very heavy. Looks very and feels expensive. Used on both sides of medicine cabinet..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z1304-98

Craftmade Z1304-98 Argent 1 Light Small Wall Sconce in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Danberg36 from Riverside, CA on 2013-05-23

Great looking at a fair price. Not overly complex. We had these on our old home and have added them to our new home..

Read Reviews
Efficient Lighting EL-303-S-123-ORB

Efficient Lighting EL-303-S-123-ORB Traditional 1-Light Wall Sconce with Built-in Switch in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by non nickname from Southern California on 2014-05-16

I bought three lights to replaced the ones that came with our RV. Needed to have a switch on the fixture and this one does. Globe installation is perfect for traveling not having the thumb screws like most lights that would end up loosing up and possibly come off durning traveling. The one thing that I do not like is the type of light bulb. The GU24 has two pins that twist a 1/4 turn. Not great for traveling. I installed adapters that converted the GU24 to E26. Much better..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 9P-7214-1-13

Savoy House 9P-7214-1-13 Terrell 1 Light Wall Sconce in English Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by none from FL and MA on 2009-03-11

the greatest thing is using them everyday and microwavable..

Read Reviews
Sonneman 6017.13F

Sonneman 6017.13F Puri 16" 2 Light Wall Sconce in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessie from Park City, Utah on 2013-03-25

Love the Light I have tried to find bulbs at 3 stores and have spent hours online I am concerned that even if I find the bulb when I need to replace it they will no longer make the bulb since it is so rare I must not uninstall the light and ship it back Impossible to find bulbs.

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 1811-PN

Hudson Valley Lighting 1811-PN Rockville 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joncoise from Greenwich, CT on 2014-07-08

Using in transitional powder room since it is understated and both linear and classic, such that it will pair with just about any wall paper or ceiling fixture we have found, including the spun crystal and polished nickel pendant we chose. I love the polished nickel candelabra arm and sleek square tube shade arm with the small clear glass accent, as well as the white linen shade, which is thankfully much whiter than pictured..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2424-02-32

Forte Lighting 2424-02-32 4-1/2"W 2 Light Wall Sconce in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mysterious Trousers from Cambridge, MA on 2014-05-21

A knowledgeable person, admiring these sconces on my wall, asked me if they were from Hubbardton Forge. For those who know lighting, that's high praise. Hubbardton Forge lights are the top of the line traditional, hand-forged item, made in Vermont. They cost 8 to 10 times as much as these very decent units from Forte Lighting..

Read Reviews
Robern MLLWS-CH-BN

Robern MLLWS-CH-BN M/PL Series MLLWS Wall Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by YikesCasey from Des Moines, IA on 2008-07-04

this piece well exceeds my expectations. Outstanding - especially for the price!.

Read Reviews
Robern MLLWFH-CR-BN

Robern MLLWFH-CR-BN M/PL Series Fairhaven Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by workaholic mom from Chester County PA on 2013-10-08

Bought these to go with Metallique medicine cabinets. Although the medicine cabinets are still in the box, I hope they match.

Read Reviews
Robern MLLWFY-PB-PN

Robern MLLWFY-PB-PN M/PL Series Foyer Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cyndi from Newport Beach on 2008-12-17

The scones are beautiful and really look great in my Master Bath.

Read Reviews
Maxim 11078

Maxim 11078 Brentwood 3 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Krystal from Austin, TX on 2011-10-22

I really like this light. It goes great in my Prairie style home..

Read Reviews
Maxim 11077

Maxim 11077 Brentwood 2 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Krystal from Austin, TX on 2011-10-22

This is a great light fixture, but the 3 light looks a little better. This 2 light is good for really small bathrooms where your space is tight. I love the globes..

Read Reviews
Maxim 10970WSOI

Maxim 10970WSOI 1 Light Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Missy from plantation fl on 2011-02-08

Beautiful fixture.

Read Reviews