Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Track Light Reviews

Sea Gull Lighting 94512-71

Sea Gull Lighting 94512-71 Ambiance Transitions 3 Light Saratoga Pendant Rail Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Gubler from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada on 2011-05-17

I love this light. Lots of positive comments when visitors enter the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 94536-71

Sea Gull Lighting 94536-71 Ambiance Transitions 1 Light Trenton Directional Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ollie's mom from Raleigh, NC on 2014-07-07

Nice feature to have adjustable lights along with the drop light kit..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 94517-965

Sea Gull Lighting 94517-965 Ambiance Transitions 3 Light Torry Pendant Rail Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RP from Motown on 2011-06-03

I am very pleased with how bright this light is and also how nice it looks compared to the old style can type track light it replaced. I plan to purchase one for an ajoining room as well..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 94514-71

Sea Gull Lighting 94514-71 Ambiance Transitions 3 Light Trenton Pendant Rail Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ollie's mom from Raleigh, NC on 2014-07-07

Nice light and really easy to hang if you happen to know that the rail has a single orientation. Then everything will go smoothly. Instructions didn't make that clear..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P6124

Progress Lighting P6124 12 Volt Flex Track Head 2.25" Sing Color Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patrick from Des Moines, Iowa on 2009-01-14

[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P6117-09

Progress Lighting P6117-09 1 Light Track Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Johnny B Good from Merrimack, NH on 2011-05-24

[...].

Read Reviews
Artcraft AC4834BN

Artcraft AC4834BN Rocket 4 Light Track in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by phob from Taos, NM. on 2014-01-01

Nice fixture. Eady to install. The overall fit and finish is a bit poor, but for the price it is still a good value..

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting JTK-704

WAC Lighting JTK-704 9-2/3"H 1 Light Line Voltage Track Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by housewife DYI from Herculaneum, MO on 2014-11-13

I put this track light in my kitchen as a replace for one that stopped working after 20 years. I couldn't believe how close the match was with the other current lighting. The only thing that I could see that changed over 20 years was the small piece that attaches the light to the track piece is white instead of silver. I plan on ordering another one to place on the track for more light in my kitchen. Love it!.

Read Reviews
WAC Lighting LED-350MA09-DIM-RB

WAC Lighting LED-350MA09-DIM-RB LEDme 350Ma 9W Button Light Dimmable Drivers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WASHMGR from NORTH RIVERSIDE, ILLINOIS on 2013-02-13

I used this product in my kitchen for under cabinet lighting, it worked out very well. Its a very well made product..

Read Reviews
Eglo 200097A

Eglo 200097A Eridan 50W 3 Light Track Light in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ben from Dallas on 2014-07-30

This light is just fine. It looks a little cheap and is quite small, so verify the size and consider the application. I'm returning mine..

Read Reviews