Island Light Reviews

Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB

Jeremiah Lighting 25233-MB Highland Place 3 Light Island in Mocha Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Thriftylady01 from Birmingham, AL on 2011-01-11

* We use it over the kitchen island * Very beautiful and great value!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 66061-962

Sea Gull Lighting 66061-962 Sussex 3 Light Pendant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yankee from Salisbury, Md on 2008-03-31

Great product, great price and my custome loves it!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 66145-814

Sea Gull Lighting 66145-814 Acadia 3 Light Island Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by just getting started from Pennsylvania on 2009-02-22

Product is well packed and looks just like the picture. The only thing I see as a negative is that the ceramic sockets for the lights are very course and make it hard to screw in a light bulb. Almost to the point I thought the bulb itself was going to break in my hand..

Read Reviews
Maxim 11093

Maxim 11093 Bel Air 3 Light Island Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mommagroom from The great state of Texas on 2013-10-04

I found this light in a high end light store but they did not have in stock and could not tell me when they would. I looked for it online and found it here. It's beautiful and exactly what I wanted and I got it quickly. The quality is excellent! I could not be happier with this light! And, it has a single light to match that I have above my sink!!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 22269EMFL

Maxim 22269EMFL Dresden 3 Light Island Pendant in Filbert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Allie S from Albany NY on 2011-10-15

I used this light over the island in our kitchen remodel and I couldn't be happier. It makes such a statement and is gorgeous.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90304GC

Kenroy Home 90304GC Dorado 2 Light Potrack 50W (PAR 20) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy, the Happy Homeowner from East Hartford, CT on 2011-01-04

My decision to purchase this pot rack was based on three criteria... One being Purpose. I needed a functional pot rackthat would not only hold my pots and pans securely, but one that would also light the room in which it would be hung. This pot rack does both eloquently. Two - Design. The Dorado 2 pot rack is very well constructed. It is built with strength and durability and thoughtfully suits my decor perfectly.Three - Cost. After much search, I found thispot rack on the HOME CLICK web site. [...] All three of my criteria were met handily with clear satisfaction. I am proud and pleased to have this product in my home and would not hesitate to shop here again!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 6029-PR62-EB

Golden Lighting 6029-PR62-EB Jefferson 8 Lights Pot Rack in Etruscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HT from Somerset, KY on 2012-12-11

Beautiful light fixture. Couldn't be happier with it..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 22022-FM

Jeremiah Lighting 22022-FM Sheridan 2 Light Island in Forged Metal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by albe from az on 2011-05-16

one side of the iron was lower than the other but easily adjustable through the chain.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25742-BBZ

Jeremiah Lighting 25742-BBZ Devereaux 2 Light Island in Burleson Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cls from Kokomo, In on 2010-09-19

[...].

Read Reviews
Livex 6132-58

Livex 6132-58 Coronado 2 Light Island in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MB from PA on 2011-06-16

The glass shades on the product are very nice although the unit itself seemed cheap and the wires were exposed through the chains. Not what I expected..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 65150-2

Landmark Lighting 65150-2 Farmhouse 2 Light Island in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyllis the antique lover from Portsmouth, New Hampshire on 2014-06-30

This beautiful lighting fixture is the major lighting source in our kitchen. The down cast light is powerful but not over bearing. When our guests see the light for the first time they say: "impressive".

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 6552-3

Elk Lighting 6552-3 Elysburg 3 Light Island Light in Aged Bronze with Tea Swirl Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nicole R. from Omaha, NE on 2013-12-16

I looked for a very long time before I purchased this fixture. I am very pleased with the item and the style is perfect for our home. It was easy to install and is a high quality fixture. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that it is not sturdy. It is easily moved when you insert light bulbs. However, a light fixture above our dining room table does not get touched very often so I am hoping this will not be an issue..

Read Reviews
Eglo 90305A

Eglo 90305A Pinto Nero 3 Light Island Light in Matte Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Raegan from Raleigh, NC on 2013-03-01

This light looks great over our island. We have 8'celings and its hangs nicely. Light illumination is good and we have it on a dimmer. Standard light bulbs work fine. Cleaning will be a little of a challenge but the smoke glass does not show a lot of dirt/fingerprints. One issue I wish I would have been aware of is that the light plate screws in on the sides so it will not sit flat against the ceiling. I bought a ceiling medallion so it looks better..

Read Reviews
Quorum International 6584-6-65

Quorum International 6584-6-65 Delta 6 Light Up Light Island in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Decorating Diva from Arlington, TN on 2014-06-18

This light fixture was one of 2 purchases from HomeClick. Like the 4 light chandelier, that hangs over my table, it is beautiful! I am so glad that I took a chance & ordered it (sight unseen). It made ALL the difference in my kitchen remodel. After adding new High end appliances & cabinetry, this was the icing on the cake for my transitional/contemporary kitchen makeover. The lights are bright & give a sleek modern look what use to be a ho-hum, traditional kitchen. HomeClick has a wide selection of lighting choices in many colors vs my local lighting showrooms. That is why I ordered from them (sight unseen) vs. my local BIG BOX retailers. I am very satisfied with my purchase & will come back to HomeClick for my next lighting purchase..

Read Reviews
Quoizel KY540IB

Quoizel KY540IB Kyle 5 Light up Lighting Island Fixture in Imperial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna from Florida on 2013-08-14

Good service. The best price I could find. I can see small imperfections and I am not sure if this is the design, or imperfection..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 7222-BG

Millennium Lighting 7222-BG Chatsworth 2 Light Island in Burnished Gold with Umber Swirl Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nat from NJ on 2014-02-03

A very attractive island light. We have matching two-bulb lights in the family room; very satisfied with the purchase. The glass looks rare and unique..

Read Reviews
Millennium Lighting 7223-BG

Millennium Lighting 7223-BG Chatsworth 3 Light Island in Burnished Gold with Umber Swirl Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hey Q from Temple, TX on 2014-04-06

This light is over a 10ft Table and it lights up all 12 seats nicely. It would look great in the center of a kitchen over an island, too. I thought it was a good-looking light fixture in pictures, but in person, it's more like a work of art. Everyone who sees it comments on it and are surprised when I Tell them it wasn't custom made. The glass is lovely and it hangs and balances out the room perfectly..

Read Reviews