Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Flush Mount Reviews

Maxim 5849MRSN

Maxim 5849MRSN 2 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KJG from Long Beach, ny on 2012-04-11

Excellent product, nice clean design..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5851MRSN

Maxim 5851MRSN 2 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Chicago, IL on 2012-08-07

This was so annoying to install I actually decided to return it. The parts that it came with were insufficient..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5855LTOI

Maxim 5855LTOI 2 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The saver from Duluth, GA on 2011-04-14

This light is absolutely amazing, very easy to install, the price is good. I've received many compliments about this light, I bought a total of four of these lights. Look very luxurious..

Read Reviews
Maxim 12751WTPN

Maxim 12751WTPN Rondo 3 Light Flush Mount in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GC agent from buffalo ny on 2011-03-06

I installed this light in our media room which has other light sources. You wouldn't want this as the primary light source since it's an ambiance effect. It looks great and adds a touch of upscale style to the room..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90906BRZ

Kenroy Home 90906BRZ Twigs 2 Light Flush Mount 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ROS from Pawcatuck, CT on 2011-11-16

The metal twigs are a different color than the ones I ordered 5 years ago, and the amber color is painted on the clear glass now unlike the molded amber glass before..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90887TS

Kenroy Home 90887TS Inverness 2 Light Flush Mount 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Letdown from Chicago on 2011-10-12

After waiting months to receive this light, I was shocked when I opened the package. The shade has no white or creams in it and the gray "infused" lines are painted on. The blown glass has a heavy rainbow effect with pinks and bluish tones "infused" throughout. I was sent another shade that was no better than the first and was told they all looked similar. The picture needs to be changed to represent the real product..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 4881

Hinkley 4881 Plantation Burnished Brass Flush Mount 16" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jacie from Delray Beach, Florida on 2014-04-21

I replaced an old beat up porch light with this one. I totally love it. It gives creat clear light. It is not harsh and the bulbs are masked by the swirl of the glass. LOVE IT!.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3612

Hinkley 3612 Oxford Burnished Brass Flush Mount 14.5" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BW from Cincinnati on 2010-09-22

We placed this light at a busy intersection in our main hall. Bathroom, basement stairs, garage entrance and family room entrance intersection. If not over a kitchen table this fixture must be used only on 9' or higher ceilings due to its height. Great look!.

Read Reviews
Hinkley 3301AN

Hinkley 3301AN Hadley 13" 3 Light Flush Foyer in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by partyrunnr from Chicago, IL on 2013-01-03

Nice light. Easy to install. Depending on the type of bulb, the color of the light can be harsh..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3513-46

Progress Lighting P3513-46 Arts and Crafts 2 Light Flush Mount with Honey Art Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori J from Lynchburg, VA on 2010-02-04

This product is excellent quality. We have three of them in our hallway. These lights are great Craftsman styling and blend beautifully with our Mission decor. I just wish the light bulbs could be larger. Other than that, I have no complaints..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3688-15

Progress Lighting P3688-15 1 Light Flush Mount in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bathroom renovatee from Atlanta, GA on 2007-04-13

Looked just as described and pictured on line. Very nice..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3401-09

Progress Lighting P3401-09 1 Light Flush Mount with White Alabaster Glass Globe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Swash from Humble, Texas on 2008-11-25

What I needed was the globes but, for what I had paid for one globe, I received the entire fixture which was the right color along with the globe. I was able to return the unused and mix matched globes for a refund. I will look to your sight for all my future renovation supplies,.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7381-30

Progress Lighting P7381-30 Squares 3 Light Flush Mount in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Ravenna, Ohio on 2007-04-04

The base is too light, it needs to be more rigid. I had to place a screw at each corner in order to get the ficture to lay flat..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3478

Progress Lighting P3478 Pavilion 1 Light Flush Mount with Etched Watermark Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Alexandria, VA on 2014-08-25

I enstalled this light in an alcove lighting my closets. It is just the right light I needed for the space. Good value for the money..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3475

Progress Lighting P3475 Trinity 1 - Light Close-to-Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terrye from NYC on 2010-11-24

I was not sure what type of lighting I wanted and with the Contractor starting the next day, I selected this as a temporary "quick fix". Well, don't let the price fool you. The light is beautiful, looks very rich and the lighting is soft and diffused, but bright! I hope the polished chrome finish holds because I love this light. [...] I am thrilled with my new relationship with your Company and will do business with you again!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3408-33

Progress Lighting P3408-33 1 Light Flush Mount in Cobblestone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill from Pompano Beach, FL on 2012-05-08

Good light with 60 watt in closet.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P7251

Progress Lighting P7251 2 Light Round Fluorescent Surface Mount Energy Star Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SGT Jones from Clarksville, TN on 2011-02-25

This light is the pefect light for any kitchen style or design that needs to incorporate a hint of nickel or stainless in the decor. [...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3852-09

Progress Lighting P3852-09 North Park 2 Light Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yosh from San Jose, CA on 2011-01-09

Attractive Design.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3852-74

Progress Lighting P3852-74 North Park 2 Light Flush Mount in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Posseman from Plaquemine, LA on 2014-09-03

Ground wire needs to be longer to simplify installation. Need to ensure sockets and bulb point to corners of fixture to eliminate interference with glass at assembly. When used with a dimmer, light level goes from 0 to sunbathing all in one fixture. Great for dim using computer and bright when reading or writing. If u can't be satisfied with that you need help. Looks great when installed..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3854-09

Progress Lighting P3854-09 North Park 1 Light Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Savvy shopper from Kentucky on 2014-03-13

The delivery was in a timely fashion. We were very pleased with the light fixture. I only gave it four stars as it was very difficult to assemble. Directions could have been more explicit. Otherwise, a nice fixture for the money..

Read Reviews