Flush Mount Reviews

Maxim 5842

Maxim 5842 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by dima from seattle, wa on 2011-08-12

Great light fixture: looks good, puts out lots of light, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Maxim 30508CDOI

Maxim 30508CDOI Portsmouth 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kate from Oklahoma City, OK on 2011-05-19

Love the lighting effect from the seed glass and the "cage" around the globe. We also installed the coordination pendant fixture on the connected patio over our table. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5841WSOI

Maxim 5841WSOI 2 Light Flushmount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Old 66 from Portland on 2011-10-01

Inexpensive way to update your home.

Read Reviews
Maxim 5842FIOI

Maxim 5842FIOI 3 Light Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cammy from Southern CA on 2012-12-19

This is my 2nd round of purchasing this design. First purchase was for our laundryroom and a bathroom. Current purchase was installed in our familyroom. The fixture is very attractive and looks great in a Tuscan design home. The price is even more attractive!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3364

Progress Lighting P3364 Bratenahl 2 Light Flush Mount with Etched White Opal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by No round lights from San Francisco, CA on 2010-06-06

Wasn't sure how this light was going to look when we bought on line. Couldn't be happier! I was really tired of looking at round flush mounts - boring. This light is stunning and unique. We bought square bath triple sconces as well (not the same brand) and it will complement nicely. The brushed nickel is a bit more shiny than some other brushed nickel finshes but looks fantastic..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 20724-ORB-OPL

Access Lighting 20724-ORB-OPL Atom 1 Light Opal Glass Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gramma Barb from Denver, CO area on 2012-05-30

This will look much better than the builder grade light in my toilet area !.

Read Reviews
Kichler 10827NI

Kichler 10827NI 2 Light Hard Contemporary Brushed Nickel Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Housem from Gardena CA on 2012-12-03

Purchased the light for the bathroom and loved it so much purchased also for the bedroom. Throws off a lot of light and looks sleek and attractive..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 77064

Sea Gull Lighting 77064 Sussex 2 Light Ceiling Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EKwei from San Mateo on 2008-10-11

Workd well in a hallway where we did not want to spend a lot of money, yet have a reasonably attractive light.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 5367PC-15

Sea Gull Lighting 5367PC-15 1 Light Close to Ceiling Fixture with Pull Chain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy dish washer from Tacoma, WA on 2008-02-21

I bought this light for the pull chain, the original light above my kitchen sink had one, but the fixture was shot... this was exactly what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 7506-15

Sea Gull Lighting 7506-15 3 Light Ceiling Flush Mount White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodeling from Kentucky on 2010-10-20

I have bought 5 of these lights over the past 6 months. Love the size of the base and how pretty it is against the ceiling. If you like white - this is the light for you. For the cost -- what you get is great..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 5976BLE-15

Sea Gull Lighting 5976BLE-15 Economy 2 Light White Fluorescent Close to Ceiling Fixture 14.5" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Vermont on 2007-11-20

The product is as advertised and a good deal for the money..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2780SVGB

Maxim 2780SVGB Via Roma 2 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Seattle, WA on 2008-10-13

The Via Roma collection is great. I used 5 different lights from the collection in my new kitchen. This particular light provides great light in the center of the kitchen Easy to install, attractive, and can't beat the price!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 6504

Maxim 6504 4 Light Flush Mount Side Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SuzQ789 from Fort Wayne, IN on 2012-07-07

Looks wonderful! Replaced old fixtures. Would recommend..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5840MROI

Maxim 5840MROI 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NGB from Waynesbor VA on 2011-03-31

Makes a great hall light, not very bright, material feels very inexpensive but it looks good on the ceiling..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20601VAOI

Maxim 20601VAOI Aspen 2 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joss from Providence, RI on 2007-11-08

Looks elegant!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 87811

Maxim 87811 2 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Charlotte, NC on 2012-09-04

Task lighting under narrow kitchen cabinets. The slimline design was exactly what we were looking for. Some slight finish blemishes which are not seen after installation..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5842WSOI

Maxim 5842WSOI 3 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam M. from New Hampshire on 2011-03-24

This lamp seems fine and the installation was easy enough. The only problem is that the glass is so dark it cuts out most of the light, and I am currently using it without the glass shade, thus I have bare lightbulbs on my ceiling. It's in my home office so I'm more concerned with light output than appearance, but if I had known how dark the glass is I would have ordered a different style..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1940MR

Maxim 1940MR 1 Light Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alicia, the home remodeler on a budget from Orange, CA on 2010-06-25

I bought this because the lamp I really wanted was way out of my price range and I though it would tide me over until I could afford the really expensive light. I just needed to update the entry and now that I have this light, I don't think I'll ever think twice about spending more to get the expensive one. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 6504CLPB

Maxim 6504CLPB 4 Light Flushmount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Florida from Florida on 2012-10-03

Looks very nice. Will not be able to assemble for another month..

Read Reviews
Maxim 21500FTSN

Maxim 21500FTSN Finesse 3 Light Flush Mount in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neverending Remodel from Costa Mesa, CA on 2011-01-10

I bought this light for my master bedroom and for our entry. In both spaces the light is bright but soft, and the fixture is classic looking, simple, and would go well with a variety of decor styles. Great light for a great price!.

Read Reviews