Semi Flush Ceiling Light Reviews

Uttermost 22269

Uttermost 22269 Vitalia 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Camper from California on 2011-01-14

This lighting fixture gives dimension to a room as well as beauty! We just renovated our 23 year old bathroom and replaced the boring, standard ceiling fixture with this Flush Mount lighting fixture. The shadows it casts is a bonus. It is absolutely gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 8606-SF RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 8606-SF RBZ-TEA Homestead RBZ 3 Lights Convertible Semi Flush in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from Long Island, New York on 2011-12-06

This prouduct is in the hallway and does its job well, updating and providing lots of light..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 50481-BS-CFR

Access Lighting 50481-BS-CFR Helius 1 Light Clear/Center Frosted Ring Glass Semi Flush in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jana817 from NY, NY on 2013-02-15

Really nice looking light and so bright!.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 21722-AGT

Jeremiah Lighting 21722-AGT Preston Place 2 Light Semi Flush in Augustine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by impenelope from Cincinnati, OH on 2010-07-21

I like the whole Preston Place collection. It looks nice at a great price..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25634-FR

Jeremiah Lighting 25634-FR Englewood 4 Light Semi Flush Convertible in French Roast Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kimmie from winston-salem,nc on 2011-03-09

I gave it a 4 because It was expensive, but it went perfect in my foyer..

Read Reviews
Steven and Chris by Artcraft SC785

Steven and Chris by Artcraft SC785 Scandia 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Canfield, OH on 2012-03-18

Really...this light does offer it all. Style and especially excellent lighting..

Read Reviews
Artcraft AC2825BN

Artcraft AC2825BN Springfield 3 Light Medium Round Semi Flush in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by aegut from connecticut on 2011-03-01

makes a statement without being overbearing due to the semi flush mount..

Read Reviews
Craftmade X1611-EB

Craftmade X1611-EB 11" Antler Bowl Semi Flush Ceiling Light in European Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenny from Thompson Falls, MT on 2011-07-08

I have this light in my 2 spare bedrooms and laundry room. I have gotten many compliments from people that have come over. Very nice and you can't tell when the light is up that it is fake antlers..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 308SF-BN

Z-Lite 308SF-BN Cosmopolitan 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from NY, NY on 2011-08-05

This is the highlight of my Manhattan galley kitchen, with just the right amount of glamour. Great details like the metal trim and glass ball. Also love that the whole fixture (except trim) is glass; it makes it a practical but still elegant choice for a kitchen (most styles like this have fabric shades - too high maintenance!)..

Read Reviews
Kichler 69048

Kichler 69048 Dunsmuir 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TechEd from Northern Illinois on 2013-06-10

I ordered this product for my foyer, which has 10' ceilings. The house was built in 1910 and has themes of Victorian and Prairie (midwest home near Wright's home). It fits the style and the lighting is lovely. However, it is so high, that I don't get to enjoy it as much as I would like. This was a splurge purchase for us. It does look nice when you enter the home, but I could have spent 1/3 and done ok..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4003WG-487

Capital Lighting 4003WG-487 Fifth Avenue 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HJ from Charlotte, NC on 2012-08-19

Light is very stylish and beautiful. I absolutely love it and it looks great. However, my husband felt that the parts did not fit together that well when installing. He would have preferred higher quality in this area..

Read Reviews
Murray Feiss SF270HTBZ

Murray Feiss SF270HTBZ Preston 3 Light Indoor Semi Flush Mount in Heritage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dash S. from Oakland, CA on 2012-08-23

This fixture is well constructed; however, it is made with 4 curved pieces of glass that have to be fitted into the frame. The glass pieces were too long and I was forced to cut one of the pieces. Fortunately I am handy but some one who lacked exerience with cutting glass would have found the one I received impossible to assemble. The fixture fits right in to our 1917 craftsman style home..

Read Reviews
Murray Feiss SF289BUS

Murray Feiss SF289BUS Lucia 3 Light Semi Flush in Burnished Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paulaw74 from Cincinnati, OH on 2013-02-07

This is a beautiful light the pictures don't show how elegant it is would highly recommend. However, changing the light bulbs will be a little difficult but not unmanageable..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 6-9344-1-69

Savoy House 6-9344-1-69 Classic Schoolhouse Designs 1 Light Semi Flush in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patty from Kansas City on 2012-07-20

We put this fixture in a fairly tight hallway and it looks great. It looks like it might hang fairly low, but it doesn't. Looks great and great quality for the price..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 6-258-2-307

Savoy House 6-258-2-307 Rosendal 2 Light Semi Flush in Silver Sparkle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sar from Lakewood, NJ on 2014-02-11

Couldn't hang it as it came missing wires and they said they'll send another but we didn't receive it yet. We had put another up and love it so we thought this would look great. Unfortunately, we have to wait..

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-4248

Nuvo 60-4248 Franklin 2 Light Semi Flush in Georgetown Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hunter Fan from Decatur, IL on 2011-11-10

I found this ceiling fan at a local store. I loved it, but it was 40 bucks cheaper through Homeclick.com. The shipping was free, so I got the same exact Hunter fan for way less money. After my husband installed it, I liked it so much, I recently ordered the same identical fan for an adjacent room, so that they would match. It was a better deal, looks great, and was super easy to install..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 08096-AGB

Landmark Lighting 08096-AGB Restoration 12"H 3 Light Semi Flush in Golden Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Looking up. from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-02-29

A bedroom light that adds a lot to the style of the decor. Gives the room a complete update and is quite affordable. Moderate illumination..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 60017-3

Landmark Lighting 60017-3 Trego 3 Light Semi Flush in Dark Rust with Multi-Colored Stone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Hot Springs, VA on 2012-04-13

The only critique that I have is that there are several little bolts and washers without a designated place on the instruction sheet. I used my best judgement. Absolutely beautiful, gives off a lot of light and the photo doesn't do justice to all of the colors of the mosaics..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 70105-3

Landmark Lighting 70105-3 Oak Park 3 Light Semi Flush in Tiffany Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Owner of the Moneypit from Santa Rosa CA on 2012-04-11

Big and beautiful with a generous clearance for nice diffusion of the uplight. This fixture is clean and elegant with great visual appeal..

Read Reviews
Landmark Lighting 937-CB

Landmark Lighting 937-CB Angel Wing 3 Light Semi Flush in Classic Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by raceyracine from Seattle, WA on 2011-11-21

This is more beautiful in person...there is an iridescent quality to some of the glass. Was also very easy to install, the shade just fit right on without having to do a lot of height adjustment that I have had to do with others..

Read Reviews