Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Semi Flush Ceiling Light Reviews

Trans Globe 8172

Trans Globe 8172 Modern Meets 3 Light Semi Flush Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GG from Florissant on 2014-05-06

I have installed this light in the guess bedroom and it really looks good. The illumination is great, looks very stylish. I think it would look really good in a bathroom too. I'm very happy with this purchase..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe PL-6210-BN

Trans Globe PL-6210-BN 3 Light PL13W Semi Flush in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by koh from San Jose, CA on 2011-11-29

The light fixture is placed in our kitchen and helps streamline our current kitchen design. It was easy to install and met our expectations..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 89-PB-CL-MWP

Crystorama 89-PB-CL-MWP European Classic 5 Light Semi Flush Mount in Polished Brass with Hand Polished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill the artist from Madison, WI on 2008-07-16

Great colors.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5305

Crystorama 5305 Paris Flea 3 Light Semi Flush Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ted from North Palm Beach, FL on 2010-10-14

[...].

Read Reviews
Crystorama 530-WW

Crystorama 530-WW Cypress 3 Light Wrought Iron Semi Flush Mount Ceiling Fixture in Wet White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jerseygirl from NJ on 2014-05-29

looks gorgeous in my daughter's room!!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 22269

Uttermost 22269 Vitalia 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Camper from California on 2011-01-14

This lighting fixture gives dimension to a room as well as beauty! We just renovated our 23 year old bathroom and replaced the boring, standard ceiling fixture with this Flush Mount lighting fixture. The shadows it casts is a bonus. It is absolutely gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Golden Lighting 8606-SF RBZ-TEA

Golden Lighting 8606-SF RBZ-TEA Homestead RBZ 3 Lights Convertible Semi Flush in Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from Long Island, New York on 2011-12-06

This prouduct is in the hallway and does its job well, updating and providing lots of light..

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 50481-BS-CFR

Access Lighting 50481-BS-CFR Helius 1 Light Clear/Center Frosted Ring Glass Semi Flush in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jana817 from NY, NY on 2013-02-15

Really nice looking light and so bright!.

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 21722-AGT

Jeremiah Lighting 21722-AGT Preston Place 2 Light Semi Flush in Augustine Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by impenelope from Cincinnati, OH on 2010-07-21

I like the whole Preston Place collection. It looks nice at a great price..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 25634-FR

Jeremiah Lighting 25634-FR Englewood 4 Light Semi Flush Convertible in French Roast Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kimmie from winston-salem,nc on 2011-03-09

I gave it a 4 because It was expensive, but it went perfect in my foyer..

Read Reviews
Steven and Chris by Artcraft SC785

Steven and Chris by Artcraft SC785 Scandia 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Canfield, OH on 2012-03-18

Really...this light does offer it all. Style and especially excellent lighting..

Read Reviews
Artcraft AC2825BN

Artcraft AC2825BN Springfield 3 Light Medium Round Semi Flush in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by aegut from connecticut on 2011-03-01

makes a statement without being overbearing due to the semi flush mount..

Read Reviews
Craftmade X1611-EB

Craftmade X1611-EB 11" Antler Bowl Semi Flush Ceiling Light in European Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenny from Thompson Falls, MT on 2011-07-08

I have this light in my 2 spare bedrooms and laundry room. I have gotten many compliments from people that have come over. Very nice and you can't tell when the light is up that it is fake antlers..

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 308SF-BN

Z-Lite 308SF-BN Cosmopolitan 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from NY, NY on 2011-08-05

This is the highlight of my Manhattan galley kitchen, with just the right amount of glamour. Great details like the metal trim and glass ball. Also love that the whole fixture (except trim) is glass; it makes it a practical but still elegant choice for a kitchen (most styles like this have fabric shades - too high maintenance!)..

Read Reviews
Livex 4273-91

Livex 4273-91 Home Basics 3 Light Semi Flush in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LovesVictoriana from Wisconsin on 2014-06-11

My husband hung this fixture in our bathroom and now the lighting is so great!!! Not to mention the nice look of it. We both love it..

Read Reviews
Kichler 69048

Kichler 69048 Dunsmuir 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TechEd from Northern Illinois on 2013-06-10

I ordered this product for my foyer, which has 10' ceilings. The house was built in 1910 and has themes of Victorian and Prairie (midwest home near Wright's home). It fits the style and the lighting is lovely. However, it is so high, that I don't get to enjoy it as much as I would like. This was a splurge purchase for us. It does look nice when you enter the home, but I could have spent 1/3 and done ok..

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 4003WG-487

Capital Lighting 4003WG-487 Fifth Avenue 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HJ from Charlotte, NC on 2012-08-19

Light is very stylish and beautiful. I absolutely love it and it looks great. However, my husband felt that the parts did not fit together that well when installing. He would have preferred higher quality in this area..

Read Reviews
Feiss SF251DBZ

Feiss SF251DBZ Casual Luxury 2 Light Indoor Semi Flush Mount in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elegant Home from New York on 2014-06-02

Beautiful fixture. I actually thought it was all glass, but the shade is a lovely organza. We love it!.

Read Reviews
Feiss SF270HTBZ

Feiss SF270HTBZ Preston 3 Light Indoor Semi Flush Mount in Heritage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dash S. from Oakland, CA on 2012-08-23

This fixture is well constructed; however, it is made with 4 curved pieces of glass that have to be fitted into the frame. The glass pieces were too long and I was forced to cut one of the pieces. Fortunately I am handy but some one who lacked exerience with cutting glass would have found the one I received impossible to assemble. The fixture fits right in to our 1917 craftsman style home..

Read Reviews
Feiss SF289BUS

Feiss SF289BUS Lucia 3 Light Semi Flush in Burnished Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paulaw74 from Cincinnati, OH on 2013-02-07

This is a beautiful light the pictures don't show how elegant it is would highly recommend. However, changing the light bulbs will be a little difficult but not unmanageable..

Read Reviews