Semi Flush Ceiling Light Reviews

Craftmade X5813-AG

Craftmade X5813-AG Barcelona 13" Semi Flush in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by volkit from new york on 2011-05-19

Great value for great price.

Read Reviews
Capital Lighting 3923MN-480

Capital Lighting 3923MN-480 Loft 3 Light Matte Nickel Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by First time home buyer from Montana on 2013-06-08

Looks good, not high quality materials, but not terrible either, you get what you pay for. The instructions for installing are quite rudimentary and the nuts provided with the bolts don't all fit just right. I'd buy it again for the price though..

Read Reviews
Triarch International 31171-25

Triarch International 31171-25 Milan 6 Light Semi Flush in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Theresa from Iowa City, IA on 2008-12-23

a good match with expresso!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 75061-962

Sea Gull Lighting 75061-962 Sussex 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rame339 from Connecticut on 2007-07-13

In our kitchen, plenty of light!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 2859

Maxim 2859 Elegante 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jw from detroit on 2010-01-11

I hung this in my foyer and its very beautiful. I get a lot of compliments on how unique it is and how it looks. One thing that would improve it: should be able to hang flush OR semi flush; if it hung lower, the great details would be more visible. A little pricey for the materials though. the materials are not cheap or flimsy, but I felt it was a little over priced..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2670

Maxim 2670 Stratus 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dmcjr from MA on 2010-08-06

The hardware is made for a more current electrical box. We have an older home with a small electrical box. Eventually were able to install the fixture with a little ingenuity. Love the look and was worth the hassle of installation..

Read Reviews
Maxim 20281VAOI

Maxim 20281VAOI Portofino 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RHubbard from Florida on 2012-11-07

Bought several items from this line and I love each on of them. I have them in my foyer and extended foyer hall. They look great. I am very happy with the look and quality of this product..

Read Reviews
Maxim 13501WSOI

Maxim 13501WSOI Allentown 3 Light Semi Flush Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nana Anne from Los Angeles CA on 2011-01-01

This is a large light, but fits perfectly in my living room in a 1920 Spanish style home that we are restoring. I previously saw this light in another catalog, with a different style name, but found it here for significantly less. Plus free shipping! Installation was difficult, partially because the ceiling box in our home is "historic" but also because there were parts that needed to be assembled "just so.".

Read Reviews
Maxim 5844

Maxim 5844 3 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deal Searcher from Merrimac, MA on 2011-07-27

[...]. All parts accounted for. Good looking shade, finish & nice size. Haven't actually put up in the room yet, bought 2 for a 22' long room to replace current fixtures. Will do that lastly after my flooring is done. Anxious to see them up..

Read Reviews
Maxim 5843WSOI

Maxim 5843WSOI 2 Light Semi Flush Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by browntbdd from Pittsburgh on 2012-07-10

Not meant as a primary light source- it is a complimentary light.

Read Reviews
Maxim 20091FTSN

Maxim 20091FTSN 2 Light Aura Semi Flush Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bugsupnorth from Suttons Bay, MI on 2010-05-11

Used this as a ceiling light in a computer area in my basement..

Read Reviews
Maxim 10171WSOI

Maxim 10171WSOI Madera 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Wilshire Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nandc from Washington dc on 2012-05-23

This is in our entrance hall with the matching sconces. It is really striking. Couldn't be more pleased..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90905BRZ

Kenroy Home 90905BRZ Twigs 1 Light Semi Flush 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill from Houston, texas on 2012-12-28

Great series.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3467-09

Progress Lighting P3467-09 Avalon 3 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Chicago, IL on 2008-01-29

I bought another light in this style/brand and was unable to find the coordinating light I needed in brushed nickel finish. Absolute Home had the right product and a reasonable price. The fixture gives the kitchen a lot of light. I haven't noticed any cons yet..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3597-09

Progress Lighting P3597-09 North Park 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yosh from San Jose, CA on 2011-01-09

Attractive Design.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3597-74

Progress Lighting P3597-74 North Park 2 Light Semi Flush Mount in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by M> from houston, tx on 2011-02-22

Product was the low price (compared to competing providers for same product)[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2851-09

Progress Lighting P2851-09 Alexa 2 Light Semi Flush in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Arrow from Oregon on 2014-02-11

Looks like a higher quality fixture. The bowl is very thick glass..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe PL-6210-BN

Trans Globe PL-6210-BN 3 Light PL13W Semi Flush in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by koh from San Jose, CA on 2011-11-29

The light fixture is placed in our kitchen and helps streamline our current kitchen design. It was easy to install and met our expectations..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 89-PB-CL-MWP

Crystorama 89-PB-CL-MWP European Classic 5 Light Semi Flush Mount in Polished Brass with Hand Polished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill the artist from Madison, WI on 2008-07-16

Great colors.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5305

Crystorama 5305 Paris Flea 3 Light Semi Flush Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ted from North Palm Beach, FL on 2010-10-14

[...].

Read Reviews