Ceiling Pendant Reviews

Sea Gull Lighting 94562-965

Sea Gull Lighting 94562-965 Ambiance Transitions 1 Light Urban Loft Convertible Pendant Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A the homeowner from San Jose, CA on 2010-09-11

I have this fixture. All three pendants have worn out becasue the connection in the socket is weak. It starts flickering. That was from electricity arcing between the bulb and socket. Before long the very thin copper pieces completely burned away and the socket is no good. I contacted Sea Gull lighting and they do not offer replacement parts..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 61190

Sea Gull Lighting 61190 Serenity 1 Light Pendant 10" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cokkie in the kitchen from PA on 2010-04-23

The lights look great. They came with extra chain & down poles..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 5232

Sea Gull Lighting 5232 Bretton 2 Light Hall Foyer Semi Flush Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phyllis from Charlotte, NC on 2010-10-26

This looks great in the main entryway with the two smaller ones in the hallways. I did not use the swag and hired an electician who quickly installed the fixtures. He commented on the good quality. I am very pleased and had looked for a long time for just the right size and style. It was a great value..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 51375

Sea Gull Lighting 51375 Somerton 3 Light Hall Foyer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Indy homeowner from Indianapolis on 2011-09-12

great value with elegant appearance.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 51350

Sea Gull Lighting 51350 Laurel Leaf 4 Light Hall Foyer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Moosehorn from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada on 2012-02-29

We live in a side-split and I have hung this product as a central "showpiece" going from our foyer to the living room. We are always getting comments on how great it looks!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6519-98

Sea Gull Lighting 6519-98 Painted Shade 1 Light Corded Pendant Brushed Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Constant Shopper from Northern California on 2007-04-25

Great product, great price. We couldn't be more pleased. Just what we had in mind for our brand new kitchen. Works best with half mirrored, globe shaped bulbs (100 watts). The bulbs were a little difficult to track down. No-one stocked them locally, but we found them online..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6519-21

Sea Gull Lighting 6519-21 Painted Shade 1 Light Corded Pendant Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Warren R from Wilmington DE on 2011-02-23

Good product - could use longer cords.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6150-44

Sea Gull Lighting 6150-44 Sebring 1 Light Mini Pendant Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Neet the designer from Westport CT on 2011-01-26

Bought fixture to hang over kitchen sink and it's lovely. I don't think it's real copper but it looks pretty. We were disappointed that the screws that hold the glass cover over the bulb were srtipped. When you spend $100 +/- you don't expect that. It holds it in place so we didn't return it but were are upset..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6501-07

Sea Gull Lighting 6501-07 Manor House 6 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tracysk from Parker, CO on 2008-03-01

This is a nice alternative to the same old eating area pendant. I used 60 watt bulbs and get great light. A dimmer is a good accessory..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 6024-15

Sea Gull Lighting 6024-15 Hanging Globe 1 Light White Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Skyler from Groton MA on 2011-01-28

I hung my 15" globe light over a glass kitchen table. I like the fact that it takes a 150 watt bulb- so I used a 150 watt compact flourescent daylight. The translucent glass diffuses the light, so you don't see the shape of the lightbulb inside. It is nice and bright without causing eye strain. I would purchase again..

Read Reviews
Maxim 90180

Maxim 90180 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Hull, MA on 2010-05-20

The light fixture I purchased looks great, and looks far more expensive than it was. I would recommend this product. The pendant was installed by an electrician, but heard no complaints..

Read Reviews
Maxim 91069

Maxim 91069 Pico 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa F. from Champaign, IL on 2012-12-11

We bought these online without seeing them in person.....They were shipped and received very fast. Took them out of the box and loved them instantly. Had them up 10 minutes later!! They look beautiful in our bathroom over the vanity/sink..

Read Reviews
Maxim 91076

Maxim 91076 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbo257 from Panama City, Fl 32404 on 2012-11-23

Great fixture for the money!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 91082WSRC

Maxim 91082WSRC Wilshire 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jess from eugene, oregon on 2009-12-24

100% satisfied.

Read Reviews
Maxim 91071SVGB

Maxim 91071SVGB 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Seattle, WA on 2008-10-13

Loved the Via Roma series. Very attractive in our new kitchen. Easy to install, great value, and a GREAT selection in the line!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 91049SVOI

Maxim 91049SVOI 1 Light Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by renoqueen from Westchester, NY on 2010-02-16

I ordered 3 pendants for my kitchen island and they look beautiful and much more expensive than they are. The only problem is tha t one of them is a bit crooked.

Read Reviews
Maxim 93031SWSN

Maxim 93031SWSN Orion 1 Light Mini Pendant in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cj from Bridgewater, MA on 2013-06-13

The width is listed as 8" and it is actually 6.5". We had to return because we were looking for 8" or a little larger..

Read Reviews
Maxim 22294WTSN

Maxim 22294WTSN Rapture 5 Light Pendant in Satin Nickel with White Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana from Indiana on 2013-03-03

I bought two of these for my laundry room and they are absolutely gorgeous. We got the 1st one hung no problem although time consuming (worth it). Second one has a broken part so we can't hang it and Homeclick is not open on Sat-Sun so I hope the replacement comes quick when I order it on Monday. Even with the broken hanging piece I highly recommend this chandelier. Its gorgeous and one of my favorite we have in our home..

Read Reviews
Maxim 24154BCGS

Maxim 24154BCGS Arabesque 7 Light Pendant in Golden Silver with Beveled Crystal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Njboy from NJ on 2013-02-07

I use this in my dining room with an 8 ft ceiling. The fixture is beautiful and classy, and is traditional yet contemporary. I bought it with the matching sconce that makes it even prettier! However, if this is for primary light source in the room it would probably be better in a 9ft ceiling, as the design is such that the light shines down only and doesn't light up the ceiling causing some shadows. I have it over my DR table so that's perfect. And the price was better than anything else around! Thank you!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 24155BCGS

Maxim 24155BCGS Arabesque 12" 9 Light Pendant in Golden Silver with Beveled Crystal Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by israel from baltimore on 2014-04-01

product is perfect, store owner was so knowledgeable and helpful. Buy from this stoe, best prices and service.

Read Reviews