Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Ceiling Pendant Reviews

Progress Lighting P5153-77

Progress Lighting P5153-77 Torino 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by I love my dog from Beavercreek, Ohio on 2011-06-14

These lights are very beautiful. They are attractive from all angles. My husband said they were difficult to install. They [...] didn't have proper threads. But.....once they were up, we were both very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 66060-962

Sea Gull Lighting 66060-962 Sussex 1 Light Pendant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeandaniel from Boston, MA on 2011-02-08

[...].

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 171-20W-C

Z-Lite 171-20W-C Albion 20" 3 Light Pendant in White/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by homeowner from nashville, TN on 2011-06-02

nice contemporary simple light...exactly what i was looking for. the only part i don't love is that the diffuser is fabric. great light for the price!.

Read Reviews
World Imports 76101

World Imports 76101 Other Selections Interior Pendant 1 Light 150 W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Fixer Mom from North Shore of Chicagoland, IL on 2013-04-01

Looks fantastic in my 1910 farmhouse, but could look very modern too. Provides excellent lighting, in fact, we just use a 100W because the 150W was too bright (it is mounted at eye level). We plan to purchase another to put over our dining area..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3757

Progress Lighting P3757 Westin 3 Light Pendant Foyer with Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CAO from Cocoa, FL on 2011-05-01

It all started when we bought a Westin lamp at a local store. Out of the box, it was perfect and looked great in our kitchen. We wanted the matching lamp (P3757),[...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5184-104

Progress Lighting P5184-104 Art Deco 1 Light Stem Hung Mini Pendant with Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Boston, MA on 2010-09-03

This is a great pendant that I have received a lot of compliments since installing. It adds a nice touch to a kitchen. The modern look goes well with all styles..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3928-20

Progress Lighting P3928-20 Gather 3 Light Foyer Pendant in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MD Mommy from Frederick, MD on 2012-11-21

We bought this for a foyer and loved it so much we bought it again for our stairwell. Clean, simple design. Easy to hang..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 21908

Uttermost 21908 Fascination 3 Light Hanging Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lex from Columbus, Oh on 2012-01-04

Very beautiful!.

Read Reviews
ET2 E20210-08

ET2 E20210-08 Hue 1 Light Pendant in Red Gloss Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by msbab from Northern California on 2011-08-31

Beware! The pendants look nothing like the pictures on both Homeclick and the Et2 websites. Don't get me wrong they are very nice and a bargain for the huge size and great price. Just was not what I was expecting. The lights are speckled all over with virtually no black. Since they are hard-wired you really couldn't tell until they were already hung and turned on. They are growing on me but understand that the effect is more like very bright confetti of yellows and reds not as shown..

Read Reviews
ET2 E21310-10PC

ET2 E21310-10PC Inca 9 Light Pendant in Polished Chrome with Clear/White Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Melmark5 from Valley Village, CA on 2013-11-19

Initially saw this fixture in a lighting store but in a different shape. Found this size on Homeclick and ordered it because it was the right proportion for our larger dining room (15x20). The shipping was really fast and the light was packaged up tight. Our electrician hung it for us in no time at all- the tedious part was hanging each crystal strand one at a time. Bulbs are easy to access for changing. This fixture is AMAZING. The light reflection off the crystals is stunning, especially when bouncing off my dark-colored walls. It's truly a showpiece and everyone comments on it when they see it. Cannot be more pleased!!!.

Read Reviews
Access Lighting 50110-BS-CLR

Access Lighting 50110-BS-CLR Aquarius 10 Light Clear Glass Semi Flush/Pendant in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chana from Lakewood nj on 2012-12-24

Purchased this light for home office. Very happy with illumination but it generates more heat than I had anticipated.

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 171-24W-C

Z-Lite 171-24W-C Albion 24" 3 Light Pendant in White/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Carmel, indiana on 2014-03-19

I really like the way you can adjust the length that it hangs from the ceiling and it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel PD55624BBZ

Vaxcel PD55624BBZ Yellowstone 24" 4 Light Pendant in Burnished Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Red Feather Lakes, CO on 2014-03-20

Takes about an hour to put together. Give yourself enough time!.

Read Reviews
Triarch International 31532

Triarch International 31532 Bali 2 Light Pendant/Island Light in Patina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Flowergirl from Wilton, CT on 2009-08-05

Historically we've used plastic double-walled glasses. These glasses are terrific, attractive, and very functional. Their light weight took some "getting used to" and have to remind ourselves they are glass and to treat them as such. However, we are really enjoying the fact that they can be put in the dishwasher..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 61060-962

Sea Gull Lighting 61060-962 Sussex 1 Light Mini Pendant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NYMetro from NY metro on 2010-03-10

Easy install, great sytle, versatile height install. I installed this over the kitchen sink..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 66062-782

Sea Gull Lighting 66062-782 Sussex 3 Light Semi Flush / Pendant Heirloom Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz in Poquoson from Poquoson, VA on 2010-04-08

In addition to great looks for a transitional or traditional space, the fixture holds three 100w bulbs. This offers great flexibility with lighting in our home office. We have 9' ceilings and the fixture hangs down several inches making it preferable over a fixture that is flus to the ceiling..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 65050-962

Sea Gull Lighting 65050-962 Canterbury 1 Light Pendant Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jnfteach from Limerick, PA on 2010-01-07

delivered on time and in perfect condition.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 51190

Sea Gull Lighting 51190 Serenity 2 Light Semi Flush / Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Redecorating Mom from Girard, IL on 2010-02-19

We are using this product in a combo dining room/sitting room. It is in the center of the room and provides lots of light all around the 13' x 18' room..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 61145-814

Sea Gull Lighting 61145-814 Acadia Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T from Crosby, Texas on 2011-01-04

Love the lights.... The glass is larger than expected but once hung they are perfect!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 61430-71

Sea Gull Lighting 61430-71 Brandywine 1 Light Mini Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lq from mass on 2010-12-20

compliments our other iron lighting in the kitchen.

Read Reviews