Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Chandelier Reviews

Currey and Company 9883

Currey and Company 9883 Crystal Bud 3 Light Chandelier in Cupertino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Calico Dream from Conroe, Texas on 2013-10-04

This is a great little chandelier but compared to similar designs by other manufacturers, it's overpriced. The finish is much darker than it appears in the photo. We hung it in our foyer and it's nice, but we were expecting more for the money we spent. Manufacturer took longer to ship the product to us than expected. Service from Homclick was great..

Read Reviews
Feiss F2727-4FG

Feiss F2727-4FG Clarissa 4 Light Chandelier in Firenze Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Noble home from Charlotte, NC on 2013-06-22

Quality product. Love the crystals - they are so smooth and a lovely amber color. The silk shade is really lovely. Unpacking this chandelier was better than Christmas and had me jumping up and down clapping my hands. I was prepared to renovate house and put an electric cover over the DR table, take my time finding something reasonably priced. When I saw this one, I had to take a chance and buy it. Both my husband and I are thrilled with this fixture!.

Read Reviews
Nuvo 60-382

Nuvo 60-382 Castillo 3 Light Chandelier in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by tom from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX07821 on 2014-04-16

used over my island.

Read Reviews
Quorum International 6106-12-70

Quorum International 6106-12-70 Salento 12 Light Up Lighting Chandelier in Persian White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by M&D from Chicago, IL on 2014-02-13

Gorgeous fixture with a beautiful finish. A real show stopper! Makes a very nice statement in the room.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 2548-06-32

Forte Lighting 2548-06-32 24"W x 25-1/2"H 6 Light Chandelier in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by runner from castle rock co. on 2013-10-03

flaking finish.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31146-814

Sea Gull Lighting 31146-814 Acadia 6 Light Chandelier Misted Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T from Crosby, Texas on 2011-01-04

I absolutely love my new light. The light is very well made and it is beautiful and looks very expensive. You will also need to be very careful when changing the light bulbs. The bulb holds the glass in place. Matches the pendant lights I purchased and I am loving the new look..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31350

Sea Gull Lighting 31350 Laurel Leaf 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Moosehorn from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada on 2012-02-29

This product is everything that I hoped it would be..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 30251

Sea Gull Lighting 30251 Highlands 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heather from West Windsor, NJ on 2012-01-25

This is a beautiful lighting collection. However, this specific light is too small for a dining room. I would recommend it for over a small round kitchen table or in the master bedroom sitting room. The chain and links are very thick and very difficult to pull apart and remove. This is not an easy light to install..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 39031BLE-71

Sea Gull Lighting 39031BLE-71 Brandywine 3 Light Fluorescent Chandelier (Energy Star Qualified) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SHERYL from POCONO MOUNTAIN PA on 2007-11-02

A GREAT Chandelier.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 39059BLE-07

Sea Gull Lighting 39059BLE-07 Serenity 5 Light Fluorescent Chandelier (Energy Star Qualified) Weathered Iron Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ceilli from Noblesville, IN on 2008-06-16

Item hangs over the dining table. Gives off ample light and bulbs are not visible. Energy efficient and looks nice. Bulb was accidentally broken; might be proprietary because I'm having trouble finding them in the store..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31036-962

Sea Gull Lighting 31036-962 Metropolis 5 Light Chandelier Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Columbia, SC on 2011-04-08

This is used over the kitchen dining table. Good illumination but it took 4 attempts to hang. Adjusting the chain length is largely a hit or miss activity and requires the unit to be taken down (again) to make additional length corrections..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31060-962

Sea Gull Lighting 31060-962 Sussex 3 Light Chandelier Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rame339 from Connecticut on 2007-07-13

We love it, no complaints! We're using a dimmer switch, it give off a ton of light when fully on!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 31061-782

Sea Gull Lighting 31061-782 Sussex 5 Light Chandelier Heirloom Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom Hand from Hershey, PA on 2008-01-30

The only proble we had with this light was the installation instructions were not real clear. The light is beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 2850

Maxim 2850 Elegante 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fair and balanced from Manchester, VT on 2010-01-30

The small scale enables you to add the elegance of a chandelier in different places...powder room, master bedroom. The quality is very good for the money. [...] The only caution I would give is that the color may differ from your computer monitor. I ordered the gold color but it is much more of an antiqued bronze (which I actually preferred)..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2855

Maxim 2855 Elegante 3 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeremodeler from Corpus Christi on 2011-06-13

Hummm...my last review was deleted. I ordered two of these chandeliers. It arrived in matt black finish, ugly chunks of plastic -- not crystal! It looked awful and not at all as pictured. I contacted Maxim to discuss quality, and they did not care. They said, there nothing they could do as it came from China! Garbage..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8835OI

Maxim 8835OI 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DA from Pa on 2012-02-29

Chandelier is good size and looks nice in ny dining room. The price is very reasonable, but the crystals are not the best quality..from a distance this doesn't seem to matter.

Read Reviews
Maxim 20612OI

Maxim 20612OI Aspen 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marlene the shopper from Deltona, Fl on 2010-10-08

I loved this item in the picture and love it more now as the main light in my cathedral ceiling kitchen!!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 13506WSOI

Maxim 13506WSOI Allentown 9 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY decorator from Baton Rouge, LA on 2012-10-08

Beautiful! I was afraid this would be too large for my 13x15 dining room, but it looks absolutely perfect!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 22106FLOI

Maxim 22106FLOI Cupola 6 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Semi-perfectionist from Venice, FL on 2011-03-18

I am very satisfied with the product. [...].

Read Reviews
Maxim 11176EVOI

Maxim 11176EVOI 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mary b from salem ohio on 2011-01-05

it's our dining room light. it's very nice looking but the light is not well constructed. the lights do not hang straight all but one are slightly crooked. but it wasn't evident until it was hung, otherwise i would have sent it back..

Read Reviews