Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Chandelier Reviews

Crystorama 9226-OS

Crystorama 9226-OS Solaris 6 Light Chandelier in Olde Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from St. Louis, Missouri on 2013-12-13

This light is over our dining room table. It is a classic piece. I generally like more modern but with our dining room furniture, this worked well and still fit my style..

Read Reviews
Steven and Chris by Artcraft SC784

Steven and Chris by Artcraft SC784 Scandia 3 Light Oval Chandelier in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by catlover from Lewis Center, OH on 2011-10-18

We bought two of these fixtures for over a large island in our newly remodeled kitchen. They are perfect, very stylist and well made. Everyone that visits comments on how cool they are and asks where I found them. Just one comment, they aren't as white as they appear in the picture, more ivory colored. But, they still worked for me. Very happy with purchase!!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4409-77

Progress Lighting P4409-77 Fiorentino 6 Light Chandelier with Clear Seeded Glass and Champagne Drip Glass Candles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MR Homeowner from Seattle, WA on 2010-11-28

Replaced my nickel PB chandelier that I had for 10 years with this one and I'm so pleased! My husband hung it up with no trouble and it's nice and bright. Looks great over my table and I got it just in time for Thanksgiving dinner.Blends well with my eclectic style..

Read Reviews
Jeremiah Lighting 7110BN3

Jeremiah Lighting 7110BN3 Builders Series 3 Light Cage in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by HappyWithHomeClick from North Tonawanda, NY on 2012-04-04

This is #3 of the fixtures I ordered. The down-light fixture is above our staircase. The only difficulty in hanging was due to the high ceilings in our house. It's shape provides an interesting artistic detail. Very transistional piece that works well in more than 1 decor..

Read Reviews
Maxim 2852

Maxim 2852 Elegante 9 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JCR8V from Atlanta, GA on 2009-03-19

I shopped around for about 4 months before I decided on this Maxim chandelier. I wanted something natural looking that would compliment our home's style when seen through the window from the outside. When it arrived, it was packed extremely well and was intact. I am so pleased with it - it's absolutely beautiful! The organic style of this chandelier is so exquisite and unique; it adds just the right touch to my two-story foyer (which had the ugliest builder-grade chandelier). The light dances off of the crystals at the ends of the iron vines of this chandelier -- it's so dazzling without being overdone -- it's just right. From outside you can see the swirling crystal-tipped vines and elegant lights and as they twinkle in the foyer window. This nine-light chandelier is perfect in my foyer (traditional home, 18ft foyer); order the larger 12 light version if your foyer is larger. I will be ordering the smaller versions of this chandelier for my dining room and smaller two-story stairw.

Read Reviews
Maxim 85565WTSN

Maxim 85565WTSN 3 Light Cupola Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lorily from Pleasant Hill, MO on 2013-08-13

We have not hung these light fixtures yet as they are for our new house under construction. But they are large and absolutely beautiful. We purchased two of these and plan to hang one at each end of a large great room (for primary lighting) and a ceiling fan (with no lighting) in between them. Can't wait!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 10125WSOI

Maxim 10125WSOI Basix 5 Light Chandelier in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Can't wait the contractors are done from SF Bay Area on 2010-12-24

I like the design, but the quality of construction was so-so. The electrician said he had to grind down a part to assemble it, and one of the lamps is slightly tilted. The balance is off, so that one side droops down just a tad. In the end, I figured I got what I paid for. I would have been very disappointed if it were in the few hundred dollar range. Since the contractor had completed the installation while I was out, returning it was not an option for me. To be fair, no one else noticed it was crooked until I mentioned it, so it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb..

Read Reviews
World Imports 3629-32

World Imports 3629-32 Reserved Charm 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Madison, MS on 2013-10-01

Beautiful over the island fixture. Extremely pleased..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90086ORB

Kenroy Home 90086ORB Wright 6 Light Chandelier 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by PC Girl from Panama City on 2014-02-28

Good, attractive light for entryway where ceiling heights are from 11 to 13 feet. It is an ideal fixture where entryways are not too big, thus putting the fixture as the focal point when entering..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 80330ORB

Kenroy Home 80330ORB Matrielle 3 Light Convertible Chandelier/Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tara C from Laguna Niguel, CA on 2012-03-06

This goes well with my contemporary decor. It is classy but not overstated. I love this piece!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90900BRZ

Kenroy Home 90900BRZ Twigs 6 Light Chandelier in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by RAF1 from VICTORIA, TX on 2013-12-03

I LOVE THIS CHANDELIER THAT WILL GO ABOVE MY DINING ROOM TABLE AT THE RANCH! IT'S JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF "RUSTIC" THAT I WANT! SO GLAD I FOUND IT - AND ON SALE!".

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4120-86

Progress Lighting P4120-86 Savannah 5 Light Chandelier in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by On line Shopper from New Jersey on 2010-09-26

The entire Savannah collection is beautiful. Well made, easy to put together and according to my husband, easy to install. If you are looking for a shiny finish the Burnished Chestnut is not for you. The color is on the darker side, but that is a plus for my personal taste. The look has a good combination of contemporary and traditional. The twisted pieces are more decorative then functional and are very light weight..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4416-77

Progress Lighting P4416-77 Torino 5 Light Chandelier with Tea Stained Oversized Bell Shaped Glass Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by love my new kitchen from ambler, pa on 2010-06-24

I used this light over my kitchen table and it looks great. I also bought the matching pendants for over my island. Very happy!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4431-104

Progress Lighting P4431-104 Nisse 6 Light Chandelier in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mara from dallas on 2014-02-18

We bought this for a large living area off the kitchen. it blends beautifully while giving off great light. arrived in a flimsy box so I was surprised it was in perfect condition! very fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4547-72

Progress Lighting P4547-72 Savona 5 Light Chandelier in Cognac Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nate from Philadelphia from Philadelphia, PA on 2010-06-21

[...]It is both attractive and well constructed. We love the way it looks in our dining room and it gets many compliments from visitors. The down side is that it comes in many pieces and has a one-page assembly guide. Builder Grade pieces from [...] have considerably better instructions..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P4001-74

Progress Lighting P4001-74 North Park 19-5/8" 4-Light Chandelier in Venetian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Poolboy from Charlottesville, VA on 2010-11-29

This fixture is the key to our interior make-over. We plan to add other fixtures from this same line. Overall the quality of this fixture is very good. The etched glass shades are heavy and well done. They give a nice even light..

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5823-DR

Crystorama 5823-DR Paris Flea Paris Flea Handpainted Wrought Iron Floral Mini Chandelier in Dark Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MacDuff from Huntsville from Huntsville,AL on 2011-07-10

Space that required an elegant, but small lighting fixture.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 5625-CH

Crystorama 5625-CH Hampton 5 Light Chandelier in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ES from Vero Beach, FL on 2010-09-03

The chandelier is beautiful & the shade puts off such a lovely silver hue! It arrived [...]in perfect condition! (well packaged) My husband installed it in about 30 min. & thank goodness because we were having friends over for lunch! He even had time to put in a dimmer switch. I searched online for months looking for a great deal & I got it!.

Read Reviews
Crystorama 9228-OS

Crystorama 9228-OS Solaris 6 Light Chandelier in Olde Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CC from Portland, OR on 2013-09-05

love this chandelier in my high entryway. The size is perfect and love the Color as it goes with anything..

Read Reviews
Currey and Company 9528

Currey and Company 9528 Gramercy 9 Light Chandelier in Mayfair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bstger from South Parde Island, TX on 2013-07-23

We are building a new house and I had been looking for a chandelier for a two story foyer. This one fit the bill perfectly. It is large enough, but also airy enough not to overwhelm the space. Very happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews