Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Trip Lever Reviews

TOTO THU004

TOTO THU004 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 24 Reviews)
Latest review by DYI homeowner from Elmira, New York on 2014-10-23

Our orginal handle lasted 10 years. If this one lasts as long it will be great..

Read Reviews
TOTO THU068

TOTO THU068 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Go To Guy from Troy , Ohio on 2014-12-05

Homeclick had the best price I found on factory repair parts that are overpriced by the manufacturer. My home was built for me 5 years ago and the only repairs I have had to make have been to 3 of my 4 TOTO toilets..

Read Reviews
Barclay 5595

Barclay 5595 Decorative Tank Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY remodeler from richmond, va on 2013-07-18

This tank handle looks great on our new Barclay toilet. Originally installed it on different tank and had some minor issues, but still worked good..

Read Reviews
TOTO THU147

TOTO THU147 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jakk from Portland on 2011-09-27

Replacement trip lever---original (non-Toto) failed after 2 years.

Read Reviews
TOTO THU141

TOTO THU141 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Alantca from Pasadena CA on 2011-10-03

The first trip lever was defective and the replacement was the wrong finish, i.e. not waht was ordered. Cannot use either one..

Read Reviews
TOTO THU061

TOTO THU061 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by realpro from East Coast on 2009-01-19

A matching level to the toilet. There is not much one can say after a few weeks of use....

Read Reviews
TOTO THU146

TOTO THU146 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sal from Pittsford, NY on 2010-08-03

I liked the color as it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb as contrasting metal does..

Read Reviews
TOTO THU162

TOTO THU162 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Master P from Crystal Lake, IL on 2011-12-02

It worked much better than a universal trip lever..

Read Reviews
TOTO THU148

TOTO THU148 Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by NoBullMan from Arlington, VA on 2010-12-23

very high quality and easy to attach. good price..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9451

Kohler K-9451 Kathryn Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bob the builder from clifton va on 2007-05-31

a bit pricey for a toilet handle.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-502

Kohler K-502 Memoirs Toilet Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joanne from NJ from Red Bank, NJ on 2008-09-06

The product is an accessory. It looks better than the regular lever it would normally come with. It matches the toilet that was ordered with it, and it is detailed. I'm satisified..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9453

Kohler K-9453 San Raphael Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PaulaC from Chicago, IL on 2009-03-09

The brushed nickel finish was just perfect for that little added touch to complete the same look throughout the remodeling project..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9440-L

Kohler K-9440-L Santa Rosa Left Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave the Husband from Minneapolis, MN on 2007-06-20

Simple to install and inexpensive yet enhances considerably to the overall impact from the far more expensive faucets & vanity top..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9464-L

Kohler K-9464-L Gabrielle Left Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AnotherHat from Nashville, TN on 2007-04-27

All the fixtures in the bathroom were already polished brass when I moved in... So, of course the trip lever had to be too. It easily replaced the one that came standard on the Gabrielle Comfort Height toilet..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9466-L

Kohler K-9466-L Cimarron Left Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brad from Oxnard, CA on 2008-07-21

The flush lever was exactly what I wanted. It was easy to install and looks great..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16151-4A

Kohler K-16151-4A Revival Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BARRY from NEW JERSEY on 2010-11-29

INSTALLS IN 15.......

Read Reviews
Danze D497441RB

Danze D497441RB Cirtangular Side Mount Tank Lever in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracy from Chesterfield, MO on 2010-11-18

I had to take off, I cant even use.

Read Reviews
Moen DN4901BK

Moen DN4901BK Sienna Matte Black Tank Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EJ from NH on 2011-03-15

Very Nice - better than I expected.

Read Reviews
TOTO THU191

TOTO THU191 Chrome Plated Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NoBullMan from Arlington, VA on 2010-12-26

Product came for a right flusher. Easy enough to change though..

Read Reviews