Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Path Light Reviews

Classy Caps SL211B

Classy Caps SL211B Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Light years forward from Research Triangle Park, NC on 2014-02-18

Sweet..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079C

Classy Caps SL079C Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick G from Canton, OH on 2013-10-15

I am very happy.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL078W

Classy Caps SL078W Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Murrieta, Ca on 2014-04-13

Even when my back porch light is on, the stairs are dark from half way down. I purchased four of these, one for each 4" metal posts supporting the hand-rail. They fit perfectly and are so pretty. The first night they came on, even without a full charge,I could not believe how bright they were! No more dangerous back stairs. They are automatic on at dusk. I could not be happier. I have had them six days..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL078T

Classy Caps SL078T Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Tan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJWahl from LaSalle, IL 61301 on 2013-10-10

I am extremely pleased with my deck solar lights for the rail posts. Would highly recommend them..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL075W

Classy Caps SL075W Majestic 5" x 5" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Chesapeake, VA on 2014-04-15

Highly recommended. I installed two on my front porch stairs and they really stand out at night. The illumination is just enough and seems to last all night long..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps FS100B

Classy Caps FS100B Fairmont Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kddids from Burlington, NC on 2013-09-12

We used this product as a post cap for our deck. What a beautiful addition. It creates perfect low lighting and does not attract insects. The delivery was very quick and all the contents were in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1528

Hinkley 1528 Copper Deck Sconce Path Lighting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karyn from Naperville, Illinois on 2012-06-11

Easy to install. Nice, soft lighting on the deck. Pairs nicely with the copper post tops..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1547KZ

Hinkley 1547KZ Dwell 1 Light Path Landscape Light in Buckeye Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by . from fl on 2012-06-20

Like the height for my raised boardwalk. Glass is seeded which was not on homeclick description, but I saw the info on the mfr website..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5204-31

Progress Lighting P5204-31 Pagoda Lights One Light Black Cast Aluminum (7" H) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fuzzy from Vinton, VA on 2010-10-13

This product helps light the way and looks attractive..

Read Reviews
Kichler 15444OZ

Kichler 15444OZ Larkin Estate Mission Path & Spread Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TulsaRobert from Tulsa, OK on 2011-11-01

I ordered 7 of these lights for some landscape lighting around paths, doorways, and for focal-effect. Assembly was incredibly easy, as was installation. I did have a pane of glass fall out while I was hammering the light into the ground with a rubber mallet, but the pane of glass did not break and I was able to re-insert the piece of glass. I did not have this problem with any of the other lights I purchased. Overall, I am very pleased with the look of this light in both day and nighttime settings. The light is bright and shines in both a downward (vertical) and sideways (horizontal) fashion, so I recommend that you avoid placing any of these lights in an area where the light will shine into a neighbor's window..

Read Reviews
Moonrays 91241

Moonrays 91241 Inglenook 6X Stained Glass Postcap Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Massachusetts on 2013-05-20

Very beautiful, bright light. Looks more expensive than its price. Like the fact that it can be mounted as a post cap or side lantern. Good value..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079W

Classy Caps SL079W Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by robertt364 from NJ on 2013-08-02

Can't find too many of these that fit on a 4x4 vinyl deck post, but these fit the bill wonderfully..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL082B

Classy Caps SL082B Imperial Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 1tam from Maryland on 2014-04-02

Looks very nice on the ends of our fence gates. It is not very strong so be careful. Contractors broke off the last one I had so had to replace with this one..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL094

Classy Caps SL094 Ambience Copper Plated Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pool guy from monroe, la on 2013-07-08

looks great around the pool.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211W

Classy Caps SL211W Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SoxyLady from Perth Amboy,NJ on 2013-07-16

Unlike plastic solar caps, these are sturdy, bright white aluminum. Bumps from normal use won't result in cracked caps. Well made and they look great at night and give off just enough light..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL214W

Classy Caps SL214W Imperial 5" x 5" White Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Manny_bar from Newark, NJ on 2013-09-25

Exellent product.

Read Reviews