Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Path Light Reviews

Classy Caps SL078W

Classy Caps SL078W Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Zunt designs and construction LLC from Baltimore, MD on 2014-06-17

Very happy with the product. Always recommend to my customers.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211B

Classy Caps SL211B Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by ed deck builder from El Paso, TX on 2014-06-02

easy to install, comes with battery, equal illumination.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL075W

Classy Caps SL075W Majestic 5" x 5" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Don the Corpsman from Spring Valley, CA on 2014-05-26

Delivered as promised on time and intact.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps FS100B

Classy Caps FS100B Fairmont Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by nat4crim from Seattle, WA on 2014-06-27

I looked everywhere for lights to attach to our patio deck railings. Most solar powered post caps had awful reviews. I came across this brand and while there was nothing negative about it, there wasn't much information. I decided to try them and am happy thus far. Only time will tell how durable they are. They are attractive posts and provide accent lighting. Don't count on them for a lot of light but enough to see your way to walk around in the dark..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079W

Classy Caps SL079W Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Auntie Meanie from Cape Cod on 2014-06-23

No wiring involved! Batteries lasted two seasons. I used these on the corner posts of my deck. Perfect illumination. Can sit and see everyone without attracting bugs. This is my second order, because of damage caused by kids and careless workers. Simple to install, simple to replace..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079C

Classy Caps SL079C Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick G from Canton, OH on 2013-10-15

I am very happy.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL078T

Classy Caps SL078T Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Tan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJWahl from LaSalle, IL 61301 on 2013-10-10

I am extremely pleased with my deck solar lights for the rail posts. Would highly recommend them..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1528

Hinkley 1528 Copper Deck Sconce Path Lighting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karyn from Naperville, Illinois on 2012-06-11

Easy to install. Nice, soft lighting on the deck. Pairs nicely with the copper post tops..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 1547KZ

Hinkley 1547KZ Dwell 1 Light Path Landscape Light in Buckeye Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by . from fl on 2012-06-20

Like the height for my raised boardwalk. Glass is seeded which was not on homeclick description, but I saw the info on the mfr website..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5204-31

Progress Lighting P5204-31 Pagoda Lights One Light Black Cast Aluminum (7" H) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fuzzy from Vinton, VA on 2010-10-13

This product helps light the way and looks attractive..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5298-31

Progress Lighting P5298-31 17-1/2"H 1 Light LED Post Path Light in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Mesa, AZ on 2014-06-05

I purchased seven units. Of the seven, two had the opening for the screws stripped. I had to drill out the post and put in a tapping screw. That worked fine..

Read Reviews
Kichler 15444OZ

Kichler 15444OZ Larkin Estate Mission Path & Spread Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TulsaRobert from Tulsa, OK on 2011-11-01

I ordered 7 of these lights for some landscape lighting around paths, doorways, and for focal-effect. Assembly was incredibly easy, as was installation. I did have a pane of glass fall out while I was hammering the light into the ground with a rubber mallet, but the pane of glass did not break and I was able to re-insert the piece of glass. I did not have this problem with any of the other lights I purchased. Overall, I am very pleased with the look of this light in both day and nighttime settings. The light is bright and shines in both a downward (vertical) and sideways (horizontal) fashion, so I recommend that you avoid placing any of these lights in an area where the light will shine into a neighbor's window..

Read Reviews
Moonrays 91241

Moonrays 91241 Inglenook 6X Stained Glass Postcap Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Massachusetts on 2013-05-20

Very beautiful, bright light. Looks more expensive than its price. Like the fact that it can be mounted as a post cap or side lantern. Good value..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL086

Classy Caps SL086 Prestige 6" x 6" Copper Plated Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buck from Goodlettsville, TN on 2014-06-26

I have recently renovated my deck and have capped my 8 6"x6" posts with these lights. From other reviews I read, I was skeptical. Ordered extras just in case of defects. There were none. They glow all night for me. 8 lights produce nice party lighting. They are not 60w bulbs, fcol, so don't expect them to be. They indeed look classy..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL082B

Classy Caps SL082B Imperial Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 1tam from Maryland on 2014-04-02

Looks very nice on the ends of our fence gates. It is not very strong so be careful. Contractors broke off the last one I had so had to replace with this one..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL088

Classy Caps SL088 Colonial Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cle' the handywoman from Pahrump, Nevada on 2014-06-24

I bought the product because of appearance. I bought 4 and installed all in front of the house. I was disappointed because you could barely see them at night. The stars are brighter than the light. I called customer service hoping to find something brighter to exchange with but unfortunately i was advised that the only way to go brighter is get wired lunits instead of solar. But i am more disappointed by the customer service experiece than the product itself. I was just about to return them but i decided not to for a couple of reasons. First , the restocking fee is 15% although i have all original packaging, plus i have to pay for my own return shipping and again mainly because i dont want to deal with this supplier again..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL094

Classy Caps SL094 Ambience Copper Plated Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pool guy from monroe, la on 2013-07-08

looks great around the pool.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211W

Classy Caps SL211W Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SoxyLady from Perth Amboy,NJ on 2013-07-16

Unlike plastic solar caps, these are sturdy, bright white aluminum. Bumps from normal use won't result in cracked caps. Well made and they look great at night and give off just enough light..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL214W

Classy Caps SL214W Imperial 5" x 5" White Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Manny_bar from Newark, NJ on 2013-09-25

Exellent product.

Read Reviews