Path Light Reviews

Classy Caps SL078W

Classy Caps SL078W Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Miltie from Md. on 2015-03-27

I love everything about these lights.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211B

Classy Caps SL211B Imperial 4" x 4" Black Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by ed deck builder from El Paso, TX on 2014-06-02

easy to install, comes with battery, equal illumination.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL075W

Classy Caps SL075W Majestic 5" x 5" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Don the Corpsman from Spring Valley, CA on 2014-05-26

Delivered as promised on time and intact.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL094

Classy Caps SL094 Ambience Copper Plated Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Pearlhunter from Broadway, NC on 2014-12-01

These are nice looking caps but the description says they fit a standard wooden 4x4 and a PVC 4x4 but we all know that neither the wooden 4x4 or the PVC 4x4 actually measure four inches by four inches. While they have an adapter, the photos you see online APPEAR that the adapter is for the PVC posts instead of the wooden posts. These do NOT fit a 4x4 PVC post that you purchase at your local home improvement store. They DO fit a wooden 4x4 with a black insert that on the product manual shows the same color as the exterior. This is misleading because there is no reason the insert needs to be anything other than black since it is INSIDE the lip. What we wound up doing was mounting this atop a 5x5 flat board to which we afixed a half-inch slice of 4x4 wood so that we could secure the mounting lip. This also means the overall appearance is not straight vertically - instead it has a little "shelf" that attaches to the PVC post we had already installed. We did order three more with the plan.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps FS100B

Classy Caps FS100B Fairmont Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by nat4crim from Seattle, WA on 2014-06-27

I looked everywhere for lights to attach to our patio deck railings. Most solar powered post caps had awful reviews. I came across this brand and while there was nothing negative about it, there wasn't much information. I decided to try them and am happy thus far. Only time will tell how durable they are. They are attractive posts and provide accent lighting. Don't count on them for a lot of light but enough to see your way to walk around in the dark..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079W

Classy Caps SL079W Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Auntie Meanie from Cape Cod on 2014-06-23

No wiring involved! Batteries lasted two seasons. I used these on the corner posts of my deck. Perfect illumination. Can sit and see everyone without attracting bugs. This is my second order, because of damage caused by kids and careless workers. Simple to install, simple to replace..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL079C

Classy Caps SL079C Prestige 4" x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick G from Canton, OH on 2013-10-15

I am very happy.

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL086

Classy Caps SL086 Prestige 6" x 6" Copper Plated Solar Post Cap in Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Likes this Product from St. Louis, Mo. on 2015-03-02

Works and looks great..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL078T

Classy Caps SL078T Regal 4"x 4" PVC Solar Post Cap in Tan (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJWahl from LaSalle, IL 61301 on 2013-10-10

I am extremely pleased with my deck solar lights for the rail posts. Would highly recommend them..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL082B

Classy Caps SL082B Imperial Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikes lighted fence from Plover,WI on 2014-10-29

I am using this solar light around the fenced in back yard. Gives enough light to know where fence is so you don,t run into it at night. Why I couldn,t give it a 5 when it rains they don,t work..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL211R

Classy Caps SL211R Imperial 4" x 4" Aluminum Solar Post Cap in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dac437 from Fircrest, Washington on 2015-04-03

I purchased these light caps to install on post going down stairway in front yard. They matched the railing perfect. I also, did not want plastic ones, I wanted something that were attractive and they were going to last..

Read Reviews
Classy Caps SL214W

Classy Caps SL214W Imperial 5" x 5" White Aluminum Solar Post Cap in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Tampa Fl on 2015-04-06

These lights are bright without being blinding to the neighbors. They really stand out and provide a very nice accent to the fence line of 210 feet on every other post. They do not light up the post or ground but make the back yard just a little warmer. Battery life so far lasts almost to morning in FL. They do turn on a little later than the other solar lights I have around the pool. Durable construction and a nice feel rather than plastic. They also seem to hold up well in the heavy rain..

Read Reviews
Hinkley Lighting 1528

Hinkley Lighting 1528 Copper Deck Sconce Path Lighting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karyn from Naperville, Illinois on 2012-06-11

Easy to install. Nice, soft lighting on the deck. Pairs nicely with the copper post tops..

Read Reviews
Hinkley Lighting 1547KZ

Hinkley Lighting 1547KZ Dwell 1 Light Path Landscape Light in Buckeye Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by . from fl on 2012-06-20

Like the height for my raised boardwalk. Glass is seeded which was not on homeclick description, but I saw the info on the mfr website..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5204-31

Progress Lighting P5204-31 Pagoda Lights One Light Black Cast Aluminum (7" H) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fuzzy from Vinton, VA on 2010-10-13

This product helps light the way and looks attractive..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5205-31

Progress Lighting P5205-31 Pagoda Lights One Light Black w/ Etched Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roz from Virginia Beach, VA on 2014-08-18

We have used these beautiful, contemporary fixtures for years to light our long driveway and front walkway. They are simple to install and are very sturdy..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5298-31

Progress Lighting P5298-31 17-1/2"H 1 Light LED Post Path Light in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Mesa, AZ on 2014-06-05

I purchased seven units. Of the seven, two had the opening for the screws stripped. I had to drill out the post and put in a tapping screw. That worked fine..

Read Reviews
Kichler Lighting 15444OZ

Kichler Lighting 15444OZ Larkin Estate Mission Path & Spread Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TulsaRobert from Tulsa, OK on 2011-11-01

I ordered 7 of these lights for some landscape lighting around paths, doorways, and for focal-effect. Assembly was incredibly easy, as was installation. I did have a pane of glass fall out while I was hammering the light into the ground with a rubber mallet, but the pane of glass did not break and I was able to re-insert the piece of glass. I did not have this problem with any of the other lights I purchased. Overall, I am very pleased with the look of this light in both day and nighttime settings. The light is bright and shines in both a downward (vertical) and sideways (horizontal) fashion, so I recommend that you avoid placing any of these lights in an area where the light will shine into a neighbor's window..

Read Reviews
Moonrays 95725

Moonrays 95725 Low Voltage 3 Tier 11W Metal Pagoda Path Light in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from West Babylon,NY on 2015-04-14

Looks great, weather resistant, once you get the hang of the installation they go in very fast..

Read Reviews
Moonrays 91241

Moonrays 91241 Inglenook 6X Stained Glass Postcap Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Massachusetts on 2013-05-20

Very beautiful, bright light. Looks more expensive than its price. Like the fact that it can be mounted as a post cap or side lantern. Good value..

Read Reviews