Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Outdoor Lantern Reviews

Whitehall 30169

Whitehall 30169 Pinecone - Tea Lantern - French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jthehw from MD on 2011-12-16

The package arrived without instructions or hardware needed to assemble the lantern. When I called customer service at HomeClick they directed me to call the manufacturer directly. The manufacturer was great - i had the pieces I needed and the instructions within two days..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 30120

Whitehall 30120 Dragonfly - Tea Lantern - French Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deb from usa on 2008-07-27

I've got it hanging on the back porch with the bird feeders. It adds to the calm, soothing area I have set up for morning coffee and communing with nature..

Read Reviews
Whitehall 30342

Whitehall 30342 Pinecone - Twilight Lantern - Verdigris Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tata from Virginia on 2013-09-26

Looks just like the picture. Using it hanging on the corner of a covered patio..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SL-SV01

ACHLA Designs SL-SV01 Tear Solar Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jks from Waupun, WI on 2014-11-18

Very poor construction. Tried to return them but got the run-a-round and UPS never showed up to pick them up as promised. Will never order from this site again!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1227-01-32DS

Forte Lighting 1227-01-32DS 11-1/4"H 1 Light Outdoor Lantern in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gabbygayle from Mystic, CT on 2014-02-19

Purchased two of these lights to go over our garage doors but the shade hits the wall. I love the shape but the shade arm needs to be longer for these lights to be installed correctly..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1715-01-13

Forte Lighting 1715-01-13 1 Light Cast Al Outdoor Lantern in Matte White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary in California from California on 2013-11-22

Excellent price..

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1719-01-04

Forte Lighting 1719-01-04 10"H 1 Light Cast Al Outdoor Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kevin from Seattle WA on 2014-08-20

Good.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 1726-01-04

Forte Lighting 1726-01-04 14"H 1 Light Cast Al Outdoor Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by vparkCPA from Littleton, CO on 2014-04-10

Really a pretty light. When turned on at night it provides a feel that your in candlelight. Very pleased with the unit..

Read Reviews