Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kitchen Faucet Reviews

American Standard 7298.152.002

American Standard 7298.152.002 Heritage Wall Mount Kitchen Faucet with 8" Spout and Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Cleo and Dustin from Pawtucket RI on 2012-10-15

Nice addition to our laundry room. Looks great with our old, deep utility sink from the '50s. Had it professionally installed so can't speak to the ease of install. Know we'll be very happy with this faucet years to come..

Read Reviews
American Standard 4275.551

American Standard 4275.551 Colony Soft 2 Handle Gooseneck Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Brent repair dude from rural Wisconsin on 2010-01-17

Probably due to storage, the coiled tubing for the spray attachment recoils under the sink and makes smooth operation difficult. Installation very easy with the well-designed hardware..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06460

Hansgrohe 06460 Allegro Gourmet Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Stanford Mom from New Rochelle, NY on 2008-12-30

My new sink and faucet make my new kitchen look professional- I wouldn't change a thing.

Read Reviews
Grohe 32073

Grohe 32073 K4 Prep Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Why ask? from San Francisco, CA on 2011-01-16

Practial and elegant at the same time..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32319

Grohe 32319 Minta Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel entusiast from Berkeley on 2014-02-05

Looks good, is sturdy, only drawback is the tendency to splash..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12171

Kohler K-12171 Fairfax Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon Less Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Truth Finder from Springfield, IL on 2007-08-22

Bad Faucet-Leaked after only THREE years. Don't waste your money; buy a reliable faucet at 70% of the price of this one..

Read Reviews
Danze D404557

Danze D404557 Opulence Two Handle Bridge Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Becca from Marysville, Ca. on 2008-03-25

One of the few black faucets available in this price range. Love the vintage bridge look and there is a pot filler available that matches!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 4751.732

American Standard 4751.732 Hampton Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray and Metal Lever Handles with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Zeno from Westminster, MD on 2013-03-20

This faucet really made the sink in our kitchen look much nicer. Installing it was straight forward. We have an old farm style sink and this style fits right in. There are higher end faucets on the market with smoother operating mechanisms but for the price I'm impressed with the quality and functionality..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32459

Grohe 32459 Ashford Dual Spray Pullout Kitchen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by gwteach1 from Easton, PA on 2013-01-28

Operates so smoothly that you need to hold the faucet when sliding the sprayer back in. I'd like a little more resistance so the faucet would stay in place..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10416

Kohler K-10416 Forte Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by OneMoreSplash from Columbia, SC on 2012-07-20

Very pleased with the faucet. It was so easy to install - our only problem was getting the old faucet out! That was a nightmare..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15160-L

Kohler K-15160-L Coralais Single Control Pullout Spray Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by multitasker mom from Colchester, VT on 2011-11-20

I had and older version of this same faucet and was happy with it. When it wore out I got this one. So far it is exactly what I wanted and was the best price on the web for it! I haven't had it installed long enough to see how it will wear. If it lasts me 10 years I'll be happy.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16109-4A

Kohler K-16109-4A Revival Kitchen Sink Faucet with Traditional Lever Handles and Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by New to the Reneovation World from Boston, MA on 2011-03-13

Faucet is well priced and looks great in the new kitchen sink..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-72218

Kohler K-72218 Sensate Electronic Touchless Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by the short chef from Delray Beach Florida on 2014-11-30

As part of a greater kitchen renovation, I tortured over this decision to purchase a sensor faucet. Negative reviews are hard to overcome, but with the majority of people raving about this faucet, I took a leap of faith. bit the bullet, and splurged on the high price tag knowing that it would be more than worth it if it worked well. Well, so far so good. This faucet (purchased in stunning brilliant chrome to go with my modern kitchen) is everything it claims to be: sleek, solid and a really smooth operator. I love, love love it so much that I marvel at it's functionality. The sweep spray is a totally awesome feature, and with a wave of the hand you are in total control. Now I'm just keeping my fingers crossed that it will last for years with no hitches. But only time will tell..

Read Reviews
Danze D456720

Danze D456720 Anu Pullout Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Herb the housekeeper from Garden Grove, CA on 2007-10-14

I use this kitchen sink faucet for all of my meal preparation and clean-up. The high arch makes it very easy to fill containers, or to clean pet food dishes..

Read Reviews
Danze D401544

Danze D401544 Sirius Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Phx, AZ on 2007-09-25

It looks really nice but it is loud when on and doesn't have enough water coming out of it maybe its the water pressure, maybe it not the faucet at all and maybe it wasn't hooked up correctly from my contractor..

Read Reviews
American Standard 7293.252.002

American Standard 7293.252.002 Heritage Wall Mount Sink Kitchen Faucet with Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jennifha from Ionia, MI on 2013-07-07

I bought this to replace a very old faucet. I love the design of it. Really adds beauty to my kitchen. .

Read Reviews
American Standard 4205.001

American Standard 4205.001 Reliant Single Control Kitchen Faucet with Hand Spray with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by roeroe from Long Beach, NY on 2011-07-11

Very much used faucet that has performed beyond my expectations for 11 years! Wish there were a way to replace the spray section whc. does unscrew, in order to avoid installing another total unit...Any suggestions? I have recommended it to two friends who are equally pleased. Perhaps the newer ones are not made as well. BUT ours have been super..

Read Reviews
Moen 7840

Moen 7840 Camerist Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jubag24 from Fond du Lac, Wisconsin on 2008-12-03

The faucet is beautiful and I was really excited about it when I got it. However, because of the high-arc design water accumulates in the spout and it drips for hours after use..

Read Reviews
Delta 9197-AR-DST

Delta 9197-AR-DST Cassidy Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Arctic Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pbrenneraz from Wimberley, TX on 2014-05-13

Looks very good in my newly remodeled kitchen. I wanted a well made, nice looking faucet that didn't cost an arm and a leg - this one fit the bill. I've had other Delta faucets and liked them, so I don't think I'll go wrong with this one..

Read Reviews
Delta 340-DST

Delta 340-DST Collins 1 Handle Kitchen Faucet in Chrome with Integral Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine from San Francisco on 2012-07-07

Very similar to my previous faucet. simple in design and easy to use..

Read Reviews